(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
hmm...she's 7+kg now leh, has been the same weight since a month ago. now i'm worried that she's not putting on :p

hey hey u gals keep talking about LS. i feel a little like LS-ing...now :p

pink, mist, i am also the bad guy at home.. in anthea's eyes, papa = #1, mama = #2, in andrea's eyes, maid = #1, mama = #2... sad hor..

pink, i remember vivian.. her nick is VIV rite? or something like that.. if i din rem wrongly, she is a sec english tr..

pink, u might get disappointed with my mango sago wahhahaha! *daggar stare at autum and siam!*

autum, u make me feel so tempted to make BZ!!! but so lazy leh... ar ni zuay gang...

wahaha... pink, i chuan ran to u hah? lol!

i m so so hungry now man...

this bel veri funny... she teaching ah ma who is pocoyo, who is bird... lol! ah ma blur blur...

Pink
Edde makes very nice mango milkshake! Hahaha. *stare back at Edde innocently*

Edde
Make la! Else next yr u lagi lazy to make cos no maid le. :p

Kaexin
Enough BZ for u. Must give chance for other people. :p

autum, ya i also tell myself this reason to make bz.. wahahah! next yr lagi sian...

autum, mango milkshake with sago hor.. with sago more high class... can sell $2 more..

yvonne, saw autum's reply? help me to beat beat her.. wahahhhaha!

wahaahhhahaha! yvonne dun run *throwing mango seed coz harder more painful!* wahahahha!

yvonne, if u like sago can make sago melaka.. the sago pudding with palm sugar.. that one must ask mejo, she is the expert for this recipe

lol... mango seed is slippery... it may slip away from ur hands... wahahahaha... *so funny hor... we sometime need some joke on forum.. if not, not happening liao... heehe...

edde,
wah... i saw the melaka, look veri hard to mi leh... melaka is the brown brown sugar cube kind right?

Kaexin
Cos bunnie wants to learn how to wrap mah. I waited for her. She use a lot of strength le. Very funny, just now I kept telling her no need to use so much strength n be more gentle with the zang. Haha :p

Yvonne
she's your pri school eng teacher! wahhahahah! you are born in 1987 rite? my cousin is born in 199+...whahahhaa!

Edde
so milkshake means nice anot?
i see you very up ya know :p

wait..yvonne i like sago too..but loves pearl more..can someone tell me where to buy the 'pearls' in BBT? i wana try making my own.

Pink
phoon huat got sell the pearls ingredients if I m not wrong. The mango milkshake is ok la. Just that it wasn't what I expect from yang zhi gan lu. :p

pink,
wahaha.. ya.. eng teacher... yes... don say my yr again... later all the mummies here going to bash mi up... wahahaha!

i don think u can buy pearl from outside, hey, y not i ask the auntie to sell mi the pearl before cook... lol! i tell u ah, cooking pearl got skill one hor... and u must keep steering the pearl so it will be chewy...

sorry need advice, my maid keep asking me why this why that.

example:

1. juz now I told her to open all the window when we home, she ask me why need to open all the window %$#@$^
2. When there is extra food left, I will ask her to eat/finish it if she want or throw it dont keep, she will ask me why I dont want to eat

everytime I ask her to do something she will demond for a reason.

how to tell her off nicely that I dont need to give her reason when I ask her to do things?

is there any maid management course?

Pink, edde,

sad hor... we r the bad guy, cos we discipline them bah...

autum,

30 pcs still little?? i can't even do one..

yvonne, palm sugar is ye1 tang2.. not the brown sugar cube leh.. :p if u go NTUC u can find palm suagr among those dry goods..

pink, to me and my family its nice lah.. autum's taste got prob lah..*autum pls throw yr BZ at me! i "hope"!* wahahhaha! but rr said its very milky compared to those outside de coz outside ones only mango puree with syrup. the recipe i hv has evaporated milk, full cream milk, coconut milk! so might be too milky for some bah :p

woke up liao.big yawn. own house own bed is definitely better.

wah, fish talk. i can never understand what these fishes are in both chinese english, then also how they look like. jay s better in this.

ecmom, maybe u need to explain? like dun waste food, u are already full. if she ask again and again next time. then i dunno how to handle liao.

ecmom
ur maid fil or indon? her habit to ask so many que? for window the obvious ans is so that everyone breathe fresh air mah n room not stuffy. if u buay tahan she ask this ask that, just tell her to FOLLOW YOUR INSTRUCTION :p

Nana,
same here, RR's cc also closed this fri and sat.

