(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum: thank you.. kekeke. but i need to take leave lah. ten just realised i stupidly go and intiatie a meeting on 18th.. how stupid.. argh..
so..

ck/QQ: can we look at 19 or 20? 20th better.. then nana can join us :p

star: Lithuania is in eastern europe..
http://www.jhmeyer.net/New%20Folder/central_eastern_europe.gif
(can u see the very light purplish pink country above poland?)
ya. prague is nice.. budapest is cheaper.. but having said that.. i need to rid myself of my past negative experience to enjoy budapest properly..

poland also very nice.. there is this place.. Zakopane.. haha. miser and i fell in love with this place.. coz it is simple.. it is actually a ski resort town.. then we keep saying.. old liao. want to go there and retired.. set up guest house :p
then.. there. they never seen asians.. so when miser and I were there.. we were STARED at.. then u see the polish kids.. gathering around us.. v curious at who we were :p
miser also thinking going back to poland..

magsmum: yalor. drama hor?! almost converted to hungarian. no joke wor :S

ash: hahaha. simple one. u also well versed at it liao..
1. insert new diaper underneath bum
2. attempt to remove soiled diaper
3. remove from back of bum.. slowly
4. keep the front flap on penis
5. adjust the new diaper properly.. get ready the front flap..
6. remove the front flap of the soiled diaper with left hand and cover immediately with the front flap of new diaper with right hand..

ok liao :p

Astro, i ok with 19,20...i want to meet you too...

AAA, min - minimum? i dont think so...give me the link...maybe i want to order too.

nana i hv just PMed u

Edde
So fast u sell away e kids' bed?
Nt zzz le?

Re: meetup
Can we do breakfast at coffeebean or sth lidat?
Can meet in Starbucks oso
Holland v coffeebean?
18 or 19 oso ok
Hee.. O cos I suggest venue convenient to myself
If u al cannot make it then pls suggest alternative

Anthea hasn't been sleeping in the bed since 15 mths!
since then she has been sleeping on the cot mattress in my room.. Andrea worse! Since young sleep with my maid in her double mattress.. I intend to let the gals sleep with us on mattresses aft maid leaves.. I want to refurnish their room but am also worried later I spend $ Liao they dun wanna sleep in their own room! 我一定会被气死 :p

Edde
Nvrmind
Let tem stay w u for A while longer
V soon tey grow up n won't 1 2 zzz w us le
Or u find tt u walk in2 e room when e two gals r talkg then tey sudd stop chatg n ask 'yes mama?'

Tt's when tey r hatchg sth n we r nt welcomed 2b involved anymore

So jus let tem Stick ard 4 a while

SQ ya I agree with u.. Next time they wld prefer to stay in their own room to tok on the phone with bfs Liao.. 我们都是过来人

astro, everyday i see him sleeping then i a bit sian ma.. actually i should enjoy now before he comes haunt me next month onwards with cries..

Autum, i am ok day 19-20 also ok la. 18 aug my CL leaving after lunch time. i will bring ah boy... unless jay wanna be nai3 ba4.
eh, i intend to buy a king size bed le, then this queen size one i wanna put in another room. but my cousin might not want it and my sil also dun want. so i dun feel like buying new bed anymore. v hard to sell bed cause they need to engage mover to move the bed over.

Edde, u determined close shop le. wah. GSS.. i not yet click your links.

giolyn, i kena ONCE. not v jialat. jay kena more. haha!

Re: Meetup
Count me in too.
I'm fine with any dates.

YY, QQ,
I'm a bad mummy. The pee didn't kena me. I "pushed" it upwards and the urine got onto Reyden's face and head instead. wahahaha!! Serve him right for "ambushing" me. :p

QQ
I post in the thread for free or exchange de. I want to give away my bed. Dunno got people want or not. If nobody wants then I throw away. Shall we fix it at 19th then.

thank you autum/sq/qq.. 19th it shall be! yeh.. *go apply for leave* :p

sq: holland v? wah.. FARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.... got a bit nearer to.. central area.. at the very least i take taxi. there wun die of butt pain...and i wun be bringing the boys.. but need to bring teng to school.. so probably.. around 10am? where?

SQ: i like wheellock place coffee club.. newly opened.. kekkee..

so can i have the honours to do up the list?

