(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star, no la. that button dunno fly where liao. i cannot find it. and it was in a toilet. and got multiple cubicles le, how to find? so weird right? i think i go find the button from SB mummies or those shops. haha!!
this bottom is my fren's and i will sew back one day (dunno when) haha!
and i feel that my belly button is also popping out soon. so scary. last time with tian, it was not popped out. this round? my god!

SQ, i still got many pants. no worry. i like elastic pants now. but at work i dun wear that like my pyjamas la. haha!

SQ: brot A to national library to pay his fines & borrow some books. wanted to check out museum but i wasnt sure if there's free entry y'day. tt's why end up at bugis for lunch

actually, i've found a way to overcome pants tt r too big and unadjustable. but u need the pants to hv belt loops. i bot this elastic band thingie tt u can put through the belt loops and this helps to tighten the waist area.

AAA,

Please take my orders!

Empire Plaid Jumpers for Baby
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&vid=1&pid=754105&scid=754105012
colour: Pink shag
size: 4T
Price: 13.99

Button-Front cargo rompers
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&vid=1&pid=730094&scid=730094012
colour: rolled oats
size: 4T
Price: $8

Ruffle-Tiered Tops
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&vid=1&pid=730155&scid=730155002
colour: dumpling
size: 3T
Price: $9.99

ON: Have taken orders for Star, Ash, Pax, QQ, SQ, Kelly.

Kelly, have only your 1 piece order from above leh. Your email said there are 3? Where?

Star: Your last item is OOS.

Pax: The 2nd item is OOS.

AAA/ Kaexin

1. girls fashion graphic crew neck tee
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6072&vid=1&pid=758434&scid=758434062
colour: heather oatmeal
size: XXL (plus)
cost: $7.50

2. girls hello kitty graphic tee
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6072&vid=1&pid=758388&scid=758388082
colour: watermelon
size: XL (plus)
cost: $10.50

3.girls fun graphic raglan tee
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=6072&vid=1&pid=758384&scid=758384012
colour: bright white
size: XL
cost: $7.50

thank u!!

hullo ladies!! it is thursday!!!!
(ok,,can feel my excitment??? :p:p)

anyway..

QQ: alamak.. need give me flying kite tomorrow? no leh. teng is excited to see tian leh :S..but todayhe notti so i said he cannot see tian tian. he cried leh.. aiyoh.. :S

hmmm like that ah.. U need to take care of jay and hence suggesting nearby at woodlands hah?

hmm.. but woodlands nothing much to 'gather around' leh.. ah...

ash, sq and all other ladies who are interested to meet up tomorrow.. how? our Jay is sick leh..

missed the ON spree.. but tired to go shop. 40% so attractive.. but still i did not succumb to that.. i succumbed to tiredness instead.. :S

QQ: wah. picek button? u need to buy those maternity pants with bands kind lah.. no buttnos to picek.. for both yh and teng, my belly button did not pop out. the most it went was .. flat.. heh..

AAA, siong hor? haha! thanks.

Astro, cause i have nobody to drive me around plus share the load ma. so nearby me ok.
i can still walk there, etc etc. Brunch?
cwp ok mah. haha!!!
see, jay is so important to us now. even our gathering also affected.
Or u gals please go ahead to those far far place, all 3 of us, me jay and tian will rest and rest in woodlands.

my belly button, i hope it stays flat till i give birth. but last night i feel like it was going to pop out v soon.
it is a maternity pants la, but got the pattern with two buttons that i can button up. also got elastic band one leh. still picak. terrible right?

astro: can i suggest something? why dun u and QQ confirm a place to go tt is gd for both of u. the rest of us will juz join if possible lor. like tt not so stress on deciding where to meet to suit all?

QQ
during tian's time ur belly but ton got pop out? i rem chloe's one dun hv, but ethan's one hv le.. is it girl no pop, boy pop? got such thing?
arrh i damm thirsty again, the red dates dun seem to be thirst quenching.

oh rem the bp shampoo n baTH foam i bot? not bad le.. the bath one got lemon grass abit minty n hot, after bath its refreshing, the shampoo got lavender after wash it will leave a light fragrance.. but by the bottle design i norm wont buy one hehe..

just ask i tot i was coping ok.. i went mad last nite.. i just feel so guilty towards tiffany

victoria needs so much of my attention now.. and the 2 of them were crying at the same time together... 1 on the left .. 1 on the right. now i think of it.. am so upset..

pink she is back to sch since monday.. and i realise tat tiffany is the one tat gets it from all our stress.. so unfair to her.. she is just being nice

hi!

Nana,
so u attend to who first? Now vic still cant remember anything, so u can let her cry for awhile den u go attend tiff. Tell her the reason, den go attend to vic. But den, one time is not enough, u must repeat this for many time den she will understand.

yvonne : wat happened was.. V was crying at her top of her voice for milk.. so i told V.. stop crying pls.. mummy will give u milk shortly.. den T said.. "mummy why u scold bb? canot scold bb" den i said " mummy no scold bb.. mummy ask bb to wait.. if u still dun go and watch ur tv.. i will scold u soon" den on the left side.. bb V was screaming.. and on the right.. T was crying at her top also!

den hubby came in.. he stand there and look.. den ask T to go to him.. sigh! den hubby explain to her..

Nana,
aiyoh, why you scold Tiff? Don't feel too bad, just don't do it next time.

Ash,
that's not hubby' no. That's my dog's license number.
Ya, I know your block number, went to drop something at your letterbox before.

nana
is your maid helping much?
i will pass leia to maid to handle if i want to attend to small one. if Leia wants me, i will pass small one to maid. i cannot handle both together, that's me.
and Leia is the one giving us stress. so next time you can tell Tiff nicely to go out and look for papa :p

Mist
send me soon? i wana order by end of today.

star
noted.

disney spree items are here..
and hor...flowerworld has new items but i think take a break first. wahhahaha!

pink : yes.. the maid will auto help me one.. if the small one needs me.. she will bring the big one go play .. and vice-versa..

when tat happened last nite.. she was washing dishes.. after dinner..

hey mummies, my hb bot an extra eye shadow of the same colour from Korea. This is from faceshop. Any of you wants this at $10? thanks.
4033110.jpg

pink, forgot to tell u. i dont use dry shampoo during confinement de. i WASH!
haha!! thanks.

Blur, cham liao. last time during tian's time my B button sunken a bit. this time, i think same as u. popping out soon. scary! it is so ugly.

got assignment to do now. ciao!