(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Linda
my elder princess always breaks my heart. she just tried to murder/knock me with her scooter bcos of her papa.

she said "thats my papa, not your papa, i dun want to share with me. you make me angry, i dun like you, i dun love you."

AAA
just came back for watching Toy story 3. Leia amazingly sat thru her 2nd movie, thanks to the power of popcorns, very unlike her usual self. As i watched the 2 pairs of eyes stuck to the movie screen, i have no doubt that she takes after daddy more than me.

Pink,

ay, dun take leia's comment too serious. sometimes when i discipline xavier, he will tell me the same thing, "i dun like mummy, i like papa." Me quite used to such comments liao...

SQ:i bought new ones.. coz.. ha.. but yh likes to go sip on teng's current straw bottles.. which means.. i need to buy new straw bottles for him liao! hahahah..

Aaa : thanks for taking the trouble. Appreciate it.

Belle : ya lor so envious aaa still can go pak tor so often.. I just wanna go for a drink also difficult ...

Aaa : wow ! Can feel u totally in love all over again.. So sweet..

Linda : long time no see ! Hw r u ? I was just thinking of I today .. Lol !

Pink : it's just a phase? T does tat quite often for a period of time I tell her cannot n ask her say sorry n I feel hurt... Den I also ask her if I say tat to her hw will she feel..

By the way wat did u do tat she say that? Hug n kiss her papa Den she jealous?

AAA, i envy you with Big BIg eyes...my HB will never do plan such thing for me : (

On friday, i told him to look for fine dining for dinner. He called back and asked me where. I refused to suggest...then he said he will go ahead dinner with his frens. Sign...

nana, joelle
yes she doesnt like papa to hug mama or mama to hug papa. i told her i'm very sad. when she looks for me again, i told her that she doesnt love me, why come and look for me?

Pink: Leia didn't find the show scary? My niece 7 yrs old told us the movie was scary, though she didn't cry.
Anna says that to me when I am fierce with her too. I tell myself she doesn't mean it. In your case, will it help if mr tan reinforces to Leia that he loves mama and leia and meimei? let her hear from the "horses" mouth, so to speak.

SQ: You're giving meimei the sippy cup so soon? ayden used some of anna's old ones, and he got new ones himself. He wasn't really into sippy cups and after a v short while, he switched into drinking from straws and drinking directly. He still takes he last milk feed in the milk bottle now though.
For meimei, I'll prob just get her new ones.

CK: Hey, your hubby.. Does he know your intention? Maybe cos it wasn't any occasion that day. You ask him to plan to go some place for your birthday or anniversary. I think he'll do it.

Linda,
Welcome back.

pinkpink, QQ
I get hb to tell Dylan more good things about mummy and it helps. He also get Dylan to thank me and kiss me.

pink
ya .. be persistent, even if Leia says dun like or love mummy just tell her BUT MUMMY WILL ALWAYS LOVE U . when she is older, she will ustand
recently chloe sudd v passionate, will hug n squeeze us so tight n kiss both me n pete. of cos she angry will also say same thing as Leia n Big X.. hahaha..

nana
hanor.. haiz nvm la.. kinda used to it too of cos stimes will HOPE to get that little surprise which NEVER COMES :p

pink
oh ya reinforce to leia that u all all in ONE FAMILY..so everyone loves each other.

joelle
hv fun in genting n KL!

SQ,AAA, cos we both in 气头上, so in the end, i went out dinner alone...anyway, i am used to it. I am into food, while he is not. So usually, i will plan...he eat to live, while i live to eat.

AAA,

Oh okay, so my loot all with QQ already? I thought I'll come by tomorrow to collect any remaining items but if all with QQ already then I'll just get from her. Thanks! Will tt you tonight, now at mom's place and forgot to bring IB.

Pink, leia is a fighter wjen it comes to her man. Dun fret, she will come round when she gets older.

Joelle, ho se boh

Nana, hihi any cheap flat for me? :p

AAA,

Sq, hihi I m lazy mama, hardly took decent pix of the monkies. Keke

I'm so bloated. Had lunch with ils to celebrate Father's Day. This weekend I think I must have put on 2kg. :p :p
We strike 2nd prize for our car ler..
Heng heng lah, small money only..

CK: I always admire women who are independent. You can go and eat on your own. I'll prob ta bao home to eat. But after having the kids, I've become more independent too. Will dare to sit alone outside and eat on my own.

Mejo: Yup. All the loot is with QQ now.

Linda: Think you of all people understand how I feel.

Linda: we were just talking about u.

AAA: i realised i never pay u for my ON.. wait har, let me dig out your bill.

