aiyo forum siao siao one, dunno why cannot post. now my post appeared 3 x!!!!
SQ: i will be at Paris..let me know if you need anything.
SQ/huignee: ya scared scared, the toilet encounter at my work place!!
QQ: ya i will miss rae like mad!!! so worried and scared of leaving her home with hb and MIL!! i think she will cry for me leh or maybe its me crying for me. She offer one of her stuff toy pig (she has 2) to me to bring on my trip, she even helped me packed in my luggage. so sweet hor. she say one for me and one for her
SQ: i will be at Paris..let me know if you need anything.
SQ/huignee: ya scared scared, the toilet encounter at my work place!!
QQ: ya i will miss rae like mad!!! so worried and scared of leaving her home with hb and MIL!! i think she will cry for me leh or maybe its me crying for me. She offer one of her stuff toy pig (she has 2) to me to bring on my trip, she even helped me packed in my luggage. so sweet hor. she say one for me and one for her