(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Jialat
Tdy one auntie s usual can't recognize me cos she din c me aft i delivered
Then s usual ask me if i m pregnant again (nothing new)
Here comes e best part: knowing tt I m a sahm, she ask me if I hide at home e whole day n pig out, tt's y put on so much weight
I told her nttt I put on weight
I jus nvr lose tem aft delivery
She ask me how heavy I m
I told her n she said:"wa! Tt's really heavy! No good!
Must diet'

I also know la. Haiz

SQ, just take it like a piece of cake ok? actually i think u din put on much weight, but u din lose them after delivery. u are right.

i still remember autum told me she gained 10kg for Evee's time during preg then i tot i will also gain around 10kg for my boy this time. my god, i have gained more than 15kg as of today. initially 1st tri still hovering around + 1kg nia, now? no eye see liao.
my cousin is only 39kg, petite and now i am double her weight. scary! i am hitting 80kg v soon and this is more than 25kg than my pre-wed weight. alamak.

SQ,
you are so nice. If I'm you, I would have snap at the auntie liao.

Germ
Ok la. I m ok w such aunties cos I dun fault tem for tellg e truth ma

QQ
U hv to put on nw cos rem e 1 wk u din put on u were quite worried right. N when u bf tian, u were v thin. So u hv a gd track record. No need worry.

39 is a number I saw on my way up. N tt must b like primary school!

Ok I m so sian talking abt weight le

Dun talk abt colleagues. Even family members who hv been living together for yrs can hv different common sense!

SQ,
wah.. the auntie jiak ba kah eng ?

QQ,
I put on 12+kg with EV.
Hey, recently I put on some weight! My pants not so loose liao. kekeke..

Autum
R u eatg more nw?
U 1 2 put on weight right?

Nw I m waitg for pink to open her new dessert shop so hopefully I can go ter work n hopefully lose some weight *dream ONI*

SQ, there were two weeks that i did not put on weight. wk 31-33, something like that. then after that, every week 1.5-2kg. scary. but at least i know bb is growing, i am not so phobia. true la.
track record? yahor... good to remind me on that. haha! but once i stop bf, i also balloon from my record. haha!
when i finishe dmy P6, my weight already more than 48kg le. where got chance to see myself in 39kg?

autum, i keep remember 10kg, 10kg 10kg..... 10kg...... haha!!
put on weight is good. u are tall and slim. good la.

SQ,
The aunty no harm one, just too direct. Too auntie liao, forgot woman dun like to talk about weight. Slowly bah, if i be SAHM i think i cannot slim down. I must work then more discipline.

Rr
Haha tt's our more Modern way o thkg
E old folks nt lidat de
Then tis we'd when my part time cleaner comes, she wil remind me again
Wahaha
Lucky I dun get mad else sure ki2 siao4 oredi

QQ
Haha tt's still some time to go for u
Btr than nt losing weight @ all

QQ/SQ,
I don't want to be fat, but I don't want to be too thin either! hahahah.. women! We are never satisfied! :p

QQ,
I am not exactly very slim either.. cos auntie liao mah. got the auntie-shape. wahahahahahah.

just ganna commented by my fren also on the fig. said given that the fact i have two kids, she is able to accept it and can close one eye to it. *faint*

SQ,

sometimes these aunties talk very "straight" one... My MIL also talked like this at times. Ignore them bah....

Autum,

U can put on some weight lah, cos u are tall mah.....

SQ: I also have one ex colleague asking me the same q ... u preggy with number 3 ah?

I told her i just PMS - bloating like mad =( and of cuz that I am fat too!

bunnie, oh the avalon shampoo... if we can get 24 bottles again, then can spree again.

u all wanna list down how many bottles u want to buy? see the # then decide ok?

