(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Joelle
typo
o cos I wish it's e other way round: 3 kg in 1 wk lagi btr!

haha maybe I shd really try bathg in it
aiyo shd I run to causeway pt nw? :p

QQ
tian really nt tam jiak
nw Y. Can even finish e whole pack o M&Ms herself
haiz
junkie

SQ, it is SO common for kids to do that. no worry YE is normal.

u think tian can play nice for long meh? after a while also pattern chut liao liao. we cannot do anything bah, wait till they older then.

another kuan4 of YE is wallop the whole pack of gummies at one go. while tian will want to eat a bit, keep. next time take some and eat again, like endless supply. the way YE eats gummies, very fast and furious.

joelle, i also want to be on diet. Any website to refer to on the price huh? I want to diet, the kids, general health hahaha..

joelle,
raw honey is sweet with sour taste huh... den i think mine is raw... bought on the way back from genting last time... now the honey look like beehive! changed colour from dark brown to gold and thick think kind... wierd... still able to drink la... i feel it will improve sam appetite... it is a xian dan for mi... lol!

no one interested with my nursing bra? i guess i will have a hard time selling off...

giolyn,

last time i also took nubee.... then after i try manuka for a short while, then after i tried Raw Honey... hahaha... i stay loyal to raw honey... but mine not as expensive as joelle's...

I got mine from BP... guardian also sells clost to $50 bah...

Joelle,

yes, i love australia honey, i took alot when i was there... the ones made at adelaide very good n nice! u bought raw honey from yummi house? i go check if it's same same as mine... agree, manuka honey got medicine taste. ;p sometimes i just eat a small teaspoon... i like... hahaha

SQ/mejo,
last time when u went to tokyo disneyland, did u gals stay in the resort hotel ?

pax,
u didnt see the ST yest? SQ increases the fare, this is the 2nd time this year, last round was in april

QQ,
Haha, i want Jay to teach Dylan. He need to be more agrressive or else kena bully. Now he sess bully he will try to hide.
Then my neighbour boys, about 2 years old went to hug him. He so scared of them, kept running away.

mist,
not i selling la... i bought from a spreee... the size too big, cannot fit... so i selling away lor... u click the link to see the size if fit u... it is good for sleeping wear... pull down to nurse. mine is size L, their size L and M measurement is wrong.. L smaller den M.. but still veri big leh...

sq: i burst out laughing at ur 'drink till vomit'!

hahah. i silly mood.. later work not done go home stressed again.. chey! :S

AA: this is interesting given that ur hb dun really punish anna right?ha.. i think anna wld be like my colleague next time.. v deh with her papa aiyoh.. i cannot stand it. i shudder whenever i hear her on the phone! :p

Kaexin
didn't
next trip! (whenever tt is. Haiz)

QQ
tian is more well behaved than YE
YE v chao4 kuan4
n i like tian's way o eating sweets
I used to eat tt way too
cos v nan2 de2 can buy sweets ma

<table border=1><tr><td>Type</TD><TD>Suitablility</TD><TD>Honey Tree</TD><TD>Uses</TD><TD>Pricing (Usual)</TD><TD>Pricing (Member) </TD></TR><TR><TD>A13</TD><TD>Everyone</TD><TD>Coconut</TD><TD>Sore throat, Immune system, Reduce phelgm, Anti-Oxidant, Relieve body heatiness, Energy</TD><TD> $80.90 </TD><TD> $60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>A52</TD><TD>Everyone</TD><TD>Kingwood</TD><TD>Gastric, Constipation, Weak Stomach, Dry Skin, Detox, Anti-oxidant</TD><TD> $80.90 </TD><TD> $60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>A25</TD><TD>Ladies</TD><TD>Grains</TD><TD>Slimming, Anti-oxidant, Detox function, Skin healing, Constipation, Gastric, Improve sleep</TD><TD> $72.90 </TD><TD> $54.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>A71</TD><TD>Everyone</TD><TD>Orange Lime</TD><TD>Detox function, Anti aging, Weak stomach, Improve sleep, Improve skin complexion, Improve digestive system</TD><TD> $80.90 </TD><TD> $60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>A77</TD><TD>Elderly</TD><TD>Grains</TD><TD>Heart problem, Blood circulation, Sore throat, Energy, Immune system, Backache</TD><TD> $80.90 </TD><TD> $60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>A78</TD><TD>Adult</TD><TD>Fragrance Wood</TD><TD>Immune system, Enhance sperm activity, Sore throat, Energy, Release Tension</TD><TD> $72.90 </TD><TD> $54.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>A80</TD><TD>Everyone/Kids</TD><TD>Avocado</TD><TD>Sore throat, Immune system, Reduce phelgm, Weak stomach, Relieve body heatiness, Energy, Sinus, Flu Cough</TD><TD> $80.90 </TD><TD> $60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>A49</TD><TD>Adult</TD><TD>Mahogony</TD><TD>Sore throat, Immune system, Reduce phelgm, Weak stomach, Backach, Energy, Anti-oxidant, relief tension</TD><TD> $89.90 </TD><TD> $68.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

titu: wah. the honey tree got so many names one?
avaocado honey tree? how does this naming work?

