(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA: bingo.. YH is evrything teng is not.. both were curious.. but YH is much more determined and certinlly not afraid to try.. and implusive! he is not sure what danger means yet!.. the way he lurches forward for to try to grab things which fascinate him.. is scary. Reckless!

teng, fail once, wun try ever again. yh juz keep going.. haven't even 9 mths.he already starting to cruise a little.. how not to compare to Teng, right?!

pink/AA: oh! hahaha. me blur.

helo!

autum : EV got EJ ard so wont be as bad..at least she knows tat korkor is ard..

yvonne : if u duun wan so much.. there is a shop where u can buy loosely.. at north bridge rd there.. behind the IiCA building.. call party time i think.. got website to see also.. dun have the web now

Astro: Hee.. One thing on my mind is their motor skills. Cos Anna was fast (or so I've been told), and when Ayden came, I told myself not to expect this much from Ayden. But he not only matched but surpassed anna in some areas like jumping and coming down the bed. Haha.. Meimei looks to be on track too, altho she's heavier than the other 2. :p
As for cruising, yes, both of them could cruise by 9mths. Anna was taking her first unguided steps by 9mths..

Pink: Yah, I also notice that meimei shouts and screams more the the other 2. Is this a trend? :p

good mornning mummies.. still at the chinese names? hee.

RR/ SQ/ nana
chloe still feed pain, but tdy after one feed of cold ribena, she said she wants more.. so far didnt drink milk yet, she dun want. Yes she also had half of the sng bao hee.. so u all know wat is sng bao hor.. i m wondering where on earth hubby got that when he said it bot it,i lazy to check at the freezer.. then this morning i saw liao..its more 'modern' hard plastic packaging.. last time i rem after sch, this lady w the wooden basket will wrap her goodies in newspaper n sell, those were wrapped in plastic bag then!
aiya!!! having said this i sudd rem i forgot to buy yogurt!

AAA
eg how ur maid cut steps? my maid also not systematic n tidy.. she will do, but i feel she is quite messy, not so neat. do half here half there. this morng cut water chestnut, got balance didnt put straight to the fridge but left it on the table.. mou ngan tai..

Belle: Am referring only to her baby care skills. The other chores I really don't care much, so I don't really see what she does, and therefore can't comment.
She won't take cotton wool to clean her face and private parts first before bringing her into the bath tub. And she won't towel dry the folds cos I see rashes. The other day I saw that meimei's armpits have a dark patch! I think she didn't clean it well lah, how else will a NB have a dark patch at the armpits? And she sometimes doesn't apply desitin. And yah, she doesn't clean her ears regularly enough. When I asked, she'll say she hasn't done it for past 3 days, and will be doing it that day itself. (excuse) Most of all, she wont' clear the bathroom after she bathes her (water still left in the tub), and she'll leave her wet towel on the cot.. :p

Belle,
you can try half boil eggs since she can swallow better. Soft fruits like bananas too. To make her full. These are what the hospital gave Reyes the other time.

AAA
stimes maid dun clear water in the tub too, when i ask her she says she wants to use the left over to rinse the toilet flr (fine), the toys chloe plays while bathing, she will also keep LATER, ie she will go settle her kitchen chores first. Well i guess its her way of doing things that i find not systematic, i tot clearing the bathrm straight after u've used it will be tidier oh well..

RR
i bot grapes which is also her fav, she whine cos pain, n spit out so far semi solid i hvnt try. Did their appetite increase gradually after they are well? or they like super hungry n down everything u gave them? she hasnt got fever since 2 days back, yday i stop giving paracetomol..ok right?

And oh! We have another family of birds which build a nest at another tree. The mummy is hatching the baby yesterday and today - she's been sitting there all day. Daddy came by this morning to feed her some food. Looks like we should be expecting a baby these 2 days?

Belle,
grapes still quite hard to swallow bah. Their appetite came back once no more ulcers, ate with vengence. haha!
You can start with abit of porridge today/tomorrow but don't add any salt/soya suace. Salty stuffs make the ulcers hurt more. Cook till very xi, serve at room temperature.

That time Reyden didn't have any fever at all and Reyes' fever also went off by 3rd day so I didn't give paracetamol. But if still painful then maybe can give? Cos it acts as painkiller too.

belle
i stop the fever med once leia's fever subside. other than that, she was still very active, just that she became a bit skinny la. no choice.
Chloe looks much chubbier than Leia, didnt know they are about the same weight!

pink: oh my *gush and drools*
first pic is sooo cheeky..
second ones looks like Keira when she was young
the last.. is my female YH!
gosh.. *sings 'gagagagaggagagaga'*

Nana: ha.. u have to agree Enya is so darn cute lor!

