(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, i use shiseido face soap since teenage yrs coz my mum told me to.. its very cheap de... 1 bar only $10 and can last me for months
and the SKII i buy from DFS so its discounted too! i am a cheapskate sahm :p

there's a new baby show on channel 8 now.. its abt 3 women.

1. a young working couple with a 9MO, put baby in IC coz the mummy refuses to hv a maid / let the in laws look aft baby.

2. a married couple whose MIL keeps pressurizing them to hv a baby.

3. a single woman who doesnt like baby.

seems quite interesting

all this facial is it a must use? i nv use toner... sometime will put mosturiser if too dry... the onli thing i veri goot lat is the mask... if not my face start popping pimples...

re SKII
my bf mom told mi before don start using it when all other brand still can fit u... cos sk is too strong... it is for those aging skin... of cos u can still choose to use it, but then u cannot revert back to normal milder types of facial product. better to wait till 40yr n above....

I just went to use a face mask just now. It's those whole sheet of white mask with cut-out for the eyes and mouth. EV saw me and got scared. Wahahahahaha.. :p

Last time I used to go facial regularly.. until when preg with EJ, i totally stop. Cos i can't lie down on the bed with my pregnant belly! Then after giving birth to EJ, totally no time because I didnt have a maid last time.. then I had EV, so no facial again. So for more than 3yrs, i didn't take care of my face.. recently I started going facial again. Beginnng this year. Hopefully can try to have a more presentable face! hahaha..

Irin,
maybe the facial is working? hahaha.. it cost me a bomb leh. i felt quite sim-tia.. but then, things got to a stage that i can't stand it le. I just feel very "ugly".. then i told my hb, actually a lot of things is also physicological. If spending $X can make me FEEL better (regardless of whether my face is actually better), then it's money well-spent! And he agrees with me wor.. wahahhaah.. :p

Edde,
haha!! same here! My sister's 1st comment when the show started just now - "another silly show ..."
I was like "huh? no leh, the bb is cute!!" hahaha!!

Autum,
ok lah, at least you "feel" better now. hehe.

Autum, use $$ to muak the face and make it nice it is WORTH it.
no worry.
i am going to start taking care of my skin after this preg. cause i dun want to apply too much chemicals now.

edde, ok la. shiseido wash not v ex bah. dermalogica more ex. haha!

eh so about the hair loss shampoo. it is highly recommended by sil's fren, that's y she said she wanna buy. she even say: ask your fren to buy together leh, more powerful.
so i am buying 1, she buying 1, her frens maybe another 2?
if got more then can share. maybe buy 12 bottles and the carton wont be loose loose and surely can minimise the shipment.

ok la, i finish talking. let me know then.

autum
actually toner is used to balance the ph level of our skin after wash. cos facial cleanser is slightly alkaline. the acidic toner will balance the ph level to neutral. alkaline conditions will cause dry skin and other skin problems.

joelle,
oh i see.. thanks for the explanation. I learnt something new today!

yvonne,
see what joelle post! u better start using toner!!

Autum, my sil's hairloss is scary.
and she said her fren's one even scarier. haha! so i say i wanna buy one to stand by for myself. then she also buying. we all sot liao. she even go jio her fren to buy cause one of the frens got super good feedback.
she said can obviously see less hair drop on the floor, also also at toilet.

eh like that we have problems la.
hair also got problem
face also got problem
body also got problem
dunno what's wrong with us.
haha!

joelle, after testing the honey (use jay to try) for 2 days) i did not tell him that this honey got natural laxative effect. i everyday make for him he happily drink.
then i asked: eh u got better intestinal movement these two days?
jay: how did u know?
me: the honey, natural laxative. i wanna test if ok? then i let tian try a bit. if u not ok? then tian can drag till later.
jay: wah! got leh, can feel it and can I take a break today?
ok so today no honey for him. haha!!
i let him try another cycle then try to see if can soften tian's stools on and off.

i kept laughing when i saw the bally splashing water.
astro, he loves water woh. can swim le. maybe dun use neck float. just bring him into the water, carry.

so we have 5 shampoo order liao. will stop at 12! ok?

if cannot hit then we drop order.
http://www.iherb.com/Avalon-Organics-Biotin-B-Complex-Thickening-Shampoo-14-fl-oz-400-ml/3477?at=0

USD 66.35 for 12 bottles (each one is USD 5.53)
before vpost delivery charge
Hair loss shampoo.
1. QQ
2. QQ sil
3. QQ sil
4. QQ sil fren
5. Astro
6. Autum
7. joelle
8. yvonne
9. pink
10. RR

And i will check this list tomorrow then. 1st come 1st serve bah. heee hee...
we all very funny. everyday buy things and it never stops.

QQ,
the tonic we getting from strawberry.net can use together with this shampoo? Will "clash" or not? :p If not, then I also want a bottle leh.

RR, i dunno if clash or not bah. wait for pink to advise. seriously i wanna keep until i deliver then use woh. too wu liao right? cause now no hairloss for me yet.
u also hairloss meh?
what is happening ah? everyone hairloss? i tot oni me and mummies around the same age nia.
haha!
later yvonne come in dunno wanna buy or not. she is so young dun have so much hairloss right?

QQ
me too .count me in for hairloss shampoo.

re:facial
my problem area is my eyes, so i go for eye treatment. still looking out for the best eye cream.

pink, roger. wah this list goes quite fast leh. amazing.
i was still telling sil, eh no guarantee one la. if oni a few bottles then drop order, u go cwp and buy better.

i cannot stop laughing.

