yo, today is on plastic surgery?
i will not do de cause i think touch up is enough for me. *HAHAHAH!!!* i am lazy for touch up even, still go surgery?
if tian wanna do it, i think i dun feel good la.
pink, with your mil's previous track record, it is not a good idea to stop your mum going to your house. i feel that though ur mum give u some mini grumbles but she is always the one standing besides u when u need help. this is not the same as your mil.
i deeply feel it. cause i called my mum and ask what if i deliver early and no CL yet, she said she come rescue me.
i ask her she already many years never touch newborn can or not? she said, baby nia, ok la. touch touch then sure ok after a while. but not too long la, cause she has her business to run/oversee in kampong.
if it s my mil? the story is different when fil was around. now fil not around liao, it is not easy to get her to help.
autum, your cow-one (birthday) today?
I wish EJ is my brother. or my brother should be like EJ le. i was the one protecting my elder brother last time. so sweet this EJ. very MAN lei.
SQ, meimei sick? nowadays weather sot again, cold and hot. i feel so hot in office, aircon broke down. my colig still wearing sweater. alamak! another colig came pass me her little mini fan. i have been surviving on this mini-fan.