hahaha.. the frangance wood honey.. enhances sperm activity..viagra? :p

Astro
then mayb will really lose weight
nt fr e honey but fr e vomitting

reminds me o an article I read when researchg on liposuction
e women said she lost 7kg
but nt so much fr e lipo s fr e pain o e surgery!
Wahaha

hey wats tat? lose 1 kg in 1 week? i wan!!

joelle : the parents/parenting part n the day our kids get married.. lolz!

mummies i got a decision to make.. i dunno how.. sigh..

1st, my current firm.. my boss confirmed me before my maternity.. the prohabation was 6 months.. i am quite ook workign there.. but i simply hated the working hours and the staff welfare .. during confirmation talk, he also asked me if i am happy and if that is wat i wanted to do, but he did not give me a pay rise becos i was going on maternity the following month.. he also said that he hope that i am ok and wont leave for a $300 pay rise or something.. den he worked out something for me.. which is ok la.. my boss gave me a 1 month bonus for this year (tats for year end one la, tat means year end i dun have bonus lor.. unless he declare more den 1 month) before i went on maternity..

When i delivered, he sent a hamper up which is a high chair for baby la.. ok.. tats not important.. i am suppose to go back to work on 10 august.. today my colleague told me that he wanted me to go back to work 1 month earlier.. (which of cos i am very unhappy!! and i haven given him a reply) i got a decision to make here..

2ndly, my ex-boss.. he went out to set a firm with his partners.. and he has been waiting for me since i was pregnant.. waiting for me to join him.. and he also said that i could join him after my maternity.. today.. he made an offer. pay wise unknown.. but he could wait for me until aug..

dilema : If i am gonna join my ex-boss, I can go back resume work in july and den submit my resignation..

on the other hand.. i very buey kam wan to go back in july!!!! on top of that.. i will feel very bad to just go back and quit..

my balance maternity, my ex-boss coy can let me take.. (anyway becos its paid by the government)

i just cant decide..if i were to go back and just quit on him.. i will feel so bad..

on the other hand.. my ex-boss waited for me for so long liaoz!!! and I wanna join him!! so difficult.. my hubby also cannot help me decide one.. i need advices!

yvonne
yah..sweet w sour tinge... urs shd be raw one too! good leh... ;p

sq
apprarently, manuka is processed that's y it is so watery. raw honey has similar effects and thus better since it is non processed.

astro
i was told it means the hive was from that tree... almost like manuka is bees taking honey fr manuka flowers.

nana
follow ur heart..u r happy where u like. but hor...u need to be in employment for 6 months b4 they can claim govt maternity right? u sure ur ex boss can?

titu: but i hear yvonne describing th ehoney shd buy. machiam spoilt?! hence still sweet and sour.. ?

from brown to golden? hahaha. ok. it is more worrying if from gold to brown!

nana: this kind ah. difficultot make decision from advice one. but i would go back to current firm .. worked one month then tender.. then go to ex-boss .. provided the ex-boss can prmise more more opportunties..

honey talk.
eh joelle we can go buy honey from cwp, quote your card then u can get the what cumulative thing, plus we get discount? will this work?

i am thinking which one to try. so which one shoudl i buy? the avogado one hor? right? then both hb and tian can drink.

SQ,

ay, i think now the BP over liao.. i can ask for u, if u want.. i know the person wor.

my confinement nanny also get from me the other time, she say smells nice.. hahaha.... she sms me, say her son likes.

joelle,

wah, so many different kind of raw honey ah... now then i know wor...

