(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana,
she gan jiong la. Wan to drink fast fast. My small niece also like tt, drink half will stop there to breath. Ur breast pressing on her nose anot? Lol!

yvonne : hahaha.. i always make a gap for her to breathe.. but just now.. she was drinking from bottle.. like she panting until wanna die liao.. i so worried.. alamak.. how come tiffany dun have such problems? hahaha.. but den she was a bigger baby..

Kelley,
my kids were knocked out in the car. I'm so tired too ... but it was really fun just now.

RR
glad that the bbq was a success. thanks to the weather and i learnt quite a few things abt bbq today.. haha.

kaexin
say thanks to ws. he was great being the bbq man, the kids entertainer, not sure if he took pix as well.

autum
i caught a few scenes btw EJ and Leia. first he tried to put his hands on leia's shoulder when they were playing merrygoround. she push them away :p Second, leia dropped her shop and called me to pick up for her. instead, EJ gentlemanly pick it up and pass to her. so sweet.

we r hm & Jo is already sound asleep!!

pink
we took bus home n it took us only 15min w 1 bus trf.
much easier than calling cab.
this Jo vv silly. jus nw left ur pl crying for dora. then got on the bus crying for leia. got to bribe her w her new little einsteins PJ...
well, despite the "fights", the 2 girls r def gd friends...

kelley
next time wont ask u make beef liao :p

pax
think jo and leia have become good frens. i enjoyed watching them both tho they fought a few times. sorry about it, leia is a bit domineering.

leia is still wide awake.

Pink,
ya, I saw EJ picking Leia's slippers too. Think he is quite a kaypoh person. Last time we went Genting, he helped Anthea carry her stuff, because Anthea asked him to! hahaha.. :p

Huingee, Nana, Belle,
thanks.. making crafts is really quite therapeutic for me.

Pink: thanks for inviting... Yeah no beef for mick...

Kaexin: wow is it cos she came slept late in afternoon n didn't swim tt's y

my kids only knocked out at hme

autum: yes i thnk ej very gentleman.. Or mayb he likes leia??? Haha

Pinkpink,
thanks for having us over. Paiseh to trouble you to bring down the culteries and cups ... I'll bring them the next gathering, haha!!!

RR
no prob. small issue. mr tan was amazed how we could organise a bbq within such a short time, under-estimate the power of mummies. haha

wahaha... the power of mommies!!! our minds turn fast enuf to org anythg at short notice n make do w watever we hv.

Autum
r u feeling ok nw? u beta take care. do u go for regular checkups?
i can wear the jeans!!
so happy. the fit is perfect. can give me ur a/c no? i trf u.

pink
the minnie mouse jacket seems like jus nice for Jo. dunno if it can wear till Oct for Jap trip... hmmm... the mickey bowl is CUTE!

pax,
I am very happy for u too! cos i really like that jeans. is it too long for u? and lucky right, cos this is so cheap. if u paid the full price, would be like double! :p I will email u my account later.

we also missed the fun! i had so many gatherings yesterday until i cannot walk properly at night. now a bit zombie.
pink, no fate with your house yet.

nana, maybe she is too hungry! keep gulping. try to make her head more upright, so that she wont get choke. cannot make her drink milk by lying down horizontally.

nana/qq: when yh sees solids.. he will gulps and swallow like a gold fish! hahahha..
when he sees milk last time.. he gulps at the teat! now. ha. no more.. :p

SQ: yh's a fake squint. appearance of the cross eyes will go away when he aged..but end up teng's longsightedness off by 30% from the ideal :S mild longsightedness.. observe for one month.. chances are will go away by itself.. sian..

mommies, the disney jackets can order. vv nice. but must order a size bigger. i ordered 5/6, jus nice for Jo, but she got a tummy lah.

SQ
ahaha.. she has nt worn it. i dun dare to bring out n show her bcos she'll keep pestering me for the jacket to wear. the weather too hot to wear.. :p next time, k? :p
u c her in the photo Irin post? irin was laughing if Jo could fit into the swimsuit. a little tight ard the tummy area. this swimsuit belong to M. mommy try to max the value! :p

SQ
u mean ye didn't get to wear sleeveless in the past 3 yrs? Spore weather is hot le!

Ashlyn, tian, sylvia, Kira should be the tallest gal in our thread.

Hey I just found out from guardian pharmacist that we can cook ghor hee soup to help grow back your lost hair! Can someone tell me wat is ghor hee in English?

kids had fun at pink's place. !!

Astro, good that it is a FAKE squint. so now should be relief. as for teng, i tot all kids are slightly long sighted one, right? so normal also.

yeah, we also found out that tian is taller than bel by 1 cm. very minimal, with their shoes on. roughly the same la. but bel has more liao4 and more gek! tian is a bit sang2 poh4. and hor recently realised she hasn;t been growing recently le. dunno why. maybe she dun like to nap in the afternoon. always skip her nap especially at nanny;s place. sigh! maybe weather too hot for her.

the food pics make mme drool.. last nite i was thinking to myself... next potluck.. me not gonna make curry liao.. bring mini eclaires!! lolz!

YE is bathing now. sigh... wanted to bring her swimg but she zzz till 5pm, then my grandma and mum said so late liao dun swim le. ok lah, lucky she din make noise

aiyo i see gap got such cute denim rompers again. kaexin, let me know if you are spreeing gap then i seriously consider whether to send you orders.

pink
she was wearing sleeveless till about a year ago. then my mum nag say she always in sleeveless that's why always runny nose. i cant stand the nagging, so she's been in sleeves all along. hee..

SQ : i tot i remember seeing someone wore this before.. pink?

SQ : ya.. i also hear my gf say that always wear sleeveless will catch cold.. or no good to the shoulders.. tiffany is always sleeves at home too..

SQ,
I think it's not Pink. I have something similar to this in beige but not from Gap. Troublesome when going to toilet, got to "strip". :p