(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
haha!! You "see them too up" lah! Reyes was only 1.9kg at birth. Reyden was better, 2.4kg. You try to dong for few weeks more, if can't, don't have to be too stress too, bb will be fine de. Rest more now.

QQ,

aiyo, after you deliver this one first... every baby is different mah... This one still in your tummy, u think of #3... hahaha

RR, i see u too up.

astro, clear my annual leave? hm.. worth a tot. actually i can take sick leave 14 days, as long as dr give mc. the hospitalisation leave 46 days. why not leh?
like that i can practically dun need to work for the whole year liao. how wonderful?
*think oni*
my boss is overseas, wait till he comes back then he will be shocked! he everyday see me ask me bb ok? any complication? i said no no no. now? i will have to say yes yes yes.

SQ, last night jay blur blur while driving me to tmc. then i told him.
eh last friday hor, i completed my whle project proposal and completed all the shou2 wei3. so now if hospitalization leave also not so strss liao. cause now everything can use voice to control.

hb suddenly woke up and scolded me. maybe i worked too hard? actually no le. i worked ok, and trying to meet my own deadline nia. manageable de.

and no need to work for whole year, that is my dream. haha! and last year already many months not working. jialat la me, luckily gahment sector. otherwise kena fried you2 yu2.

last two weeks quite happening, cause keep buying things la. maybe too happening liao.
haha! and keep eating BZ also. jialat.

Just got a msg from RR's school. 5 cases of HFMD over the weekend, 2 from playgroup and 3 from N1 (not sure if it's their class). My goodness ...
Hope they are ok. We are going for the bubble show this Friday ... else will waste the tixs le.

And 2 parties over the weekends too. haiz ...

oh dear, hfmd on the rise again. seems like all centres also kena hor.

yvonne, i know got sell durian there. i will eat oni after i settle down. jio u then.
haha! now dr said EAT LESS. prevent further laosai. haha

Rr
ter's nvr a 'good' time to catch hfmd
ESP for RR since tey hv activities every wkend I m sure

autum
yes 我们老了
I can get so tired from doing 'nothing' 2

hey pls dun meet kaexin jus to pass My loot K?
ONI when u gals MIT
I can wait
n pls pm me ur account n $ 2 pay
tks

kaexin
tks for being my bus
also no need to go QQ's place ESP jus to pass her my stuff ok
I can wait de
whenever u meet

SQ,
haha, ya, there's never a good time to get HFMD.
But usually our activities are impromptu de, can miss. We paid $80 for this Fri's bubble show, hopefully don't have to miss it.

Anyway according to the teachers, 2 of the kids are from RR's class (their best friends somemore ...), last seen on Fri. So if no symptom by Wed then should be fine.

SQ i did drink a bit of honey on saturday, but just a few sips to taste. tian drink 2 honey and no laosai for her.
jay drink that and also ok.

besides honey, i also dunno if i drink something wrong. mil made dunno wat drink, i said i dun want to drink la. then she grumble grumble say bb so big liao must drink a bit liang thing. so i just cincai drink one cup. i am so kiasi i dare not drink coconut until now cause i feel my body a bit liang also. better drink fom wk 36 onwards. mil also grumble i just said i drank last week le. cannot drink too often de.
and she made birdnest, i drink a little bit nia cause her birdnest i can see dark colour feather inside. then i pass the rest to jay and ask him to finish for me. secretly.
i really dunno what liao4 i eat and drink, but i also drink quite a bit of milk, tot can increase calcium intake. maybe a mixture of these are not matching bah.
now i dare not drink anything madeby mil, she said it is something, then maybe got add liao4 inside?
but out of good will of her also. i cannot confirm too. just to play safe i wont drink weird things again.

mejo if u wanna join dancing, register early. next sem starting two weeks from now.

sq,
lol... so coincidence... i also start lao sai on sat... den yesterday whole morning nv eat anything, so nv run toilet... den evening super hungry, eat at ikea, run toilet immediately... den today run toilet also... 12pm start fever... den have a nap till 3pm, start sweating... still got run toilet, but nth come out, don dare to eat... stomach super pain... apply ru yu oil... lol!

i nv drink honey this few days... cos i cook ju hua cha... den i also don noe eat wad wrong leh.. wierd... seldom i have toilet run till got fever... i tot i have gastric... but ended diarroea...

yvonne, the avocado one.

eh the drink that my mil made is
u2 hua1 cha1 + yang2 sheng1 xu1. now i remembered. and she put in something else, i dunn wat. maybe after that i drink milk, eat bz, then kena. sldom have this kind of combi in my diet. haha!
so the ju2 hua1 cha2 got problem.

qq,
wah... ju hua cha plus milk, cannot la! sure lao sai... lol! but i don noe wad wrong with my diet man... made mi lao till whole body soft soft now... lol...