Ash: ur stuff with me and its a mega super big bag!!!! hahah.. and its heavy!

Mejo: ur stuff with me too.. ON and i think CP too, plus the flowerworld, pass u the week after next when we see u in dance class.

I went to this place at vivo for fruit tart, this jap dessert tart place, the tarts are sooo delicious, i am craving for some now.. heheh

Kelley: i found the missing top, QQ, passed to pink.

Pink: u got the JE top, the black one which i pass back?

QQ: that is such a vampish photo of tian.. haha and BTW, she looks really skinny in the blue dress on sat. when i asked her she told me mimi bought it for her.

this is the same blue dress, star. cause when she goes party, she likes to wear this dress. she has many other dresses la but she likes this. cause when she wears it, many ppl praise her pretty. very hiao2 la.

pink, u saw me sitting whole day right?

and my whole kampung ppl left today. quite fun these two days, and wah! speak so loud somemore. and many funny things happen la.

linda! welcome. i was at chongpang with my kampung gang today. they all shopped while i sat and have brunch at mac.

Astro, thanks miser for tian's shoots. haha!! i showed jay, he laughed so loud. frankly speaking, we dunno where she learned those from.

mejo,ash, your stuff with star,
joelle, astro, yours with me (from kaexin)
SQ, same la. with me.
huingee, with me. but i forgot if i took out the loot from the box. should be.. forgetful la.

We brought EJ, EV to the beach today to play sand! Yesterday I went to EJ's CCC for the Parent-Teacher meeting and his teacher told us, that EJ told her, he has never been to the beach and doesn't know how the sea looks like. Both me and hb felt so bad after hearing that!

So we brought them to the beach today and both kids absolutely love to play with the sand. And it wasn't even a fully-planned thing. We went after attending a bday party, that's why they were dressed like that, not in swimclothes. And we went to Coffee Bean and got plastic spoons and plastic cups for them to scoop the sand.. and they were happy. Suddenly I just felt, the type of joy that our kids want/need is actually so simple.. just felt a bit emo seeing them like that.

4135651.jpg
4135652.jpg

QQ: whhahahha. that is CLASSIC,, hahaha. she's a natural.. still got one learn backwards one wor...hur hur hur..hahaha
ur newphew so bah bah!

Autum: yalor.. miser says.'dun complicate their lives'.. i did a project with teng today. and after that he keeps saying wanna do again.. i told him i tire dliao.. haiz. i am getting old..

Autum, your reaction very fast~~ quick quick bring them to beach.

AAA, transferred. together with the HK tee. thanks!

star/huingee and ladies asking for tian's shoots.. u all cannot beleive it one.. but the moment Miser took out his camera.. this ah tian tian CLOSED in on him ah! wah liew eh. then machiam doing photoshoot liao wor.. this tian tian model.. photographer miser.. i couldn't stop laughing!

Autum,
then why didn't you bring them to the beach earlier? :p Next time do it before the teachers tell you, then you won't have to feel bad about it le. hahaha!

Irin,
Cos I am not a morning person! So usually by the time I want/can go to the beach, it will be afternoon. and afternoon they need to nap. So actually today, EJ didn't nap! EV at least slept in the car.. and because EJ didn't nap, he got cranky just now at 8+pm and started to whine/cry for no apparent reason.. that's when I told hb, he is too tired le.

Autum, astro,
yes my nephew is the baobei son of my sis. she brought him here for me to take a look. so funnie la. and once he wakes up, she starts smiling nonstop. if we play with him also smile.

astro, very funny la tian. i told jay to capture more of her photos like that. but then we realise tian oni pose when she sees CHEEM CHEEM camera like what miser has. jialat.
she knows we are not so pro la. haha!

4135725.jpg

4135726.jpg

So busy tonight??

Received payment from:
Ash (for ON), Autum, Belle, Star, Pax, QQ (incl HK tee), SQ (for ON), HN..

QQ: Tian really loves to pose, maybe you can send her for photoshoot for making tv programmes or commercials.
Your nephew, looks like Ayden in the first lying down pic. He's so smiley..

Autum: Same lah. Hubby and I brought them to the sea becos anna asked what (not where, but what)is the sea? :p So poor thing.. Haven't let them play with sand yet, but they have this activity in their school.

Hahahah!!!! I lauf til pengz at the above pic with caption...

So cute leh..

Who is entertaining who har? Miser entertaining Tian, or Tian entertaining Miser??

By the way.. Have meant to ask this long ago but kept forgetting...

What's the reason we can't keep milk using FM for too long? As in, ince we make the milk, the bb has to drink within the hour or so right? Why can't we keep it for longer?