RR, u see the list? it is getting longer. and i feel that ALL of us have the hair problem. so yunnan must b having good business bah.
alamak. i keep laughing leh. hb asked me what's so funny. then i showed him yh's bathing clips. haha!

Hair loss shampoo.
1. QQ
2. QQ sil
3. QQ sil
4. QQ sil fren
5. Astro
6. Autum
7. joelle
8. pinkpink
9. Irin
10. yvonneho

yvonne, but vpost delivery will be exp bah.
after conversion maybe around $8 . then delivery leh? it is heavy, 500 g (plus the carton box). say maybe $5 each? around there bah.
then total about $13? should not be more than 15.
then hor, local selling 20.
and then it could be much cheaper though. depends on the packing bah.
it is oni 400 ml leh. not big bottle. but the review seems good hor.

yvonne, the conditioner ah. can try also.
i ask sil. she said her fren never try conditioner socannot comment. and they are not biuying. just use their own conditioner.
u wanna buy also can de.
like that need to hit another 12 bottles?
so on sia.
i go read review first

yvonne, i dun want to order conditioner also.
cause hor, i have 3 bottles of conditioners waiting for me to finish at home.
hb is not using, so shampoo can buy, conditioner next time.
maybe next timeor if we hit another 12 bottles then can also buy la. anyway i expect them to come in a complete carton.

qq
heh..jay so cute leh. like kena drugged still dunno... still think u very smart, knows that he has smooth bowels! heh.

pink
take care to remove eye makeup carefully and use more eye products. i hope u know that u cannot apply normal moisturiser on the eye area. too rich. oso, get vit c products for the eyes will be good. =)

this eye cream, very chim la.
i never apply eye cream before. too chim for me. how to apply? upwards? downwards? whole area? i tot eye area is very sensitive. must keep clean.

joelle, yalor. i was the culprit la and never inform him.he tot i so nice making honey drink for him everyday. i tot adults drink not so effective ma. heng ah. if i give too much to tian later she laosai then jialat.

times up. i go orh orh liao. someone pls text me when the order hits 12.
i am pondering if should order this conditioner, as a set le.
should I?? jialat.

ok, lets see tomorrow. arigato! and i go orh orh liao.
nite!

qq.
u make the sample one or the avocado? this few days i eat 1tsp and hold inside at the ulcer part... ulcer nv spread bigger, and got numb effect, but no laxative effect leh... still constipate! butt open flower everytime i go do big business la! :s

my god. before i sleep. i went to google for iherb discount code.
now 12 bottles is USD 58.28
(each is USD4.86)
yvonne, shall we buy conditioner also?
like that can get 10% discount instead of 5% cause order above USD 120.
we are very crazy.
ok, u let me know. help me create the list again then. arigato.

QQ: cute hor this bally? aiya. i think i practice favouritism.. with the hell this teng gives me every morning! haiz..
with neck float that time in swimming pool, yh SCREAMED!!! and he seldom scream one wor.. haiz. ya. need to try again!

and ha. u machiam use jay like guinea pig leh.. and this jay blur blur like u use? ha. miser. difficult.. coz he naturally suspicious.. his firts questio nwill be.. 'how much does this thing cost?'..
whahahhaha..

yvonne/titu: u think i shd negiotiate with miser ah on the two days to inlaw's and his come back at 7pmdaily plot? hmm he's coming abck tomorrow.. let me see..

oh.. got conditioner.. then i also want.. need hit 5 bottles nia right? i think easy lah.. let me start the list on conditioner then :p

Hairloss CONDITIONER: (dunno cost details.. someone please update...)
1. Astro
2. Astro 's sis

Hair loss shampoo.
1. QQ
2. QQ sil
3. QQ sil
4. QQ sil fren
5. Astro
6. Astro's sis
t. Autum
8. joelle
9. pinkpink
10. Irin
11. yvonneho

whahahha.. see? easy peasy.. later maybe chio.. bunny? then hit 12 liao lor!
my sis will get a shock adn think i sot keep buying her hairloss control products :p

sorry ar.. i dun have hair loss prob.. but can i ask.. have u all tried the "ba wang?" the jackie chan endorse one? my gf tried and she says very good.. got no hair loss now n got thicker hair..

yvonne,
we ate the avocado one. the sample one already gone on the 1st day. just cincai mix and drink liao. we drink with water, maybe got difference.
u eat NEAT ah?

seriously need to go sleep liao. but canot bring myself to bed. haha!

Great Singapore Anti Hairloss Products Sales!

Hair loss shampoo
http://www.iherb.com/Avalon-Organics-Biotin-B-Complex-Thickening-Shampoo-14-fl-oz-400-ml/3477?at=0

1. QQ
2. QQ sil
3. QQ sil
4. QQ sil fren
5. Astro
6. Astro's sis
t. Autum
8. joelle
9. pinkpink
10. Irin
11. yvonneho

Hairloss CONDITIONER
http://www.iherb.com/Avalon-Organic...kening-Conditioner-14-fl-oz-400-ml/11182?at=0

(dunno cost details.. someone please update...)
1. Astro
2. Astro 's sis
3. Autum
4. QQ
5. Yvonne

aiya. this is easy :p:p

qq,
ya.. eat neat.. my ulcer is veri pain... so i must apply directly on the spot. lol...

astro,
thank you for helping mi to paste... u funny... u going to treat mi bbt liao... hehehe... give u 1mth time so see if he will come back on time..