Kaexin,
chey, I thought you can collect 1 bz for me on the way. Then I read Autum's reply to you. Sad ... :p

Mist,
at least your mil still can take care. Even if I pay my mil, she also won't be able to help. *recalls the time when she tried to bathe Reyes during my confinement. She fell down with Reyes in her arms!*

Edde,
guess what? I went Yumcha on Sun morning, ordered yang zhi gan lu and took a pix for you! Haha! Your version tastes fine but just different from the normal YZGL.

YY,
no bz?? I passed by the kueh shop at my place here just now, so many bzs hanging there, smell so nice. *Siam. before you scream at me* :p

yvonne, your sis gave birth liao?

i read that yvonne, edde throwing mango skin/bz here and there, so funny!

have I updated u all about my bb growth scan?

growth scan:
bb is now ~ 2kg, not too bad cause i tot he oni 1.7kg. and v active, keep kicking.
growth scan shows everything normal, ok ok ok, femur length 50%tile, (not as tall as tian tian still), and will bring report show gynae tomorrow.
once again, confirm boy. very funny the sonographer. maybe she can sense that jay wanna reconfirm again?

my mil also said many cases deliver bb at 7th month, around 2kg . all ok de as long as no complications, and all organs doing well/fine.
so not too worry la. now i am on hospitalization leave, for 2 weeks.

meanwhile, i drool when i see the dessert edde made, however so many milksssss, cannot take. cause it will cause me laosai again and later contraction jialat. maybe i take when i am wk 37. haha!

it is so funny, and the fish list. maybe we should store it somewhere, for easy reference.

QQ
That's good news about your bb. Even if u deliver now, it's not so worrisome. U at home now le? Then going work tomorrow le? Taking leave to rest?

QQ
congrats on e gd news
can fang xin already

autum
can I order bak chang from u next yr?
Buffer in 10 for me
I want more giam n mushroom, gao3 lark4, pork, chicken n egg yolk.
U jus let me know how much cos I must pay for e ingredients plus ur workmanship

Edde
u r a mango fan?
Cos u always hv mango desserts

teach menhow to make mango milkshake!
(since ter's probno chance tt i'l get to eat urs

Yvonne
I need to Lao sa. To shed some weight
but I still hvnt LS fr e honey leh

pink
enya is so pretty n cute!
I like e 2nd pic

QQ,
hmmm ... Side track abit. I suspect the old folks calculate wrongly. Their 7mths might be our 8 mths cos we calculate from last menses date but they calculate from conceive date (or whatever date)? Why I say that? Cos I heard from many old folks that so and so delivered at 7 mths, bb above 2kg?? 7 mths is only 28 wks, how to be above 2kg?? Unless bb super big.

Anyway nothing important lah. Your ah boy above 2kg liao, good, don't have to worry le. Just try to rest well now and drag as long as possible.

wah, place order for BZ next year liao? haha!

RR, i also know. their 7th month should be about wk 30-32 for us.

autum, i am on hospitalisation leave for 2 weeks.
but i think i will go back next mon-tue. for half a day or so.
see how. jay will be unhappy but if i deliver v soon, i also need time to pass down right?

SQ,
I love to eat mangoes too. But I love to eat mangoes fruit, not too keen on mango dessert. Hahah..

QQ,
Yes, rest more. Don't deliver so soon.

qq
2 weeks leave. ok use this period to confirm ah boi's name ba. :p

edde
ur mango dessert is the ultra concentrated version is it...cos u want u throw in all the good stuff rite?

SQ mango is my fav fruit!!! I can nvr grow sick of it.. But then again.. I m nvr sick of eating! Haha!

Pink hmm.. Maybe bah.. Or maybe it's the milk.. Maybe mine 1 bowl outside can dilute to sell for 10 bowls?? Outside ones very ho tan lor...

autum: thanks for teaching me!!!! i think yours is the tai chi style - gentle flowing .. mine is the bash bash bash with all the strength type hahaha ... i will prob bao tomorrow ... today went back eat your BZ and then ZzZZzz ..

now trying not to pump ... almost 24 hours liao .... think can officially stop liao ...

ok I going to get V to sleep liao ... now truly goodbye to all FB games wahahaha once I stop pumping ...