(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Ash,
Ya loh, the scooter dun take out much space. No need to fold.

nanabear,
Haha, then that's good leh. If u pacificer also need to wean her off when she is older.
Good hor, finally can eat outside food.

Yvonne
no stress k
we can meet another time
tel Nick tdy u wiN cos it's ur bday

Keaxin,
Sometimes Esther said she wants to live in a house with swimming pool, sometimes she wants to live in a house with staircase inside.

huingee,
K got a kick going up n down the stairs when we go back to my mum's. wahaha.... anyway, i think kids haev a thing with stairs! yest, all of them were going up n down the stairs! EJ wanted to carry his scooter up too

yvonne
wat happened? cool down la... dun let him get to u la. u go do something to make urself happy. u dun live for him ma... dun get so upset pls.

nana
i oso noticed that on sat! i let her koala on me w her legs curled up n she shiok shiok fell asleep. heh!! for pacy, i held it down for her then she was ok after she got the hang of it.

bunniette
ur damage is $93.50 to trf to my posb savings 103299012 . tell me how i can pass to u. =)

Wha! I just finished the archives. Panting already..

SQ, Astro: Me here. Not SB, yesterday we went to the zoo! Was super crowded. Hubby dropped us off, parked his car dunno where and took a bus down to meet us. :p It's that bad.

Pink: Ariel has lost weight. No longer hs the bhah bhah cheeks.
She's getting super fussy in taking milk. And he intake is abt 700ml now. I console myself she's trying to bring her weight back to the curve. :p

SQ: Wha! 6 bak zhangs at one go? Are we talking about the usual regular sized ones?

Astro: Before we have kids, hubby goes back to visit his parents like at least 3 times per week. Sometimes he goes after I slept. I used to complain that he goes back too often. Now, the number of times has reduced, but he'll definitely bring the kids there every weekend, without fail. He's SUPER filial. I'm actually very grateful to them for their help cos it allows us time to pat tor. :p
My ils are super incredible too. They don't show favoritsm to any grand kid. They love them all.

OK.. I can't remember what else I've read...

Mummies I am so happy with antheas performance in cc for her first day!

Ok according to her P
1. She din cry tho she asked abt me and meimei. Then she told P that we are waiting for her outside the sch.

2. She finished her lunch on her own with some nudging from the tr. she said She ate carrot and rice.. Coz this silly gal only ate carrot and rice! She doesn't like meat

3. P said she likes to ask "why" to every instruction, vey challenging! And will rebut the P some more! Opps! :p

4. P said she is still very wary of the envt. I asked her if she played with other kids she said no. Then asked me why no swimming today (water play only on fridays).

5. Tr said she refuses to pee. She told tr she will wear diaper to sch tmr. Wahahhahahhaha!

Sorry eh.. I hope I din bore u guys with my rattling.. Can't contain my excitement kekekeke and can't help but feeling "我的女儿长大了!"

Edde: She's a good girl and has done well in school.

The initial excitement of going to school has worn off for Ayden. He's now starting to refuse to go to school. :p

edde
wat is p?

Mummies who've had c sect
is it normal for your surrounding wound area to be abit itchy n red now? its abt 1 cm around the wound that is red.. i cant get thru my gynae le.. wonder if its recovering properly.. massage lady came just now n said cannot massage
hv to wait again min 1 wk.. i dun hv this reddish prob last round.

ya i am surprised too esp when hb was with her this morn. i expected her to glue to him but she din! she said bye to us happily some more! she has been looking forward to attending the new sch, esp last wk when she was sick. prior to this we brought her to her sch (just at the gate) to pre empt her and prepare her for the new envt

belle, p = principal

Yvonne,
After years of marriage, i don't wait for any surprise or arrangement from hb for birthday or annniversay as there will not be. Hence nowadays i would rather tell him straight how i want to celebrate or don't even expect any celebration.
You cool down lah, this day haven't end yet.

edde
Anthea is the type who's very brave to ask questions. did you ask her why she didnt want to play with other kids?

aaa
oh so maybe our babies are going thru the same stage. enya is also taking less now. face less chubby.

oh forgot to mention. when i went to pick up leia from my mum's place after i reached spore, she pull my face over and gave me a big kiss. so sweet. after that, she demanded to play with me for the whole day, jump onto me, sat on my tummy, sat on my 2 legs like sitting on 2 tree trunks, used my legs to lift her up as tho she's flying..wow i couldnt keep up with her, wonder where her energy came from.

HG, Star
yeh im so glad she misses me. too bad, she didnt get to see papa until now..sad

when she saw me playing with Enya, she got jealous and wanted to sit on her!

