(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hey belle, u v li hai can one hand type and latch. I still cant master the skills to type and latch the sametime. Rmbr i tried to latch darius and pump at the sametime. And u noe wad happen, he was frightened by the sound of the breastpump. So funny when i saw his face cos i think he had a shock and pull off fr my breast.

BBMar: Apparently not I guess. Let me see how the other 2 brands come back with their quotes. Incidentally, hubby and I have seen one model which we quite like, and are considering buying a pair by this brand. *sighz* Better think twice.. :p

belle, yah agreed that france team realli v lousy. Let's see if England can squeeze in to top 16 cos there's been reports that they are gd but so far it isnt lor. quite disappointing performance so far too.

Autum,
Esther's cc excurison fee also quite ex. I will let her go most of the time as they like to go excurison with their friends.

RR,
Hopes Reyes and you are better tdoay.

Brought Dylan see dr today as he got fever and cough since monday night. Met Astro and her boys there too.

Astro,
Today Teng very good boy. When his mood is ok he is like angel right?

bb march
england cmi le.. EPL always so good n highly paid but when comes to world cup they dun perform. the fans went to boo them on their last match, rooney was hopping mad but think later on he apologises.. gerard n the rest also never really perform le.

is ivory coast in? i m not sure. if not in then drogba is out too. but Pak cfm in la haah S Korean in liao .

Belle: Thot all rolexes are automatic? No need to change battery de. As for servicing, I think just as bad bhah.. Actually I've had my rolex for even longer than this cartier, I think 15 yrs liao, I have 2 and both working just fine. Which is why I'm reluctant to "service" this cartier, which is a quartz. But I know if I bring the rolex for servicing, they'll surely say that servicing is long overdue.

AAA, or it depends on the SA's attitude. Can understd how u feel. there was once i got a call fr this lady and i wanted to chk my records for some issues(cant rmbr wad le) but then she sounded so 不耐烦 on the ph. Pissed me off and i told her im the customer now and please tok to me nicely as im speaking to her so nicely le...v unfair hor.

Dunno tonite gotto OT till wad time...yr end closing this mth. For the last 2mths, i hv stayed till 1.30am and by the time i rch home...hb and the boys are alrdy soundly asleep. realli appreciate hb's efforts cos he can jaga them very well w/o me ard esp after my job switch. It oso shows me how much he loves taking care of them.

AAA
hee frankly i duno cos i never own rolex before only saw my dad repair them la.
wats the issue with the france team? tactics issue or personal issues with the team manager?

bb march
i tot your new job not as siong as ur previous? still work till 1am?

belle, ya no longer shiong as compared to previous. But we are asked to OT till past midnight on the last day of every mth. Its compulsory and was made known during interview. I discussed wif MIL and hb before accepting de. Cos normal days i can knock off on time and only start OT during last week of every mth. So far so gd and its coming to 6mths le.
I can say im happier and healthier!! cos lower stress level.

Belle,
about the same med, just use neubuliser open up the airway better. Bring him see dr as his fever shot up to 39.7deg last night.

Belle, bb_mar,
ivory coast very hard to get in. They are -2 now. They need to thrash North Korea and hope Brazil can win Portugal.

Belle,
They are close cos they had been together since day 1. I think they see each other as part of themselves le.

rr
ivory coast should be stronger than n korean right?
brazil n portugal are just as strong hor.. think brazil slightly better.. portugal got ronaldo mah

Belle: No need to give water for hiccups de. It will go away after running its course. He's still young. Actually I don't give NBs water until abt 4 or 5mths, when they start the cereals.

BBMar: Like SQ said and I agree, S'pore has a long way to go for service improvement.

Belle,
ivory coast can win nth Korea but a win is not enough cos going by points, Portugal is 7 pnts but they are -2. So even if they win nth Korea by just a few goals, they won't be able to get in too. Unless Brazil "helps" them to win Portugal by alot. Hehe.

bbmarch,
i squeeze enuf to cover the toothpaste. now that she can spit out, i change the toothpaste for kids with fluoride.

kaexin, the prob with ah bian is he doesnt wanna spit out. dats y im dun squeeze alot onto the toothbrush. Though its swallowable but not recommended to swallow too much flouride

huingee, can let him drink some liang2 cha2? not sure le. weather sot sot. now pouring in woodlands. just now was still super sunny leh.
tian asked me why no purple train? she wants to go purple train asap. i told her next monday next monday until i sian.
holiday seems a bit draggy and empty for her.

