huingee, can let him drink some liang2 cha2? not sure le. weather sot sot. now pouring in woodlands. just now was still super sunny leh.
tian asked me why no purple train? she wants to go purple train asap. i told her next monday next monday until i sian.
holiday seems a bit draggy and empty for her.
RR, haha!! i tot reyes will love reyden cause he can be so sweet le.
i taught my cousin how to buy (what to buy, where to get them) the groceries. then i also told her i might ask her to buy on and off. teach her how to make soup, using my cooker. and later tonight teacher her how to cook rice. it is like training a maid. but this maid quite smart. we cooked pasta for lunch justnow. yummy. i said she can help me and cook dinner for me if she is around. she said ok, she has nothing to do anyway.
tonight she will bath tian and tuck her to sleep cause jay will work late.
BB, i tell u. i already told your sil dun go malacca. she is just playful la. chiong here chiong there. but as long as she is happie can le. she was looking forward to the trip actually. i will ask her about maid next time.
our maid hunt starts this weekend, at hb's timing. lets see how it turns out.
AAA, $65 eventually. ok mah! dun care about the hassle, now problem solve liao. ok! u very smart. scold them until they ok liao.
blur, hiccups ok one. dun need to give water or anything just let him hiccups. no prob de.