(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, what was done cannot be undo now woh. think so much for wat? we over our puberty for so long le.
jialat... haha!!!

Autum, good to hear that. u going for any medical check? should go once in two years like that.actually my medical report also ok last time. western doc said ok!! no prob. good, everything good. healthier than jay.

but chinese sinseh told me, cannot la. i am weak in this and that. so bu3 1-2 months then ok le. that time i lost too much blood la. sinseh was worried. now ok le.

SQ: ya.. i thought he would follow his bro wor.. *innocent shrug* but he did not.. haiz.. heh :p

Autum: hmmm.. no sign of #3 ah? hahahah...

QQ: two nights before i was telling miser.. 'tian so sweet hor.. but QQ and Jay worry about she not eating so much.. but the eating aside.. she is so smart hor?'.. miser said ya lor.. then said.. hopeflly ting also like tian! hah!

sunday go out? go where? i wanna go out! eh. but morning little gym.. can we do after 330? then ellie off. see me and miser handle both boys.. and how we die lor .. hahaha :p

Pink: ashlyn doesn’t scream at me.. she don’t dare yet.. i very fierce to her.. bt she very fierce to her sister.. how to teach nicely?? Softly?? I scold finish liao.. i always talk nicely to them.. explain.. haiz.. now ashlyn realise her sister do wrong.. will say “ u noti gal.. go inside ur room!”

autum: y not do it..?? than got ask doc how come u will feel faint?

astro. haha!!! ok pm outing ok.

i go out liao. bye. got something on today.

I can zzz non stop 4 24 hrs
jus wake up 2 drink h2o n pee then zzz again
b4 I had kids I wake up n look at e clock, but I duno if it's am or pm or already e next day!
Then I duno whether need to go school yet cos my dad always play pranks on me. Always need to ask my mum

QQ: ha.. cute hor this Ball? he seldom crys. but when he crys. he squeezes his eyes shut.. to giak those few drops of tears kind.. so this Bally squeaks! hahahah. ops i must be fair. teng also cute.. when he laughs out loud..
the oct mothers keep saying bally v bah bah. but bally is not the champion of the thread wor.. then one of the champions mother said.. bally is big.. and he is a transformer.. hahaha. coz suddenly blow up!

Star: Hmm.. I dunno. But all BF bbies will have to exhibit this to confirm right?

QQ: I think he's above 50%. Short lah. Not that I'm comparing, but ariel is already at his shoulders! :p

Astro: I think kids are really getting faster and faster. Ariel wants to stand! I mean, she wants us to hold onto her and she'll stretch out her legs to stand. She hasn't really flipped, can't sit and crawl yet. :p

QQ: Basketball? Not a problem. Hubby used to be in school team for basketball leh. He claimed in JC, they want him in the school team, but he had to choose between T&F and Basketball, and he chose T&F instead. He still played basketball leisurely until abt 2 yrs back.

Astro
stupid weather last sun we din manage 2 swim
so hb said tis sun we swim in e am 1st b4 doing anythg else
but then also depends whether he needs to go back hospital bah

AA: how old is ariel liao? how come i suddenly feel old liao? hahahaha,...

polliwogs is the one in east coast ah?

T&F is trim and fit? hahha ops :p ok. track and field :p

alamak. ariel is at ayden's shoulder?!

Astro: Yup, the one at east coast. She turned 4 mths yesterday. Yes, track and field. Hubby is big sized, but he's very atheletic.
And yup! Ariel is at Ayden's shoulders. See why I'm concerned with Ayden's height?! :p

SQ: yesterday brought teng and yh to an oct's mum condo to swim.. this yh scream leh :S.. haiz.. normally seldom cry. put him inwater he screams.. ops! then teng hor.really lousy. he so big size.. put on a swimming float.. then waddle in his knee length pool. he SCARED! .. wah liew.. dunno to cry or not.. :S i keep telling hin..'u can't drown in this depth!'.. he still whining.. and complaining that ellie let go of his hand.. wah liew eh.. :S