RR, haha!! i tot reyes will love reyden cause he can be so sweet le.
i taught my cousin how to buy (what to buy, where to get them) the groceries. then i also told her i might ask her to buy on and off. teach her how to make soup, using my cooker. and later tonight teacher her how to cook rice. it is like training a maid. but this maid quite smart. we cooked pasta for lunch justnow. yummy. i said she can help me and cook dinner for me if she is around. she said ok, she has nothing to do anyway.
tonight she will bath tian and tuck her to sleep cause jay will work late.

BB, i tell u. i already told your sil dun go malacca. she is just playful la. chiong here chiong there. but as long as she is happie can le. she was looking forward to the trip actually. i will ask her about maid next time.
our maid hunt starts this weekend, at hb's timing. lets see how it turns out.

AAA, $65 eventually. ok mah! dun care about the hassle, now problem solve liao. ok! u very smart. scold them until they ok liao.

blur, hiccups ok one. dun need to give water or anything just let him hiccups. no prob de.

Pinkpink,
any recommendations from the Taiwan site you posted? I also don't know how to check out the site.

AAA, jay's reply on the iron.
HEAVY one will have GOOD ironing effect (straight and nice) but need to use more strength to hold the iron. lighter one unable to produce good results, but the process is much easier.
so conclusion. if the person who does the ironing has bull power (can tahan the weight) then can get heavy one. but if I am the one doing it? just light one will do la.
or try to compromise the weigth and effect.

HEAVY one better.

bunnie,
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>elephant</TD><TD>dino </TD><TD>giraffe</TD><TD>butterfly</TD><TD>cow</TD><TD>fish</TD><TD>total </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>huingee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>michelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

linda,
u always watch in office? :p

sq,
the gals can play by themselves... i watch lor...this few days i have been watching all night long... all my house chores nv do la! i have a hard time scrubbing my toilet when i bath just now... and my floors... my kitchen... all in a mess! i hate it man... biscuit crumps on the floor, milo stain all over my sink, stove have some food sauce stain... many many dirty! i m going to scream later... so they don rely all for mi to do! angry...

bbmar,
ya, it takes a while for our kids too get the hang of spitting out the toothpaste :p
slowly lah, when he is ready, you can switch

huingee, bunnie,
where is the link with foam art ah? what is foam art?

edde, yes yes. the bill hor u keep your money and collect interests first. wow autum's bus service is v good leh.
i wanna see the final loot after i receive them, so that i know if they send me wrong order again then i can adjust the vpost shipping. sekali they make mistake again (phobia liao) then jialat. i send u bill once ready.

AAA
ya i also dun give ethan water, only for hiccups stimes i will put water into shringe n feed him a few drops then it will stop, but today dun stop lor.

RR
some of the worldcup players also old liao.. guess the teams will see the effect of the aging players

QQ,
this is the link.

http://spreadsheets.google.com/ccc?key=0AqcRNeq8293idExpZkgtdGkyRFRGc1BHRFBWUGhMbmc&amp;hl=en

It cost about $2.50 each.
But no picture in the link.
Kaexin, RR, do you have the photo to show QQ?

Kaexin,
Last night i went to ask the shop at my house here selling how much one. The lady said $4.90 each. Hb asked me why not buying, i told her i only want to enquire how much. Lucky i didn't buy, come back saw Bunnie's reply that it's $2.50 each.

huingee, kaexin, oh. thanks! just paste paste paste the foam cutouts. right? i think tian will like it.

ok ok. buy a few and let her try at home.

bunnie, i want giraffe, buttefly, dino and elephant.
i go watch my HK serial now.

QQ,
K likes doing, and the pasting is ez coz used double sided tape! :p

BUNNIE
<table border=1><tr><td>foam art</TD><TD></TD><TD>elephant</TD><TD>dino </TD><TD>giraffe</TD><TD>butterfly</TD><TD>cow</TD><TD>fish</TD><TD>total qty</TD><TD>S$2.50each </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>huingee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>michelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>7.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>QQ</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

huingee,
heng, din buy right :p

QQ: Hee.. $65 is ok with me..
Omega called to say it costs $490. But it's becos they said the battery has leaked and they need to do an overhaul. :p Again leh, I spend at most 2k on this watch only leh. But the price has now appreciated to $4k plus!
Maybe I shd take back all the watches and go to my watch dealer to do everything.. :p

Blur today can.. In fact wkdays anytime also can coz maid will be home even if I am not

hahaha no lah autum din deliver it to me.. I made hb drive me to her house to pick up this morning while I hv to tolerate his black face and gam gam cam cam throughout the whole journey! Oh yes help me thx jay for picking up my stuff from AAA too! He is such an angel to u compared to my bao qing tian.