(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Hey RR
the villas look good! 4 bedrooms is what im looking for!

QQ
you see. you are treated like a queen now :p Jay just let you scold willingly :p
ya lor mama zui wei da. do everything not to disturb papa but when papa bochap, mama angry...difficult to balance :p vent vent forget about it for a while, then feel imbalance again haha.
sometimes i think i dun need him around too. ahha. so if 1 day i want to li2 jia1 chu1 zou3, i can bring maid + 2 kids and run away. :p

QQ: hmmmm.. but farm v far.. and i got no transport.. then yh v leicheh.. though i am v sure teng will like to feedthe goat..
u got strength to walk or not? :p zoo?! ha. v hot hor? ubt teng keeps irritating me with his 'i wanna go zoo' nonsense..
nsrcc.. can als. just need bring many barangs.. then yh will get his first maiden swim!

and jay laughs when u scold him.. hahaha.. miser also.. poor men. i feel

the way u describe autum being overdue.. gosh.. machiam on the dot 2 years pop one bb?! chiam..

autum, like that pls hurry up.. else later garment send u warning letter coz u haven't delivered.. hahahaha..

Going for #3: Ask me lah.. Hahah..
I find the more the merrier. Yes, it's tough when they're younger. But next time when they're grown up and independent, we'll certainly wish to have more kids, cos it's so lonely otherwise.
So my advise is to have as may as you wish, but space them out so it's not so siong on the caregivers. But don't wait too long or too spaced out cos otherwise it takes too long to finish this bb project.

RR: Maybe the black out happened when there're new visitors? Oops..

Astro: Plus she's really active like a monkey.

Share some pixs.

4024323.jpg
4024328.jpg

4024324.jpg
4024325.jpg

A day trip to the safari with elephant trekking
4024326.jpg

Lunch on boat
4024327.jpg

Don't know how a herd of goats came into our villa garden.

Pink: What do you by arguing? Erm.. I'm alwasy the one who kicked up a fuss with my hubby, hahah, with him being at the receiving end. Don't think this is arguing hor? Arguing means having different opinions isit? Then we seldom have leh.

4024360.jpg

Our room

4024361.jpg

Pinkpink,
this is part of the steep hill we got to climb everyday ... And cos the villa is 4 storeys high so there was lots of climbing for the last few days. But we went for massage everyday too, hehe.

Actually I'm thinking if we shd go for #4!
Hahaha..
I think 4 is ideal.

RR: Pics are nice. Can't imagine all this happened at a place and time when internal war is happening at another part of the country.

Nana: V is a easy baby. Lucky you. Enjoy it.

AAA,
hmmm, you make it sound so spooky ... :p
But ok lah, didn't have that feel during the stay. RR were so excited over the blackout somemore, haha!

Pink: Go for pills. This is the least invasive method, and some say they have v good complexion from taking the pill.
And one you can stop anytime. Downside is you need to remember to take everyday. So not suitable if the person is v forgetful.

RR: So nice leh. Reminds me of the trips hubby and I used to go to when we're single. :p Hmm.. Wonder if we'll have a chance again. Wait til the kids are all grown up? *sigh*

AAA
im very forgetful! i keep searching for my phone every day!
yours is not argument cos u get what you want. hahaha i never win in argument.

RR
the kids look like they enjoyed themselves! they ok on flight? the interior looks very spacious.

RR: the rooftoop pool is HEAVEN!!!!

astro : now goats cannot feed liao.. dun allow for fear of the hmfd..

aaa: erm.. thks.. so far so good.. shhh... :X

my friends also tell me tat for tiffany.. my ex- colleague was repeating thruout the year after 1 xmas function i brought tiffany.. just carry and pat her and she slept in the office while i just continue to work before the function starts..

QQ
now is the time u can be the QUEEN.. but honestly queen or not P or not, pete also DUN TALK one. i hv to get him to open his big mouth.. at least after the talk TEMP he talk to me la.. like say E's hair very soft la.. make small talk la.. if not after work, he will go pc n zzz sigh.

RR
welcome back! RR must have lotsa fun!

Pinkpink,
the flight was about 1.5 hours, not too bad. We came back on the 11pm flight, both fell asleep.

The place is vv spacious. In fact I think we "under-utilised" the place cos too lazy to keep climbing up and down. :p

nana
chloe's time we din celebrate cos i was still staying at my dad's place then at amk.. so we only gather abt 10-12 of us for lunch.

of cos wat we had for chloe will try to give to E too.. cos for sure E will hv less clothes compared to jie jie hehehe.. boys clothes are quite boring.

now i m looking for toys to keep E bz next time so he can see look when awake.

AAA,
hmmm ... can just lug the kids along especially that you have got 2 maids. Not too difficult.

Belle,
ya, they were so sad when we said we were coming back.

RR: We're thinking of a place in Hua Hin actually before all this broke up in Thailand. It's a villa with 2 connecting units - comes with a chef and driver. Perfect for us and my SIL family! Got to wait for a while before we consider this again.

AAA,
sounds good too.
Yes, we had a driver but have to call and wait for him so if going to nearby places, we walk most of the time. And we had a chef on the 2nd night, cooked and bbq for us, very nice.

belle : hahahaha! my hubby also leh! wah lau! PC and zzz! i also make noise.. den he will come out pretend help help a bit! for fear tat i flare..

belle .. hormones la! hahahaahhaa!