AA: i mean seriously lor. teng throwing my face ah! when miser done sorting the photos.. i post here to show u all .. how shallow the pool was! then this teng stood there, holding onto this swimming float.. scared to move an inch :S.. argh..then all the bbs. intheir neck floats.. 'floating past' him leisurely. i mean. u just imagine the contrast lah! aiyoh.. *shake head*

Astro: Good question. I've forgotten how tall he is.. Maybe 80 plus? Maybe only 70 plus.. *sigh* Ariel is tall lah and I don't find the measurement of bb's height accurate. The variation can be quite wide, whether the bb is stretching or not.
There's a huge difference between teng and yh cos teng is adult-sized mah..

haha. now everyone quoting tiantian to say teng's adult sized. hahahaha..

ya. i also a bit refuse to believe dr ong when she said yh only 69cm.. :p

SQ: i prefer to send yh to the gym classes. it is teng who i wanna to send to kindermusik leh..
haiz. how is ye with kindermusik?

how about ur yh?

hello mummies, anyone has any meet and greet programme? Was at marina for dinner after Marina Barrage and we just miss the meet and greet of Doraemon *sad* Can see the disappointed face of the children. *sob*

Tonite I am going to have 鱼头炉 for dinner with hb yeah!!! recently i have the 鱼头炉 craze. Any good one to recommend?

Kelley, QQ
The full body check cannot be done today. Must go in the morning to give the samples n the night before must fast. So I can still dilly dally n think about it.

Astro
I was thinking to myself if i have #3 I think I might just die after that. I feel that my body is not up to it.

Teng needs to be exposed to swimming. It's a matter of regularity. Don't hurry him. Sunday I am making Bak zang. U all can come over for Bak zang party. Haha.

SQ
I was actually quite amused when the doc said that (about people die for my BMI). Then this is a young doc so I guess he speaks our lingo. Not those ah-Pek doctor. Haha.

AAA, paisay i mean yesterday. Aiyoh so many ppl and this Clyde made me run with him up and down the water area. I got myself literally wet. After that we went marina sq for dinner and i was shivering there *poor me*

Germaine: I see.

Autum: Yah, you shd have gone for a body check nstead of just seeing the doc. You can call up shenton medical or raffles medical etc to ask abt their packages.

Autum: go do it!!!

nobody answers my question on classes and ashlyn behaviour.. i guess everyone lost y she like tt.. also making me paiseh!

Kelly: It's up to the teacher to handle the class. So it's not ash or your fault. Don't have to feel paiseh. In anna's class, her teacher said it's always her and another female student (Anna's best friend in class) who's always raising their hands to answer questions. The teacher had to tell both of them to give other children a chance.

Autum: wah. u chiam liao. open invitation for bak zhang party.. kekekek. ok.. i go and sound miser out :p
then bring yh and teng go ur pool to swim again?! :p

QQ: how? SQ how? :p

kelley: could it be that ashlyn just likes her classes a lot?

Kelley
If the teacher feedback to u abt Ashlyn behaviour, I suppose they want u to talk to her. So u just talk to her. Tell her to give other people a chance to answer. Tell her it's not nice for other people when they don't get a chance to do things. Then must care n share etc. Just keep brainwashing her?

haha. i wanna say. so interesting.. coz the teens that we see now.. dunna speak up! see how the enthusiam gets eroded as they age? aiya. sometimes i think.. our education system is flawed in some ways? or.. humans are flawed? :S

AAA: ya loh.. ashlyn always like tt.. sometimes she will even still talk to teacher when teacher is talking to other kids.. like see.. i wear hairclip today.. nice??

astro: i would thnk so.. only lesson she doesn't whine!

autum: teacher nv tell me about it.. jst tt i so paiseh.. she so enthusiastic about being no 1 in class n answering teacher.. she forgets about class mates! tt is where she run to the answer and knock down a gal!

kelley,
i think like kidsloft, lavina always make sure other kids got a chance, think the teacher shld make it a point to get other kids involve too. also the teacher shld explain to Ashlyn. u can tell her at home too. like brainwashing. i sometimes tell K repeatedly so she can auto tell me sometimes what she is not suppose to do.

