we just came back from lunch half an hour ago. astro went back liao, cause yh eat bao bao and wanna go home and zzzz. tian bu4 she3 de teng, but this teng teng dun want to come home with me leh.
bel and sam very big gal too amd this bel is so chatty. yvonne speak english to her and she speaks chinese? haha!
tian is also testing my limit sometimes.
pax, even if i am not feeling so well, but i am not as toufu as jay. jay is like a zombie and half dead. was telling yvonne that i was late this am cause i tot wash vege everything clean clean liao, cooked rice, soup,le and left oni 1 vege to be fried before served. asked hb to fry one vege nia, he said: i dun want to fry, i dun eat la. sian. so i have to finish cooking everything within 15 min then chiong out.
so nuah3 la him. why like that? men should be macho macho one mah.
RR, so many programs!! today is hibernate day for us.
SQ, tomorrow lunch, ciaran's mum (birdpark fren) jio me for a meal. not sure if lunch or dinner. if it is lunch then we wont have it at tpy. however, not confirm yet till tonight. fyi.