I also got same problem leh.. i thinking hor.. last time tiffany's bed got things hanging on top for her to see one.. now V dun have leh! how ar.. i feel so bad..

den the clothes i buy for her for her full month hor.. i was expecting her to be a big baby.. so i bought 3-6 months.. and i doubt.. she can fit in.. den i will kanna questioned " the clothes wearing her or she wearing the clothes?" faintz!

Pink, it is just temporarily.
sometimes jay also gets angry one, especially when tian kacau him. so i will go rescue!

he is trying to do his best, but hor, i suspect his life is cut short a lot!

AAA, jia you jia you!! #4. u are my idol but i am not going to have 4. haha!! u really la. if want quick quick le. next year rabbit hor, nice!
unless u want dragon?

RR, looks fun!! aiyo... the place seems like it is for couple le. haha! tian would love to swim in that small pool.

Astro, zoo? i will be killed under the sun.
air con pls.
like that farm is also out. i am worried that u will see me FLARING when i feel too hot under the sun. haha! the best is to go buffet, or go for a meal, then i just eat, while papa play with kids at playground.

and yes, autum is overdue. i think she will get warning letter soon., haha!!
and this RR is also overdue. i am waiting for her 2nd pair of twins.

Pink: Depends on what you argue abt bhah. I think it's ok to argue, as long as it gets resolved, or at least both parties agree to disagree on this particular point.

CK: Yah, what is there to eat? Keep the bb lah, youonly have 1. It's gonna be very loney for her next time leh. There's no one for her to discuss family matters with.

when is the dragon year? after rabbit ah? rabbit is 2011?

QQ:ya. i think go for a meal is a good idea.. hahaha.. let us think. let us think...

nana
chloe's times also dun hv toys.. i tot will be quite bored when bb r awake? for clothes i also bot at least 3 mths hee.. KS mah.. scared boys are bigger.. ended up he also slightly heavier than jie jie only.. hgt n head 1cm smaller!

now he is wearing hand me downs.. good la.. got one romper hor says little tiger le.. so appropriate :p

yes CK. i missed your part.
is it because u have a period that u cannot get preg after the op last time? or is it your own phobia?
what is there to eat ah?

Star, cannot untie, i also dun want.

Thanks thanks mummies

AAA/SQ/QQ/belle/ astro:
At time Elisha also stop grow (horizontally) but recently I notice her face getting rounder, strange, we having hard time to feeding her meal, each meal took abt 1-2hr to finish, I told maid to stop feeding her once hit 1hr thot she will slim down but it seems like opposite :p

Oh I also notice my both kids have thunder tight and big tummy, but Cayden’s arms and face so slim make him look slim.

SQ,
Ya Cayden turning 1 in less the 3weeks time, time flies. Sorting their photo to make photobook, really missed their baby time. :p

pink,
Sean Lau Photographer, love his props, very retro hor, very nice, I post more photo when I got time.

bbmarch,
We also had very hard time to make them smile, esp Elisha, she don’t like to take photo one, this is the very first PS that manage to make Elisha look at camera and smile.
Really happy with Sean service, he manage to make them look and camera and smile, he is a very patient guy, can tell he love kids very much.
Wanna go back for another session but he only take for young baby/kids

K me need to rush to my class liao, come back and yak tonight.

Queen? I am queen all the time leh.. Heheh.. THis is what I told anna when she asked me if I'm a princess like her and meimei. She really treats ariel like her doll..

So I hope ayden will have his "doll" next time. See how first.

QQ,
not overdue leh. I didn't want a tiger so will probably plan for a rabbit or dragon but like what AAA said dragon year is super competitive. Worse than our piglets. :p

That place is good for family, big and spacious. Just that our room is good for couple. hehe. But then it was more for my "little couple" in our case.

RR I miss u! Yr bedroom looks very inviting and conducive for #3&4 hor?! Kekekeke..

Re: T3
last wk when I went there is this kiddy rides in the carpark at the same level as the foodcourt. They hv this designated area in the carpark near the entrance where the kids can ride on those big animals. But not cheap, the most exp one is $7 on a gigantic giraffe for 15min.

ECmum, the photos are very candid! Taken by Maryann?

Edde,
pls ... what can we do with the 2 kids there. And my menses was supposed to be due these 2 days, luckily it didn't come when we were there. :p

Starfruit,
yup, we went Carrefour & market on the 1st day and lugged so much seafood back to the villa. They have those condiments provided so cooking not a problem.

QQ,
huh? Overdue? hahah.. i old liao. then now a days, dun feel healthy. maybe if i have a 3rd one, i will look like Qian Nian Mo Nu. :p
(actually i don't mind a rabbit though) whahahahaha

Astro,
u go for #3 cos u are YOUNG!

ecmom,
nice photos.. how much is the package with sean lau? he takes only small kids, so he doesn't allow you and hb to be in the photos?

Ecmom, oh sean lau! I love his work! But not his prices

rr, the villa really sounds n looks very gd! Hm.. Make me heart itchy itchy :p

ecmom
i was deciding betw sean lau n kelly for E's nb photography, ended up i postpone.. maybe i will go sean at a later stage.. kelly's sms reply like bochup like that. how much is his charges can pm me? tks.

Edde,
maybe you won't like cos got to walk quite abit to shops, places outside. If you just want to stay in the villa, then it'll be good. :p But the water quite dirty and lots of lizards!!

Aiyoh, clarify on the 4D no. I think I gave the wrong info, Kent struck on last last Sun, not Sat, not 2050. :p

But those who got my wrong info and went to buy it will strike on Sat leh. :p