(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana, from my surrounding experience. It is not always good to follow ur ex boss:
1. new setup, instability org, limited funds, loose structure
2. next time if u want to resign, u will feel bad and guilty
3. what if one day ur exboss withdraw from the org? what will u end up be doing?

ai ya, nick found a way to wear the loose bra... stuff in more padding... whaha... no need to sell liao, since wearing at home, stuff more pads! this man, really got all kinds of tricks... :s

Astro
u stuff teng w so much food it's scary
wat's amazing is he can actually eat tem

my gals can't eat beyond a certain amt
tey will vomit
meimei also lidat
haiz

yvonne, mmm... cant stop 想歪.
Nick suggest put padding... bra to be wear at home... ho ho ho... nick hope to have #3 huh.

i am thinking kelley should buy A78 for adrian. maybe high chance get a boy? alamak.

SQ, where got ppl use manuka honey to marinate meat. what a waste leh. so sayang. maybe i should use it to muak and bath my legs hor. ugly looking legs.

yvonne, the bra can pass me and try? cause i dunno if the size fits me. recently a few bra with extensions already cannot fit me liao. but i dun wish to spend too much on bra cause later after give birth size will shrink again.

QQ, i also saw the part on the 想握你的手. I can't stop laughing at the 王玉清. he is so paisay about his fig liao. Imagine he last time really thin thin and handsome type. Now 老王一个。

QQ
aft give birth won't shrink so fast
cos need to bf mah
u apply honey directly on e leg?
Wa btr wash clean else ants wil come
I sayang my honey la
cannot marinate
Joelle more hi class she use it to cook
not me la

giolyn : he setted up long ago liaoz.. abt 3-4 yrs ago.. when just setted up.. relly unstable.. so he din wan us to go over.. and we are too 'expensive" for him.. i guess now things are stable liaoz.. tats why he "waited" for me.. i also dunno.. need to go tink abt it..

he ask me join him to me.. its means tat i am capable.. if i am not.. he wont ask me to work for him again.. not really work for him.. but for another partner

so how ah?
i wanna buy honey le. haha!! sot liao.
so which one? can pass to SQ or my hb also.
i try one, avocado.

Giolyn, lao uncle and auntie went swimming . haha! i also kept laughing at that scene.

sq/qq: ops. i never stuff him wor. i wanted to stop him but i not feeling well end up dozed off.. coz eat so much likao cn still drink milk?! gosh.. so just now he said later wanna me buy him ice milo and bread.. i scared wor :S

Nana, if u are going to stay there long then go with ur ex boss lor. Else think which co will make ur resume looks for fantastic.

Kaexin
if I use my umf20+ manuka to BBQ, I will hv to leak the wire gauze to avoid wastage

but I like BBQ w Lao ya honey
taste s gd to me with my cheap taste bud

Titu: take my order lah. i want a bottle of avocado (a80) and one bottle of Grains (A25). member price pls! else ignore my order. thank you.

aiyo sot liao. i anyhow talk.. spend close to $100.. shhh .. u all dun leak a word to miser hor...

wah now HONEY Talk...
make me so tempted to buy and try too..
But kids so young can eat honey alreayd?? coz last round ZY ate those gui ling gao honey LS!!! since then i stop givng anything that got honey to her....

SQ - read ur comments make me awake in laughter....
FYI ZQ now 9 mths still drinking only 4oz never increase or decrease since birth and can last her till 3 to 4 hrs .. her solid food intake is very low...
i hardly got time to upsize her..

hahah
she at birth already drink 3oz till now only 4oz.. then cannot upsize anymore that the max she can go .. but her actual size got keep increasing so i let her be....
for ZY so diff at this time already drinking 6oz at least but her actual size never upsize!!!! waste of milk...

hahaaha hmmm maybe shld down size her instead!!

giolyn,
wahahaha! Wont la. We wont take the risk. Now we feel so relax, both gals can play by themselve. Don wan to take care of another nb at tis moment.

Qq,
i pass 1 set to u. U see if u wan. This one is like singlet, no need extend one.