AA: given our heavy built genes.. i am happy with the rate of development :p teng has this talent in music..i think.. i hope yh finds his niche soon too..

Enya really looks very cute.

Just now at 1130am we drop by the cc again but didn't go in at all. I just stood outside and could hear EV crying. "I don't want. I want to go outside. I want to go auntie" she was crying and saying all these.
so heartbreaking.

Belle 贝乐
I wonder if u can serve cold jelly...

Pink 品可
Enya is so gd natured n pong pong!
I like her round face
Aiyo u slim ur kid cute
My kid slim I m e chubby 1

*envious*

Aaa
E bag is cute n cheap hor
But I dun really dare to buy
YE has so many bags n u Noe wat she is bringing to school now?
Nt Hello kitty or Strawberry shortcake or Disney
But Ben10!!!

Influenced by al e boys in her class!

Autum,
aiyoh ... so heartbreaking. Think cos she's a gal so will be more manja. Reyes cried alot more than Reyden the other time too. You got to "ren" for another 1 week or so bah. Try not to go see her else you feel very upset.

Autum
YE did tt too
She cried For so many weeks/mths e teacher asked me To seriously consider withdrawing her
Then ine principal's words, "it miraculously stop"

Hang on

Yvonne
No wonder no news fr u
Aiyo I like amosco eclairs
Sigh... How to lose weight lidat?

Pink
U go hongkong look for biz lobangs then rem to employ me to work
Hopefully I can slim down fr working

autum
it was much easier to park EJ at the CC during infant stage rite? hmm..girls will always be girls ba. dun worry or feel sad la, EJ will take good care of her :p

SQ
if i want to sell BBT, you want to be cashier ah? :p

pink/ RR/ SQ
chloe is def not bubbly as ever, quite restless, all she can manage is a faint smile. ooops grapes too hard arrh OK, i eat la haha..
i will make jelly for her! good idea!

autum
hv to hen xin leave cc one.. try not to think abt it, EV is in good hands. Chloe's ex PG teacher is in her 50s n motherly i left it all to her though i feel sad n want to cry too when i think of her in the office. v fast 2 wks will pass n she will happily go cc with her gor gor?

belle,

Eh, actually I dunno what is sng bao. Haha. I'm thinking "sng" as in muscle cramp or is it meant to be sour? Then what's a sour bao?

autum,
Ej din go thru that phase coz he started infant care. so EV crying is a norm, bear with it. otherwise, will feel even more heart wrenching.

astro,
agreed, the #2 photo looks a bit like Keira. kekeke....

Mejo,
sng as in ice (hokkien). You know those "bing1 tiao2" that we used to eat? Comes in many colours.

SQ,
wah!! Then YE can be good friends with Reyden and discuss with Ben10. He has ben10 bag, ben10 briefs, ben10 watch, singlet & etc ... mad about ben10.

Belle,
but you must be careful to not give too much cold stuffs. Don't know it might escalate into coughs after she recovers from HMFD. Can give soft food to try 1st.

Pinkpink,
I'm drinking BBT now ... :D

mejo
me too dun really know hokkien. but i can recall during pri sch days the aunty will shout SNG BAO SNG BAO! hahaha.. RR explained liao. SNG is ice :p

RR
roger tks for reminding on the cold stuff :p

mummies anyone buy from CRAZY 8 before.. cute stuff they got, anyone can do BP :pP

www.crazy8.com

oh mummies my 小老虎 is 2 mths old today liao keke..
stimes when i think of his expression when i latch him, i just wanna laff, he will attack my breast like a little tiger v funny sight , he will 'roar' when he gets frustrated when he cant latch properly lol

Hi Mummies, i am back at work today.. so tired.

AAA/Giolyn: Part 4 of the twiling series will be slipt into 2 movies. I hated part 3, such a nonsence movie.. hahaha.. hope i dun offend anyone with this comment.

Giolyn: u might wanna go read this website if you are not familiar with the earlier parts. My colleagu forwarded it to me and the content is really funny!
http://www.guardian.co.uk/film/2010/jul/03/twilight-saga-eclipse-bluffers-guide

I think rae is close to 14 kg liao.. if not is 13.9kg.. heheh we weigh her at the airport last week.

autum: wha EV going to school now? the same one as EJ? so nice they have company.