SQ
No problem. Hey just now I went to visit Yvonne n drank the bbt at her next block there. The tea is very nice! But the pearls not nice, too soft le.

Yvonne
your place very spacious le. Hope to go your place for gathering soon!

Bunnie!
I m making Bak zang tomorrow again! If u have time u can pop by my place.

wa autum
you so goot lat visit yvonne
ee.... i cannot tahan nuah nuah pearls
yucks!

irin
i know that feeling
that's why i dun really dare buy tickets to bring the kids out
cos if they fall sick and i lugi my tix, i will feel like whacking them!
double whammy

QQ
cannot anyhow cham1 lah
your mil got licence moh?
she sure can drink those things?

yvonne
how you take care of the gals when you are sick?
aiyo when i have headache i already feel like i cannot cope, cant imagine being sick man

sq,
now both can entertain themselve, so i no need to take care of them. Just prepare their food and feed them can liao. Play their fav show and they can sit there to watch lor.

sq,
ya. Not waking to feed her. But still have to latch to slp. And i seriously think my bm no more. I don engorge when i don latch her whole day now. Onli latch once in morning and once at night.

SQ
U order without pearls then. The tea is very nice to drink on its own. I not goot lat. I actually always go to woodgrove ntuc to buy stuff. Cos got 1 hr free parking n very convenient for me. Hahaha.

sq,
actually i feel more relax now. Cos both big liao. No need to keep carrying, change diaper, or entertain them with toys. Now their fav game is imagination play. They can pretend going shopping, being a waitress(kopi soh kind), dr, mummie feeding baby, acting mi(this is the most funny one. Cos i really see myself on them).

autum, sq,
don add pearl la. Ever since i have braces on, i hate pearls. Haha, cos always stick on it. And pearl is fatty.

Autum,
u can try the chicken rice at the wulu foodcourt. Veri nice also.

autum/yvonne
actually my mum is always at woodgrove too
cos v convenient to go from ntuc to carpark without having to carry the shopping bags

aiyo drink bbt for the pearl leh. dun eat pearl machiam just drink sugar water

SQ,
yes, the carpark convenience of woodgrove! That's what I was telling Yvonne just now.. why I always go there cos very convenient. some of the supermarkets in shopping malls, still must walk very far to the carpark etc.. haha.. quite jialat hor, we machiam old women!

Yvonne,
the chicken rice there nice ah? last time i ever eat once or twice at the foodcourt.. but nothing much de. then Loy Kee also ate once or twice.. exp and not that great.

autum,
ya. I feel quite nice as compare to the loy kee. yes, loykee is so ex! Oh ya, did u realise this ntuc sell butternut squash? Last time i onli can find this at cold storage, carrefour and ntuc finess(how to spell?). But i guess becos of the ang mo ppl here, they also have this .

But I dun like e woodgrove ntuc leh
find their stocks limited, ESP e dry goods section
nt happening one
e fruits n veg still nt so bad
aiyo we so auntie talk abt tis

woodgrove ntuc. we always go there cause convenient and free parking 1st hour. but then hor, their vege everything also not v fresh afterall. especially mushrooms. fruits wise still ok. next time i go try bbt at 335 there, but wait till i hit 36 wks first.
now dare not anyhow cham.

SQ, no license la. to them final tri must drink liang2 thing so that bb dun feel so hot inside. my mum called me and itold her, she said drink a bit ok la, but liang cha dun go well with BZ. cannot cham cause some ppl stomach cannot take it. some ppl can, but usually we dun do that. she will kena stomach pain if she drink liang cha then eat BZ on the same day.

so.... learnt something. dun anyhow cham. but maybe this is not true la, unless we do study here again.

autum, i also think yvonnes house is very spacious. now with fish tank, i am not sure. but overall v spacious.

the photos are so cute.
see, this is the fruit of having kids with closer age gaps. the other day jay was still commenting that, EJ EV have good age gaps and they can play together with more fun.

Autum,
I also like the pic they both in bed hugging the bears. Ya loh, their age gap is close and EJ is a good gorgor.

QQ,
How are you today? How is Tian, did she visit you?

Yvonne,
So good hor, they can play with themselves. Like my kids, they also play themselves, dun kacau me unless need my help or quarrel.

QQ, having close age gap also mean more fight. Clyde just ganna bite on the face by Gwyen. So from far you may think that Gwyen 种草莓 on Clyde's face.