(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mich, emailed u my ON order liao.. total 6 items xie xie ni!

QQ, i go with mich coz easier for me to collect from woodlands

qq - Haha .. u so smart ..

irin earlier very chaotic .. was bed time den my lappy moved ard n open n close maybe.. lolz ..

now milking .. tomolo den send orders ..

ON: Think we better max one batch first. Don't waste. Kaexin, you want me to start the first batch or you? I have a few parcels on their way, so anything is fine with me. You let me know.

i thnk all mummies surf ON till very late.. now this time usualli the forum very bz liao.. today so quiet! hahaha

kaexin: u got my orders.. i emailed u last nite..

edde, roger.

AAA, kaexin,
i sent to both of u liao.
u two can coordinate. arigato!

mejo, i have no energy to go shop during GSS. and I seldom buy things during GSS de. what to buy? i must buy leisurely (AT HOME). haha!!

kelley, u diam diam shop and sent order last night liao. act very fast ah. haha!!

i think we all sot liao. very good therapy for me.

qq: i not sot hor.. mayb cos no time to go out n shop with kids.. so i prefer to buy kids stuff online..
got 40% how can u resist rite?? actuali mick told me at about 6+ by 7+ i email her liao..hhaha.. not even at NITE! u also.. buy n buy ah..

astro/QQ
wat's ur plan tomr?
if hb is nt wkg, we shd be gg to woodlands pool to swim. i'm still trying to find the float for meimei though
dunno where it's gone to

SQ, no plan. cause i also dunno if i can commit to go out tomorrow. now the MAIN PILLAR is sick.
Jay is sick. he said he has fever this am. then i ask him to see doctor later.

I think have to give astro a flying plane tomorrow.

the plan is to blast airon at home and sleep. no swimming for sure. u enjoy your swim.
if it is a meet up (meal) at cwp or woodlands, i can go still. go with tian. hb stay home and rest.

Kelley, yalor. i just knew that kaexin placed order last night. steady.
and AAA, please proceed with my order. arigato!

SQ, i buy boys stuff la. some for my sis, some for my boy. and one bf top. quite nice la.
http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=7539920120002&cid=41578
as kelley said, 40%, how to resist. haha!
no worry, u stock up quite a lot during 25% sales, still ok de. cause some items they adjusted the price up and down, maybe not as much difference too.

AAA, see i have the yuan3 jian4. i knew kaexin there sure overload de. haha! *act smart*
cause i hear kelley, edde then i know can be overloaded liao. haha!

Mejo: ur loot is still not with me stuck with Irin now cos Kaexin never managed to pick up for me. so i need to arrange to go pick up directly from RR

RR: i will call and arrange to pick up from u ok.

Kelley, cause i know u oni buy ON mah.
actually i see all our order i also shocked! haha!

SQ, i think he is tired. work la, tian la, etc.

Starfruit,
oh, I was supposed to pass to Mich? Aiyah, I just met her for lunch last Thurs. Think might be meeting her again next week. You can wait?

star: hw come u buy 5T?? rae can wear ah..

QQ: hahah.. i thnk mothers here prefer online.. going out is becoming a hassle now..

SQ,
same here! Bought too much during the 25%.

Kent struck 4D (same number) again last night but starter prize so only $200+. He knows we having ON, JE551 sprees, said he "sponsors" but I've got nothing to buy for ON liao! haha!

alamak, my post list.

RR: pls dun pass my loot to kaexin, i will collect direct from u cos i dun meet kaexin on sun now. she stopped dancing liao. BTW, ur mobile no. still the same?

Kelley: cos the T and shorts cutting is a bit small lah. rae is wearing 3T/4T shorts now and T shirts

Starfruit,
ok, no problem. Yes, same number.

You mean those buttoned shorts or rubber waistline? Reyes' 3T rubber waistline shorts will drop down as she walks, now wearing 2T.

RR: maybe those i got the cutting seems small.. and the diff between the sizes is not too big so get bigger so that she can wear long. yeah i pull the rubber band tight too to the last button. i dun like to see her wearing too tight clothes and yes after they stop earing diapers, the wasit and butt dun fit as nicely. heheh

kelley: for ON, the T shirt cutting is quite small.. the last few HK ones we got, 4T fits just nice.. so get bigger to be safer lah.

Starfruit,
oh, you mean those adjustable shorts? Those Reyes' wearing 3T/4T. I mean those non-adjustable ones, the rubber waistline, 3T will just drop like that.

Kelley,
I'm at least 1-2 size bigger than you. JE551 wont be too big for me lah. :p Too long, maybe. haha!!

SQ: u are talking about those rubber elastic pants right which YE cant fit? For those adjustable shorts, the 3T cutting is not very big. i dun really buy the elastic shorts from ON for her, cos they dun fit her well, i will usually go for button with the elastic bands type, easier to fit and adjust for her. anyway her tummy is very big these few days, think MIL feed her too much liao.

Starfruit,
I also think the elastic band ones not very fitting but I buy to let her wear in school or at home, easier for her to go toilet. The buttoned ones, by the time she unbuttoned, might be too late liao. :p

SQ,
they can button and unbutton on their own but will take donkey years to do it. Think teachers will curse and swear at that too so I try not to let them wear those in school.

Starfruit,
he don't really buy alot, maybe $5 or less for each number. Think he'll buy if he passes by betting centres with no queue. He didn't buy this number for quite some time le.

RR, what is that number ah? 2050?
i din quite follow on your kiki. haha!
kent is lucky! good.
u buy JE also not bad mah, he sponsor.

Star, i also let tian wear elastic type to school so that she can go toilet with teacher easily. too chim one i also headache.
I lagi jialat. i think i am too fat. one buttom flew out when i go toilet, and picak just like that. my god. that pants is quite loose on me one le. i think my body is going to explode.