1. Autum
2. Kaexin
3. Bunnie
4. AAA -
5. alamak, who else?

RR, ON order, if can hit around $200 then can spree also.
actually vpost sent me an email saying that got SGD15 discount for next delivery. but hor, if delivery hitting SGD150 in total, then can use uob card and get 10% discount. but if order delivery less than that, then can use SGD15 to offset a bit.
FYI...
so ON order, kaexin taking order right?
i DARE NOT GOT click the link anymore. i save $$.
haha!

mist, giolyn,
i dun feel pek chek if aunties told me that i am fat. even my mum, i am ok.
but i will feel angry if jay says that. i will whack him.
anyone else i am ok.
but if those my ex-bf, or my previous suitors made that comment, i will feel the urge to slim down. huh!!
haha!!!
i go lab first. bye

QQ,

hahaha... if Jay ever say u r fat, of cos angry lah... deliver 2 kids for him n still leave such stupid remarks!

My hubby know he cannot said tt to me, but forever, he say i look malnutrition.... i jus wanna go back to my pre-pre-pregnant weight mah.. hahah

Vomit blood. Take cab to RP to take science centre pass than take cab to science centre only to find out... Science centre is CLOSED on mondays. Vomit fountains of blood... Luckily my cousin not too mad with me and I din managed to ask my mom along, haa... The taxi uncle took pity on us and din charge us for the way from science center to IMM. End up shopping instead. But hey, do you all know that daiso got very nice craft punchers? Bought a cat and music note one.

Mejo
erm if I didn't recall wrongly, u ever told us that science centre close on Mondays leh. And yes I own a few of those daiso craft punches too. Nice but trying not to buy too many cos I have so many already!

Mejo,
I've got quite abit of those craft punchers. I used them to punch seaweed for their bento last time but now stored away liao. It's addictive to get these stuffs. haha!

Autum,

Is it science center? Or is it escape themepark? I did go to escape themepark wrongly once. Please don't tell me this is the second time I've gone to science center wrongly on mondays... Oh on. I've got BSE...

Today we took the IMM free shuttle bus. The bus driver is watching "A chinese ghost story" on his dashboard. o_0

Mejo,
Escape Themepark only opens on Sat/Sun, school holidays and public holidays. To make you feel better, I think you went wrongly to themepark the other time lah, not Science Centre.

i think more or less cfm chloe has HFMD, found new dots on her palms, she complain tongue itchy n refuse to eat. i gave her cold watermelon. her class has 2 cases last wk n today incl her 3!

Mummies who uses bb carriers
is it wise to get? yday we went out with chloe n ethan.. i didnt bring my sling cos it seems quite hot (for ethan) n me (quite tight!), chloe when tired wanna 'snatch' didi's pram

i m thinking if i should get a preloved bjorn or wat n bring the pram out for chloe.. any advise? tks!

Mejo,
Err.. I could be wrong la.. BUT i think it's Science Centre leh. Cos it's specifically Monday. But then again, I could really be wrong. hahaha.. :p

Belle,
Oh no.. hope that Chloe feels well soon. Get a baby carrier or continue to use your sling bah. I remember that Pete used to sling Chloe very well last time!

Autum,

Hmm, I tried to search the forum for science centre and monday but no results except my previous post so I don't think I knew that science centre don't open on mondays... I hope lar, if not, I die liao lar, so young, brain becoming sponge...

Autum,

On the other hand, I may have verbally told you about it... because remember that time I gave away many science center tickets? My brain is fried.

Hmm, music classes. Harmony Road Music School is opening up a class on sat 4pm next month. I suppose I'll join them. Tomorrow I'm going down to see the materials and understand more about the course.

I noticed that YT's school have switched off aircon and open windows for all the classrooms today. They are really taking precautions for HFMD, I'm glad.

Belle,

Poor Chloe, hope she gets well soon. Remember to wash your hands often. I moved to my mom's place for two weeks after YT got HFMD to avoid passing to the other kids around. Luckily no one else got it.

autum
really? u rem pete using the sling? haha dats v v long ago :p that belonged to my sis, i duno where it is now, i hv my own but maybe i m still fat i feel tight n ethan dun seem to like it dats why i m thinking to try the carrier.

mejo
yes tks prob is i hv problem ezcema hands i wash with cetaphil cos i cant wash too often then i moisturise more, doc also said try to avoid touching the face too. now i hv to postpone ethan's 6-1 too.