SQ i did drink a bit of honey on saturday, but just a few sips to taste. tian drink 2 honey and no laosai for her.
jay drink that and also ok.
besides honey, i also dunno if i drink something wrong. mil made dunno wat drink, i said i dun want to drink la. then she grumble grumble say bb so big liao must drink a bit liang thing. so i just cincai drink one cup. i am so kiasi i dare not drink coconut until now cause i feel my body a bit liang also. better drink fom wk 36 onwards. mil also grumble i just said i drank last week le. cannot drink too often de.
and she made birdnest, i drink a little bit nia cause her birdnest i can see dark colour feather inside. then i pass the rest to jay and ask him to finish for me. secretly.
i really dunno what liao4 i eat and drink, but i also drink quite a bit of milk, tot can increase calcium intake. maybe a mixture of these are not matching bah.
now i dare not drink anything madeby mil, she said it is something, then maybe got add liao4 inside?
but out of good will of her also. i cannot confirm too. just to play safe i wont drink weird things again.
mejo if u wanna join dancing, register early. next sem starting two weeks from now.