What's with all these chinese text?

Just came back from Ayden's class..

RR, Pink: I'm drinking BBT now :D

Star: Welcome home! Oh, the book was split into 3 I believe.. Hahaha.. You didn't like part 3? I prefer 3 to 2 leh.. 2 is a bit slow, and being the first of the twilight I watched, I was expecting Van Hausen type of vampire vz werewolf movie...

bbt again?
my cousin bought me bbt two days ago, the gongcha.

now she is back in kampong and will b back oni next month, unless i need her to come back then she will come back with my mum, if i deliver before in July.

this enya is v v cute! maybe need to book her for my ah boy now. jay likes enya v much, he said seldom see SO CUTE baby like a patong (doll). very girlie too..
we looked back tian's photos when she was a few months old, CMI la. haha!!

Pink: I copy from RR de.. Was very funny when I read she's drinking bbt, cos I am drinking it too.. Wahahah.. Mine is the usual zhen zhu nai cha.

Ash: I've never tried that restaurant. The name's taken from the pub which the characters visit in Harry Potter.

SQ: Who bot Ben 10 for her? I'm quite concerned over ayden. When asked to pick a sticker, he'll choose Hello Kitty! And in the morning, he'll ask the maid to tie his hair for him. :p Plus, he likes to wear my hairband on him. :p
And you know what's most funny? He'll ask for tissue paper after he's peed (sitting down) in the toilet, and only to wipe the edge of the toilet seat! Hahah!!! I think he must have seen anna wipe herself, but can't see what she's wiping. lol...

Belle: I must give you warning.. Don't let your maid wear girl things for didi, I read that you did. We were always playing the fool with ayden last time when he wa younger, let him wear anna's hat and stuff. And now he's become liddat. :p

AAA, SQ, AStro, huingee,
from what i see, i am going to have a hardtime settling my ah boy. he is very jialat leh...
i guess the sky will also make me feel that tian is easy and steady.
now everyday i can feel ah boy turning up and down, kicking me and roller coaster inside. the location of movement change obviously. i am worried that he is too active for me.

Autum, dun cry! i also feel like crying (jay too) when tian cried last time. As for EV, with gorgor inside with her, not too worry. but it is still early and give her sometime.
ok?

Both me and jay are also too softhearted then withdraw her from 1st school. luckily she settles well in purple train now, otherwise we might think that it was a bad decision. now HENG ah. ok le. *phew*
so hope after 1-2 weeks, u also say *phew*

QQ: Maybe it won't be as bad lah. Cos now you'll have the maid to help mah..
Ayden was not particularly more active when he was younger. Cos anna's a very active girl herself.. I'm ok with the kid being active, I can't take his weird sleeping habits. Hubby and I now understand why our ex-maids complained..

QQ: Maybe it won't be as bad lah. Cos now you'll have the maid to help mah..
Ayden was not particularly more active when he was younger. Cos anna's a very active girl herself.. I'm ok with the kid being active, I can't take his weird sleeping habits. Hubby and I now understand why our ex-maids complained..

AAA, SQ, AStro, huingee,
from what i see, i am going to have a hardtime settling my ah boy. he is very jialat leh...
i guess the sky will also make me feel that tian is easy and steady.
now everyday i can feel ah boy turning up and down, kicking me and roller coaster inside. the location of movement change obviously. i am worried that he is too active for me.

Autum, dun cry! i also feel like crying (jay too) when tian cried last time. As for EV, with gorgor inside with her, not too worry. but it is still early and give her sometime.
ok?

Both me and jay are also too softhearted then withdraw her from 1st school. luckily she settles well in purple train now, otherwise we might think that it was a bad decision. now HENG ah. ok le. *phew*
so hope after 1-2 weeks, u also say *phew*

RR,
After the last BBQ, K went home with the BEn 10 sticker. and when we got home, sh refused to let me remove from her hand, big mistake to stick it on her hand
she keep telling me REyden gave her, cant remove.

AAA, Pinkpink,
cos pink said she wants to sell BBT mah! Then I wanted to tell her I'll buy, I'll buy!! haha!!

AAA,
don't worry about Ayden and HK. Reyden likes pink and all those girly stuffs last time too. Think influence by Reyes. But ever since he started mixing with the older boys in school, he likes black, blue and Ben 10 now. Total change ...