(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA,
u mean, make the milk and keep it like 4-5hrs later then drink? You can do that, if you are not afraid of the risk of contamination. In the west, the ang-mohs can make the milk, then put in the fridge.. then when needed, take out to warm and feed baby.. it's all about lessening the contamination. That's all.

QQ
u can consider sendg tian foe modellong since she's so pro in front o e camera

continuation o sat for ur fun n laughter: tdy a relative saw me sitting down when she came to a party. 1st qn she asked me:"你是生了还是还没生?'

told hb I must go liposuction s soon s I stop bf

Sigh

autum: i meant make the milk and keep inside the warmer, not the fridge.. cos this ayden sometimes wakes up for his 6am feeds, and we're still sleeping lah.. hubby has to get up and make the milk, so i'm thinking if we can make the milk the night before, and keep it in the warmer, and just give it to him when he wants it in the morning..
i think the answer is no. cos leaving the milk too long will cause bacteria to grow.. :p *sighz* so hubby has to continue to make the milk for him lor..

QQ,

wah, Tian really very good leh... can pose so well!

Autum,

i also went parent teachers session on sat... generally Xavier is good, n now can "tell" the rest of frens the wrongs... hahaha... i wanna laugh. no wonder recently, he can tell me tt he will call "police to catch me, cos i'm notti?!?!"

morning... am thinking if i want to drive out to hv the jln tua kong bah chou mee..
yummy yummy... will bring along the 2as, anna can take some half-boiled eggs and toast, and ayden can have some fishballs..
altho they've both taken their breakfast by now, of course..

Pink,

your leia is "possessive".. hahaha... anyway, dun feel hurt lah, sometimes the kids dun mean it that way, they r learning to express themselves but not soo good w it.

When xavier say that he dun like mummy, i give him a sad look n say it's okay... Mummy still love him. When he has needs, i will still go to him n help him. Then i will ask him "Will u love mummy?" hahaha... ;p machiam asking him to marry me... ;p

SQ: Hubby will be waking up to go to work mah. The arrangement started when meimei was still sleeping with us. He took care of the elder 2, while I Ariel. Though Ariel has moved out of the room, arrangement stays that way.. Hahah.. But I'm thinking if I shd bring her back to sleep with us in the room. *still thinking*

But you know, the 2as prefer him to me anytime. :p So much for being a sahm.. :p I think they see me too much liao. :p

QQ,
Tian is so good at posing!! So funny, kept laughing looking at the pics.

AAA,
U are so so xin fu lor!!
my hb nvr bother to wake up even when Javan is screaming his lungs out..

Ok i go read archives...

star: oh my, big bag ah! oooppssss! cant pick up this coming sunday le. will do it next sunday isntead. will call u before coming.

AAA: will trf for CP in short while

*I din see any post abt bak chor mee*

autum
ha! Y u need to know?
My hb say can go anytime but I dun hv e guts to do it nw
it's a surgery aft all
n I stil prefer gd old exercise

*I m such a chicken*

peArlyn
my hb lagi btr. E meimei screaming her lungs out while he continues to play with YE n ignore her

AAA,

your hubby very nice hor... will bring u for nice dinner on wedding anniversary..

My hubby dun remember dates, let alone bringing me out on such occassions. Anyway, we cannot "place" our kids aways at ILs place... so it's always a chop chop makan w the kids ard... hahaha

SQ,

u really wanna go lipo? argh! very er xin procedure leh...

Autum,

yah, they go thr all sort of stages... now Xavier likes to pretend many things n scenario... he imagines he behind the steering wheels n drive... when there's nothing in his hands! Sometimes I'm proud of Xavier, he's like a big Bro to baby xander... wanna help this n that. But sometimes he very rough when playing w him.

Mist
ya v er xin
plus I kept recallg e article I read abt tis woman sayg how painful it was n how 'handicapped' she was fr e pain

ash
u thin. Can eat

Joelle
let me know How to get more o e honey
my mum's finishg hers n I wanna stock up for her using e discount

autum
may i know which part u want to 'lipo' :p

SQ
have u receive the JE clothes? the white top with the big doll on the front, can fit?
i'm giving away the black one.

Pinkpink,
Reyden will say hurtful things too. Like yesterday, you asked why he was outside alone, right? Cos I "nagged" at him for some playing issues, he told me angrily, "我不要你,我回家了!" and walked out! I was so pissed off, can't be bothered and just left him outside.

SQ,
I want to know cos curious about costs etc.. and also, maybe can consider for spot-targetting?? wahhahaha.. but I also chicken.. scared will die, or have complications etc..

