(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, u mean the pantry print was OOS before? you order that print right?

i like the print that autum chose for the tote.
got the circus feel..

QQ
then you declare spree closed
without having to order
we need you as the gatekeeper to help us keep our $

pax
cos LSS in your facebook and you know of ALL offers ma
i must keep a distance from you man

SQ
Of course I don't wait until my bags wear out. How can that ever happen?? Hahaha.

QQ
Nevermind la. I just stick to my order. I like the print of SQ's order but they dun have it in the tote form.

next time i must put a scale of desire for LSS fans..

1. Drop when cannot fit
5. Die die must have

i dunno what to put in as the content for scale 2-4.

haha!!! autum u go sleep la.
SQ, see u tonight. lulu small is good mah. just put my hp, wallet can liao.
and my gynae visit booklet.

saw the form art (bunnies's source) the cow and butterfly Ready made are really nice. The rest from the picture not bad too. Popular selling at 4.90each. Worth to get from bunnie.

Kaexin,
ya, had lunch, took a nap and better now. Think my stomach wasn't feeling well cos I took medication with empty stomach this morning. Thanks for your help with Reyes just now.

RR,
aiyah, why u take med with empty stomach. no prob with Reyes, she is sticky to you. Reyden only ask me where is you and mei2? told him you 2 are int he toilet, ask him ok to stay with ws, K and me? he said ok! :p

RR, reyes and reyden stomach upset over liao right? i tot cause ate too much food last time. now still upset?

eh, so save money for u liao. i think your rating is 0.5. haha!!

yvonne, kaexin, tonight we going vittles. around 6.15-630pm. join us if free. just decided today, cause hor, tot we planned last last week, then everyone forgot. haha!!

ash,
18-55mm lens is the std lens that comes with the camera, 16mm is a better lens. dont really know how to explains to you, but my understanding is that if u stand at a same spot, to take 10 ppl standing in a line. for a 16mm lens, u shld be able to capture everyone in, for a 18-55mm, you probably cant take all in. so in order to take all 10ppl in, u will need to move back.

I had butter crab just now. Nice.
I think the Demsey outlet is better than the IMM one.
And all my watches are ready for collection.

Autum: Was asking hubby if we shd bring the kids to the zoo tim or next week cos I want to avoid the school hols crowd. If it's not crowded, then we'll go tom.
Hehe.. What time does the zoo open?
The merry go round print is nice.

SQ: How many LSS bags do you own already? Do you carry each of them at least once before?
School reopens on Mon. My job as the chauffeur resumes again.

RR: You're not well? Or was it the same virus from a few days back? Thot it was only Reyes and you, now Reyden also?

QQ,
they didn't have stomach upset leh. Only myself, my dad and sis. Reyes had indigestion that day after the 3 bowls of noodles but after that ok liao.

AAA,
I was well after the stomach flu but caught a cold again yesterday, took medication with empty stomach, ended up vomitting and stomach upset. RR are ok.

Kaexin,
yalor, rushed to go out so didn't have breakfast but I had the popcorn just now leh. :p Reyden ok de as long as got play. Only Reyes will stick to me like superglue.

AAA
I went around 930am. Not sure what time zoo opens. When I got there it was relatively empty. When I left around 2pm the cars were lined all the way to the main road.

Hey last night I went to eat Crab Buffett at Ellenborough Market Swissotel. There were other stuff like oysters etc. And there was this Durian Pengat, a durian purée dessert which they are famous for. I love that! We were seated outdoor facing the riverside n it so happens there was an opening performance at the bridge right in front of us. It was for some river festival. Best part was, there was fireworks at the end of it! Overall I had a very enjoyable evening with Hb last night. Kind of our paktor in a long long time.

Autum,
ya, I saw your post to her. But then I wouldn't know to ask her sell me a big or a small one. Hahaha!

Happy belated birthday to JS.

Zoo opens at 8:30am! Wah so early.

Anna is already protesting she doesn't want to go back to school. :p

RR: Take care.

Autum: Seems like fireworks is quite common these days. I wonder why.
Crab buffet? Is it all crabs but done in different style? I love crabs.