HG
how many years have you been married? since when david stopped initiating birthday celebration?
can i say we have to resign to the fate that romance will definitely ceased after long years of marriage?

pinkpink,
7+ years, he will remember anniversay and my birthday. But his charactor is he don't plan or buy anything but when i request he will get or give me. He is not romantic all along. Hence i will not say romance ceased after yeas of marriage. It's more i know what he is like, don't want to be angry over this kind of thing. As long as he makes the day free for me i'm ok liao.

huingee
after only 4 yrs of marriage, hubby also dun initiate.. i DO hope i get little surprise be it anything.. a big hug or wat.. but dun hv le. the last one i got him at 12 mn last yr was a 'baby, happy bday' n he went on to do watever he is doing duh!

pink
no need long yrs la.. 4 yrs enuff bo? :p
i always feedback to pete abt his wooden block head..how he can initiate n make me feel better but he still dun learn .. so every few mths or so if i stressed up i will vomit all my frustrations out then he will do sthing like sms me more..then 2 wks later.. will back to squrare one again. MEN!

blurbelle
hahhaa. maybe some men are just not romantic by nature hor.

actually was a bit angry with ah tan. everytime i go bangkok with him, i got pissed off with him bcos hes the kind who get carried away with his guy frens/colleagues and neglected me. this round its still not so bad cos there are other female colleagues who accompanied me to shop.

pink: sit on enya? oh my ;P

I make it a pt to keep reminding miser on all these. heh.. :p

belle: sounds a bit like miser.. ha!

AA: teng love going to the zoo! chiam. not out of my 8 precious days.. another 1 down to be spent in the zoo! ha.. heng i got zoo pass liao :p

pink: there was once.. miser and me in japan.. then late liao. shops all closing liao.. haven't yet dinner.. yet miser needed to handle a biz call! wah liew eh.. so freaking angry with him that day!

pink
when it comes to shpg stimes men not ard better u got better advise from ur female frns :p stimes they will yue bang yue mang.. gimme clothes tats not to my liking at all..or if i like sthing he will gimme the NOT NICE look haha!

astro
so miser n pete can fight for champion? :p

wat i dun like abt my man is he will plan everything inside his head n NOT TELL ME.. then will only tell me last min. eg mil tell him she is coming this wkend.. he will NOT tell me till last min when i suppose to go out shpg or hv other plans. or dat he intends to bring chloe out to watch shrek but dun tell me till i see him surfing on cinema websites. i wish he will plan for my bday like that man.. sadly he wont.

I received the first ON loot. My TADA tee is missing.
So sad.. Now anna has her tee, and I don't.

Pink: Ariel has really lost weight. I don't mind if her weight is stagnant. But she's lost weight for sure. Both her cheeks and tummy have gone down - to the extent I feel she's lighter when I carry her. Hope everything is ok with her man.. :p And auntie says meimei drinks only when she's lying down and about to fall asleep, so how can we burp her?

Astro: We bought the zoo membership yesterday. But after yesterday, I asked hubby if we'll ever go again. Hahah.. Surprisingly, the zoo is not at all stinko compared with the last time. Maybe cos I was pregnant then (with ayden) and so nose was more sensitive then?
And, anna can navigate the map!! OMG! I was shocked!
How come you have 8 days a week?

Belle: You can apply an anti-itch powder. Once in a while, if I take sotong, I'll feel some itch too. Then I quickly apply powder.

Astro: Hubby doesn't expect me to be there when he's at his parents' place. Many times, I stay at home while he goes bring them back. For the times I go with him, mostly I don't eat there. He'll usually ask me where I want to eat before we go there. When MIL asks me to eat, I'll just say I want some soup.

astro
if its business call, im fine. work is important. but if its not work and he neglects me, i will be angry.

blurbelle
err..i never both to ask him to shop with me. waste of my time.

AAA
i stop burping enya liao :p
how come your TADA tee is missing? i will be damn pissed!

blurbelle
so u think pete is sweeter towards Chloe? :p

aaa
i cant eat sotong now la hee just afraid its inflammed or sthing..

pink
dun think pete is sweet to chloe.. he just cant stay still at hm type so will not mind bringing chloe out with him one.

i go feed ethan cry liao! brb.

Men and shopping... It starts to show very young. My best friend with 2 boys have no one to shop with. When they go with her, they'll hurry her to no end. Til she gives up.

Astro,
Haha, yes Virgo men are non-romantic. He always tell me to tell him what i want. Sometimes at home or outside he will be busy talking on the phone on work things. Yesterday he cooking green bean soup, on the fire big big and talked on the hp with back facing the fire. Till i saw the water inside all boils out and yelled him.

SQ, here the pics.

mummies, sorry me spam hor :p

Cayden in his bday suit:
4076116.jpg

Cayden with his cake, photo corner and banner:
4076117.jpg
4076118.jpg
4076119.jpg

Elisha is the most happy when seeing the cake, the letterring was done by me too :p:
4076120.jpg

humble mother& daughter dress/top I made :p
4076121.jpg

Anyone wanna order from me :p

Hj,
Wa, Cayden big boy liao hor. Not baby anymore.
Nice birthday cake. Heehee, you and Elisha wears matching clothes so nice.

HJ: U and Elisha has on matching dress, so cute. but i realised cayden looks more like u than Elisha hor. is this the same inflatable cupcake which u got for Elisha the last time?

HJ
happy birthday Cayden! C & E look alike!
Hey i also notice Mum and Gal have the same hairstyle! cute!

HG
cool and quiet men are charming :p

Star, Shannie
I will pass your ON loot to RR later.

Kaexin, SQ
let me know whether u want to take RR bus.