The march thread fury is back! Everyday for past few days, got archives!! hahahaha..

Today's topic so varied.. from height to small flower to terrorist training to honey !

huingee, ask david to teach dylan 1st and see if can or not.

SQ, u bought so much, maybe u already a member of yummy house?

giolyn/astro
set! so i help u to buy ok?

kiddo
honey is good for kids too leh apparently. n the main reason why i tried this was cos i wanted to buy for seth to drink regularly.

sq/qq
haha..cos u 2 wanna find ways to use up ur honey ma.... eh..marinate really nice wan leh... that day i marinate chix wings w honey, add crushed wolfberries... then i bake in oven..so sweet!!! okok.. u 2 can finish up ur manuka b4 drinking the raw honey.. hee.

Joelle,
Heehee, your honey so good business. I saw the yummy house at bpp too. I always walk fast fast pass them, scare they ask me to try and i spend $ again.

joelle, roger.
let me finish our manuka honey first. i dont take so often cause preg. i ask jay to take. he has sore throat and recovering now. he talks a lot in his work, so must eat more!
kekeke.

qq
eh..i missed out ur order... u oso want 1 avocado?

btw..honey no need put in the fridge one... natural ma... :p but i usually make a jar and put in the fridge overnight... the next morn we drink a cup each. mixed liao can keep in fridge for 2 days. =)

giolyn
it's 600g per bottle..very nice glass bottle. jus put on tabletop can liao...

huingee
haha. the power of mummies here ma! i was just telling them abt honey for constipation... then dunno how it turned into a honey bp!! good la..with the card we can share share the number and get honey discounts next time... heh!

joelle, i 3 heart 2 yi. scare u log back too many bottles, and maybe your buibui seth also want u to carry then how?
if convenient, then just 1 avocado. hee. no worry about bus, cause i also want to pass u the skirt. it is inside my car.
so if u have card then we just buy using your card. haha!!

last time i really take daily de.

Joelle: i eat manuka honey so my immune system gets beta.. the raw honey got many different kind for many different purpose rite? Haha.. my skin beta now cos i on contraceptive pills.. wait i m off. Die loh

Astro: manuka can’t even go with hot water! Wasted!

Autum: both my kids are the exact of your kids!

QQ: wei!! If they tell me high chance i will sure buy!

yvonne
according to the yummihouse guy..their honey won't attract ants...and i find it's already so thick, if put in fridge then cannot even scoop out, harden liao.

qq
no worries la. my ah fook will carry..and seth seldom gets carried liao.. we always tell him hand pain pain cannot carry. :p

kelley
yah... raw honey is similar to manuka honey. just that it is not processed lo... not heated. cos when they process, some they will use heat process and add preservatives...

joelle,
ya true, i always have hard time digging the honey. But the raw honey is soft. Wont harden. Only the australia honey is veri veri hard.

SQ: i like to bbq sausages w cheapo honey too! yummy! hv not done it for so long liao.

any bbq coming up? i'll bring sausages and cheapo honey!

i still dont understand, how can we been discussing this honey for so long? haha!
amazing.

and we started off with heavy to light topics, everywhere. steady.

and i really long time din get to go in aug 10 thread cause not free. oni today i am more free cause i am desk bound today.

yahor.
giolyn i sot liao. i tot this news is outdated news that sg side use it to educate locals. haha!!! blur liao.

i think i should go take a nap.

mummies, i m so evil. Now nick come and tell mi granny and inlaw they all counting down to sept, dying to move out. Hah! Orbi! Tts how i feel when i stay at their house. They finally know how i feel and y i react with tt kind of bad attitude tt time. (hehehe) surprisingly, nick is the bad guy now, i just hack care and do eveything as usual, vacumm the house early in the morning when everyone is sleeping, on the radio when mopping and cooking and feeding sam. hahaha! Feel so good when now i m the owner!

yvonne
if u dun put in fridge, aussie honey oso not too hard la...can scoop w spoon ma... and how come they dying to move out leh? no need do housework...n dun need iron clothes.. will stay put man!! :p