QQ, SQ,
EJ is weird when it comes to eating. he can eat a few pieces, then pass back to me and say "enough". ??? EV is exact opposite. I don't give her, but i holding in my hand, she will climb on to me and just open her mouth to come and bite the food!

nana, chim leh.

but i dunno le. if i were you, i will go back to current company, then see how. cause if u change to exboss one, still got many uncertainties woh. why must u change around this period?
as for u can go back working in july or aug, u can still chamsiong with your boss. maybe just half a day? then u can half day till september? or many other choices woh.

half way mat leave then go exboss there, also uncertain if can get the maternity benefits ma. u think think and see.
to you, may be LEAST changes is the best. wait till u go back work for a few months, then maybe early next year then change? your exboss can WAIT right? should be alright de.

titu: oh. i see. u mean the hive is resting on a coconut tree? o ic.. suddenly it makes a lot of sense.. coz i was like. how can honey taste like avocade at the same time?.. coz i was (and i dunno why iwas thinking that way..) honey is a plant so how does a honey PLANT be named after another plant like avocado????
chiam. something is v wrong with me..

sq: she's titu.. not titus. coz i got one oct bb who is named titus.. then i was like.. *rub eyes* .. titus can type now?

gosh. i think i a bit sot sot today..

SQ, u buy honey also buy in KGs? my god. cannot tahan le. so much! it is not for bathing lei.

i must go ask jay to finish up my manuka honey. then i can buy new one. he eats very slow leh.

Astro
stupid phone act smart kept changing my spelling

autum
YE also eat like EJ
abit niah full Liao
I always dun understand y their mother so tam jiak but my kids dun take aft me

so is this v big the honey bottle? must keep in fridge or not? my fridge has no space.

and also if i buy also avogado la.
avocado or avogado? chim.

joelle : is it? tot balance can be "transferred" lolz.. tats wat my exboss said

astro/QQ : true also.. maybe can ask them wait a while more.. but i cant stand the knocking off hours.. i dunno leh.. have to go back n see he things are like.. ya maybe 1/2 day all the way.. lolz!

QQ: whahahah. jialat. i think itis me. keep laughing at the forum comments.. ur comment at Sq buying honey in kgs.. and for bathing! oh gosh..

chiam! i sot liao.

SQ:ha.. oh.. yesterday night. the miracle of the centurey happened.. teng.. woke up at about 9pm.. cried and coughed till vomit! :S
I was out. then elie said could be he too full.. coz i bough thim a cup of iced iced milo and quater of roasted french loaf frommy canteen when i fetched him last night.. then my mum buy him packet of veg rice.. he finished all thos eup.. then drank his usual 180ml of milk! all within three hours!

*gulps* aiyo..

QQ: avocado .. no such words as avogado.. :p

Nana, ok if u dun want to go back to ur current boss cos need to return in Jul, u tendered now so that to give 1month notice. U will not have any salary from Jul to Aug. As u are not employed by any company. (luginess: 1 month no pay and 1month maternity leave)

If u go back and work in Jul and tendered immediately and last day is in Aug. (Luginess: 1mth maternity leave)

Your ex boss will not be able to pay u anything unless is from his own pocket. The part on govt pay is not correct.

Got it?

giolyn : but cannot use maternity leave to serve notice .. MOM law

i think i get wat u mean.. tat means i just like pay back the coy 1 month.. so no pay..

no.. i dun mean that i wanna get out.. if i just resign like tat.. its so unfair to my current boss .. which i will feel very bad.. and my "reputation" at stake.. hahaha!

qq
cannot leh...cos i bought 1 only..so dun have membership card/number... they allow me to go back within 1 week to make up my 5 bottles to entitle to the card. i can get for u all if u want..cos going jp tonight.. then maybe sat can pass to those going to nana's party wan... or i can pass to sq to pass to u too.

sq/qq
the existing honey still can take la... esp good to cook with it... cos the liquid kind can easily be used to marinate meat n all.. oso can use to make tong sui... dessert...green bean soup w honey instead of rock sugar is healthier! heh...

Jus a quik post. Waiting for mtg to start. Too many posts. Only read this page.

Kaexin
I got no time to read papers....

Nana, wah like that u die die got to go back in jul liao lor. Then only option 2 left liao lor. Unless reject ur exboss.

crazy le joelle. use the manuka honey to make tong shui. my tongshui must b premium high quality one. i bu she de do that. but mayb i will do it soon cause wanna wallop the whole thing and clear stock.
eh preg can take honey meh? jiaalt but i still take a bit once in a while, gian.

Astro, my england cannot la. now i know its avocado. haha!
and teng is only 3 years old hor. u stuff him so much food for wat? poor teng. sigh! haha!!
he ate more than me hor.

Autum, EJ is good. eat liao then stop. YE chao kuan cause she dun eat proper meal well, but eat gummies, chocolates can be within seconds. haha! tian will be terrible when it is chocolates. gummies wise she is not so keen. eat a bit ok.

gioyln : ya lor.. so if i wanna resign.. i gotta go back in july..

but u see.. my dilema is.. that 1 side i will feel bad if i just quit like that..

the other side.. waited for me so long liaoz.. ask him to wait longer? maybe hor..