Meet-up with CK (kekekee. CK sounds like a movie star liao :p)
When: 19th August, 10am
Where: wheellock place coffee club

1. Astro
2. SQ
3. RR
4. CK
5. Autum
6. QQ and handsome (young one.. dunno old one wanna come along or not)

CK: Here are the links. Previously, I bot a pair for some of the designs. And anna has dropped one of it.. So I'll want to reorder, and plus other designs. If you're going ahead, let me know.

http://shop35011697.taobao.com/?search=y
http://shop36570573.taobao.com/?search=y
http://shop33765522.taobao.com/?search=y
http://shop58752541.taobao.com/?search=y

Autum: No lah. I don't think people work on the Ipad while carrying it. Not that it's heavy, more becos' it's big enough to be placed on either the lap or table top. It's ultimately a notebook, unlike a phone. Hot? I didn't feel it was giving out extra heat at all.

autum, free ah. maybe got ppl want.
it is still ok le, i think 9 yrs still ok de.
u upgrading to KING size? haha!
me and jay grow a little (ek hem) since we got married, and the bed seems like a bit small now. haha!!

astro, 19th ON. wheelock place ok. 10am ok for me. maybe old handsome not joining. see how.
if he goes, then he will still b the nai3 ba4. haha!

RR, until now, i dare not touch that part, dun even need to mention PUSH the part and let ah boy drink his own tong2 zi3 niao4. haha!! i always observe nia, and if a bit moving, then means urine coming liao, must react quick.
poor reyden.

astro,
it is either MRT(more fun right?) or drive or got driver send me there. surely will beep beep u if got taxi or driver. see nai3 ba4's schedule.

astro, eh eh..
last time i told jay that u and miser also using queen size bed, he was so so so so surprised. cause both of u are much taller and bigger size. then we concluded that your sleeping habit must b really good and discipline.
i kick kick kick him to one side of the bed de, cause my sleeping habit quite jialat. can sleep diagonally one.
so regretted not buying KING size last time leh. sigh!

QQ: MRT? wah.. but if got company i dun mind.. if not i drop teng. then i can straight away go pick u up also can.. ya. we beep beep each other lah..

ha.. ya. we disciplined.. but till the boys come along. they dun play fair. always hit miser.. put their legs on miser.. etc.. hahaha
they dun come and disturb me though.. hahaha

shh. dun tell miser. but if he gets king size.. i put teng on the bed with bally! hahahhaa.. *imagines miser fainting*.. kekekkee

astro, like that u can have a king size bed + queen size bed
(for bally n yh)
i dun like tian sleep in my bed. now boy also cannot sleep la. oni once in a while when i KO liao after bf-ing him.

ok, we beep each other on 19.

huingee, wah... u all also quite discipline. haha!

star, i managed to catch the soy bean ad, yes... the one in yellow is miss nic.. wah u steady le, like that also can SPOT her? haha!!

QQ, yes determined to close shop liao..

autum, dun throw away the bed! give it to charity! google and see which charity takes it in

i got work to rush. later when i done .. com eback and read posts.. :p

SQ.. difficult to bring bally along. coz me want me-time leh. but let me think about it.. but before i go rush my work.. here's bally's lastest pic

4331803.jpg

cute boh? :p

wah.. so fast the list is up. ok lor. provided i don't oversleep. :p

QQ,
I bot another queen size bed. I bot a storage bed this time. House too small, so must find all ways and means to have extra storage.

Edde,
give to charity, they won't come and take. must still get people to send there. and bed, i doubt if they want. cos clothes and toys they can re-sell or give to people easily.. bed is too bulky and the recipients also don't have the means to take (no transport).

Aaa
How r e quality o e hair clips?
Any exposed metal parts tt wil rust?

I 1 2 buy beanies n hats for e gals, but lazy to surf n wonder if e quality is gd. Hee

Astro, if I see Bally, can I bite his thighs? Looks so yummy!

SQ, yah finally went back but doing part-time. can work from home most of the time so it's still me taking care of him. when i need to head to office, then i ask my mum to pick him up frm sch.

AAA & SQ, please send me the order by 4pm today. happy shopping.

looking forward to see you guys on 19 aug.