I feel like bringing them to the beach again. Maybe we should have a beach outing to east coast. ie. instead of going Polliwogs, just sit on the beach to play sand. cheap and good! wahhaahah.. :p

Oops pink
I forgot to try tem!
Y u give away?
Too big?

Rr
YE can also 气死我 wher antics n arguments
but sometimes tey r quite funny too, when we r nt angry w tem

Autum,
Sentosa palawan beach is nice. Also got big shower area, the sand is better too.

You so slim, no need to loose weight lah.

Pink,
arms lor. I got bye-bye arms! whahaha.. u know when u wave bye-bye to people, the flesh below the upper arms will dangle.. ever since I heard of this term (coined by a guy friend).. i don't dare to wave bye bye to people! wahhahahahaha.. and also maybe tummy? But tummy not that crucial cos can wear clothes to hide.. but arms, hard to hide cos sometimes we wear sleeveless or cap sleeves..

Irin,
actually another reason why I don't go beach/ECP is because I can't cycle! So it's kind of silly? And anyway, now at this stage, I think my kids are just more into playing sand.

Huingee,
But sentosa must pay money to go in leh :p and so far (for me). ECP is nearer. heh heh.

Autum
abt $5-10k
can do spot targetting
but I dun thk any doc 1 w do for u n risk getg their licence revoked for ethical concerns!
Wahaha....

My ONI concern w beach outings hv always been e issue of bathg
nt ONI r e toilets dirty, but no hot water too!
Then how to get in2 e car?
Unless I bring tos big gallon cans n top tem up w water myself then no need go toilet?
But also no hot water wor
I always hope I can jus plug a hose into my car n bathe my kids alongside
*dream*

Date - 3rd July (SATURDAY)
TIME 5PM TO 9PM
Venue - Jurong SAFRA

1. kiddo (buy drinks)
2. pinkpink (spicy sotong & garlic prawns)
3. nanabear (crabstick, cheese hotdogs, hotdogs, sweet corn, sweet potato)
4. Giolyn
5. Kelley
6. mist
7. joelle
8. Astro & Family (tentative)..
9. bbmarch

Any others need to add?????

Autum,
Ya, i also lazy to go sentosa or east coast. Sometimes only bring them go west coast park play sand and cycling. Heehee, then i just sit on the mat to wait for them.

SQ,
it's not so much about getting angry. It's more of feeling hurt. I know what he meant when he said "我不要你". It's actually "我要爸爸" but cos Kent wasn't around so he didn't say that.

hi5
I can't cycle too
so we will b e two mummies who sit around to guard e bags n pots o curry while e rest cycles?
Haha my mum N aunties used to do tt while we children play
n I always say tey look so auntie!
Sigh nw it's my turn

MONDAY BLUES.....

i wonder how come i'm so unlucky always got issues issues and issues always so upset about it and make me so unhealthy ... so get into depression haizzz why can't life be that easy and simple.....
i juz wan a simple job with stable income and time .. i;m not interested in fighting any power nor teritory .... i juz wan to be a simple person that nobody would even wan to bother abt me... why can't i be that simple.... haizzzzzzzz

SQ,
$5-10k?? Erm, ok nevermind, I will content with my bye-bye arms! hahah..

aye, on Sunday when we went beach, we didn't bathe the kids after that! kekekek. i know u cannot stand it la.. but we are dirty people. wahhahahaha.. for EV, I changed her clothes after wiping down with wet tissue. For EJ, he just followed papa to go and wash hands/legs.. and got half his shorts wet.. but ok lor. We can live with that.

Oh ya, and EV ate sand. Cos we use straws from coffee bean to play. She happily sucked up the sand thru the straw.. and I had to dig the sand out of her mouth! :p

Autum,
if gathering then think will need to go Sentosa le else ECP always crowded. Queue to shower also sian.

SQ,
no no, times have changed. I waited for them while sitting in Coffee Bean drinking my latte! wahahahah.. no need to guard bags and pots of curry! But then, if we have picnic, then yes, most prob I will be doing that? wahahahahahah

Rr
dun feel hurt
we r e mummies n it's becos tey feel safe w us tt tey dare to say such thgs
tey 1 papa cos papa is either e more fun 1 or e 好人 or cos we r e bad guys disciplining tem
tey jus dun like to b disciplined n nt tt tey really hate us per se ma

YE also prefers her papa so she can bully him

bluesy.. but i saw the photo which is my unofficial photographer took photo of the budding model. i smiled

sometimes in life.. need to learn to focus on the more 'significant' things in life in order to keep us on course, ... don't we?