RR, so u haven't recovered ah? i see. take care. drink more water.

eh if u go SQ's house, u take one of her LSS bag then i dunno if she will notice or not. cause too many. and she loves to buy bags. our starfruit not yet appear, otherwise her heart might be itchy itchy also.
by the way if there are a few orders, can place again. hehe..but i am not going to check the website again. dun hai4 me.

AAA, tian wants to go back to school. she complained that too long never go school. i hope she dun change her mind when school reopens. maybe she say say oni. sigh!

Astro, hope teng is better. why suddenly fever again? sigh.

QQ,
then I go starfruit's house take, nearer. I think she won't notice too. SQ's bags leave for Autum and you. Too many of us go take, she might notice. Hahaha!

RR, at the rate that i am buying, i think u can come 5 years later. i also wont notice. haha!!

ya hor, starfruit's house nearer to u. haha!!!!!
my sil told me (i think she saw it on tv) that there is a nice HK dimsum at blk 151, AMK ave 5.
u all can go try when free next time. after you recover la.

went vittles at sembawang just now. not bad!
i feel so full now. tian also full, and hb also feels v full.

QQ,
I tried that before le, not bad but considered pricey for a stall in coffeeshop.

Haha, ok, I go over in 5 years' time. Then I no need to order anything now le lah. wahaha!

haha RR
u r funny

QQ
my hb also 'complain' v full
Cham
thk my tummy like bottomless pit, I dun feel so jialat lei

my dad bought satay nobody eat

Astro
wat happen how come kids sick?
E weather?

wah, satay!!!
i also cannot stomach anything now.
SQ, i oni feel full , very full when i reach home. then i drank a bottle of yakult hope can digest better.

RR, haha!!! wait ah.... wait.
so u tried before le, i see. my sil told us, and ask us to go try, and if can bring her along. haha! see how la. we are not so dimsum inclined. jay seldom take prawns, and seafood except fish cause of his skin problem.

ecmom, i pm u my vpost add.

QQ,
can take those cheong fun, paus (their char siew paus quite nice), chicken feet & etc ... no prawns, seafood.

SQ, his face , hands limbs all look ok. u pay attention at his FINGERS next time. a bit rotten one. scary.
it ws slightly better before, but then now come back again.
Tian hyper today, came back like mabok mabook, now still playing by herself in her room, in the dark. and keep talking nonstop. over stimulated.laughed over small little things.

RR, yes we know he can take those wu ah bo ah stuff, thats y i said he can take, but not very ngian afterall. i can take everything... haha!!
just now he said my tummy looked like going to picak. super big. i feel tight!

qq,
ai ya, u should have sms mi. I came back from my cousin house warming around 3, den the gals nap, and i watch drama till 7.
I like the lulu also. Hehe. Next time ba. Seldom check thread this few days. And my expenses for this mth over again. Argg!

Sept i can start shopping again. I hope. Lol! Now suddenly all bills went up. Nick super duper stress. We summited our electric metre this mth, the bill still come 232+. Removed the fish tank heater liao. The sp ppl also came to change our metre, just incase it is faulty. Now should be quite accurate. :/ nvm, just this 2mth, will pass veri quickly.

SQ, i know why u dun feel so full. cause you were exercising while eating. some of the food already digested and burned away liao. carrying a baby is not easy le. my hands will break next tiem if i need to carry my boy for v long. ..
no choice..

Yvonne, u here!! haha nevermind can go again next time.

eh u know why jay kept laughing last night when he passed u shampoo?
we went woodgrove so i said oh can pass yvonne shampoo. hairloss shampoo.
then he also wonder why u so young also got hairloss problem? i told him all of us got this problem la. (except a few lucky one)
then u came down before we reached, jay tot u so kancheong ah, wanna use the shampoo immediately. haha!

Haha QQ
pai Mia
Bo bian
thk u shd b grounded for a while aft didi is born
while u al adjust
rem to jio us when u settle down

rr
I yao2 gui4
can eat dim sum anytime