Kelly: Yah, I thot so too. I don't think it reflects well on the teacher if she were to tell a parent to talk to the child for participating too actively in class.. I think Ash's behavior is normal. She's just an outspoken child. Don't worry.
And the teacher should handle all the children in the class.

Autum: I think my BMI is also below 20 leh. Even with the pregnancy weight that I havent lost.

AAA
Ya i also think that I can scout around for health check packages. See how la. Inertia!

Kelley
U can still talk to Ashlyn if u feel her behavior is like that. Don't have to pull her out of class la. That is too drastic. Talk to her first.

kelley
i also dun know how to teach. kwa kwa...

Autum
then see a chinese doc ba.
mr tan is still coughing on-off, western doc said sensitive lungs, nothing much they can do, so how? see chinese doc lor. if you dun want, eat more liver!

aaa
wow long summary...i shall write whatever i can think of.
3 parts of the whole story
1. flashback - think this is for indiv character development
2. flash forward - after they get out of the island, came back to the island, time travel back to the past to destroy the machine that causes the plan crash
3. flash sideways - this last part shows what happens after they they managed to crash the machine that stops the plan crash. i.e. what happens if they never land on the island.

the jacob vs black smoke story on the island is true. jacob got the candidates into the island to find his successor while black smoke has to kill them all to get out of the island. H/E, jacob has visited the candidates individually in their lives and gave them a special touch that prevents them from being killed by black smoke, hence black smoke had to plot to kill them indirectly. after escaped from the island, he got Ben to lure all of them back so that he can kill them all.

Jacob & blackie are brothers who turn against each other bcos 1 has to protect the island while the other hates the island. what is so special abt the island? it contains a light source which apparently controls the life& death, the good&evil..very chim isnt it? ok so black smoke was a human thrown into the cave of the light source and turn into this evil black smoke and jacob is supposed to stop him ie the evil to escape from the island..

ok jack now..he became the successor after jacob..he kept wanting to go back to the island after they escaped..bcos there's this calling in him and eventually he realised his calling is to be the successor.. at the end of the story, they found the light source, turn it off, and jack managed to kill blackie but he himself died ultimately after turning on the light source again so that the island will not be destroyed. later it was revealed that the crash did happen, the destroying of the machine didnt work, watever happened on the island did happened..

The alternate world aka flashsideways was a world they created to find one another again after they died....and they did, some died earlier, some died much later but they gathered in this world where they get to meet pple they loved, those who were impt in their lives ..and moved on ..very chim...i still cannot digest.

kelly
i opp of u .. as zy would be the one falling down i got to keep telling her "fight back" and when she did it i juz say "mmmm .. no" mono tone... but she did this kind of action when pple trying to take her sister away or cming near them.. in school, teacher seldom notice her as they deem her as quiet student!!!

safra card juz buzz me ..

Pink - check up done as in ecg, urine test, blood test and xray nothing wrong detected on me... although i do feel weak and often giddness... i guess not enuff of rest to me...

astro
ooo talking abt their diff development.. mine ZQ onli started to sit and crawl properly at 9mths which is now.. where as Zy at 9mths already holding to stand... is this consider abnormal differences between them beside their sizes different!!

Autum it is nice to do a full bodycheck once every few year...

AAA
err I dunno how to calculate bmi. Think weight over height. Cos doc ask me for my height.

Kelley
I agree with AAA. The teacher should handle the kids. U just do your part at home n don't worry too much.

kelley,
K also like tat.
hey remb i told u morning is now beta thought getting out of the house is anotehr story. but this morning she surprise me, ask her to remove her shoes n put in her shoe cuby. then i went to kept her bags, turn ard cant find her. she went to join her class liao
so i went to tell her kiss me goodbye,she kiss me and then tell me have a gd day.
so difference these few days.