(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ecmom
i like the pix, background looks Gu3 Dian3 to me, who's the photographer? ya im envious, elicia is still bah bah, i like.

i want to wait till mei mei is 1 then go for the first family shoot.

Kelley
call you gynae to check?

bad morning, argued with mr tan...we seldom argue..maybe once in a year?

ecmom,
Ya nice photos. Cayden is so smiley and happy.

QQ,
Err, you still young lah. Also you like kids right. So dun cut or tie.

HJ,

Very nice pics!

QQ,

Don't eat pills also good lar. Ask hb to tie, cuz for men, easier to untie and less possible side effects and dangers. :p But they sure don't want. :/

pink : aiyo.. den later mr tan will send u flowers ?
hugz! its normal to argue.. at least its communication..

HJ : nice pic! so sweet leh! hahaha!

mejo / QQ : ya i agree! they sure dun wan! actually they should do it.. becos we already kanna cut up for giving birth liaoz.. its their turn to get cut up! hahaha! my ex-colleague's hubby good.. he went to tie.. becos he said his turn to get cut up! hahaha!

QQ,AAA
let's discuss which contraceptive method is better.
last nite, mr tan said leia always anyhow kick, always kick him there, ahhaa. i said kicked lor, anyway no need already :p he said cannot, still need to wait for dragon boy.
i wonder if he's joking leh, im a bit scared now cos he mentioned a few times in his jokes.
i dun want le, cos this man dun know how to take care of babies, so ultimately it will fall onto my shoulders.

spreeist mummies
when u use comgateway, did you realise that they always ask us to repack?
sometimes i wonder if its a gimmick leh, like force us to repack and pay extra amt.

ash : wah! din know such a nice place so near me! everytime think of going where to swim for free.. always cant think.. end up in the chalet resorts.. now i know liaoz! hahahah

i need advice :
recent these 2 days hor.. baby has been latching for 10 mins. den cry 1-2 hrs later.. den 10 mins again den 2 hrs later. i was wondering it is i not enuff milk.. faintz! but my milk is dripping leh!

den if i give EBM.. the next feed.. she cannot latch properly one! will make the both of us very very fustrated..

pink : same leh.. my hubby also said wan boy.. if u have the financial n ability now.. y not? Maybe when he has a dragon boy.. he will "learn" to take care of babies?

i always tell my hubby see hw.. wait our situation stable first..

pinkpink,
My hb is more hand-ons with Dylan. Not sure whether is it he more experience and confident in handling baby or he like boy.
Ended up now Dylan very sticky to him.
But hor, by then you have no. 3 your 2 girls he can handle liao. So will not have much problem.

Huingee,
i like kids, but this doesn't mean that I wanna heva tonnes of them. haha!

mejo, u already know men dun want to cut, then how? if we dun tie or cut, then we suffer mah.
yes, confirmed, he said CANNOT cut la. siao4.

my mum also said, 2 too few, dun tie.
and we saw a poster, saying there got this item, to be implanted near armpit there, quite effective. but sekali it lost its effetiveness one day, meaning i declare accident? jialat.

and i dun want to take pills also. actually i prefer tie. can UnTIE when i want right?

pink, i go lunch first.
later come back see which contraceptive method is better.

and .... i think my rate of accident is quite high. i feel that my fertile period is v long every month like that.
talk again. now go eat.

i missed my period. Me in dilemma...dont know whether to eat or not. Dr. said dont need to eat if i dont want to get pregnant.

QQ : ya the thing put under the arm one.. my friend also use it,, so far so good .. but must take out after 5 yrs..

the other option is the IUD.. i personally would opt for IUD

CK
Eat what?

Suddenly I have this crazy urge to have another baby. But this feeling will pass. Ha.

SQ
U are right! I m getting hb to buy Korea faceshop products for me.

QQ: ahahah.. cos u bring up tian so well so he don’t mind many with u!! If u scared.. patch or insertion loh.. heheh

Pink: cos when i call gynae.. always not free than talk to the nurse.. which i don’t reali like loh.. hahah.. man still man.. still want boy..
if he want boy.. u make sure he hands on.. he will take effort to bring him out n stuff.. trust me

ck: miss period? ur period very zhun ah..

CK
eat wat? have u tested?

autum
hahah i can feel that u are very gian to have another one.

QQ
i also feel you are very fertile. you shd give yourself 2 to 3 yrs break from #2 to #3. not easy to handle 1 tod + 1 bb.

Huignee
nope. i dun want to risk. actually feeling a bit down. cos firstly im not treated like a queen when im pregnant. i dun like to go thru the low morale period. secondly only me and my mum and maid handling everything, Tan and Mum always busy busy busy. WHen kids are sick need to see doc, when bb needs to go jab, everything is me me me. and i feel Enya is neglected, dun want her to have middle child syndrome

i suan him, if he wants another one, i'll make sure he crawl on the floor to beg me.

pinkpink,
Men are like this, their work is the most important. Kids sick is our job to take care and see dr by default.
David also like this, when I need to work on sat and he also need to work then he will ask me to get my mum to come.
Ya, he need to change abit if you really wants another one.

Pink
if u r sure u wil nt get Help n can't cope, then u shd @ least take a break too. Lk ur advice 2 QQ. Else u make ur life difficult ONI, ESP u r nt e one who 'must' hv a boy rite. So hb has to change 1st. N has mr tan tot of wat happens if #3 is a gal? #4? must plan wor

Huignee
his devotion to his clients, i hope he can divert a bit to the kids.
sundays they can call him up to help them out in their presentations to their bosses on the very next day. 1 can even asked him to read thru his thesis?????

SQ
i've decided not to be the goon goon one.

hi mummies good morning.. aiyo i woke only at 1050am! :p

yday i pump n store once n put ebm in bottle to try on ethan hee.. i managed to zz more at the 3-4am feed. then i woke again at 630am n went back to zz.. shoulder pain.. maybe i m not cradling him properly.

Pink
i seldom argue or fight with pete.. cos we hardly talk. so i guess some 'communication' is healthy. just before i pop i 'confronted' him again.. then 2 days ago, i think i mild depression i also voice out to him my NEEDS!

u all goin for aerobics n kickboxing? haiz thats donkey years ago i did at they gym before i had chloe..after that renew membership n no time to go. i enjoyed them v v much.

belle
forgot to answer your questions.
cant remember how much i paid to sharifah..i remember it should be about $70+ per session. I took the smaller package..think 6-7 sessions?
u can ask her to massage your shoulders for you?

nana
a few days back ethan also latch, then less than a few mouthfuls.. unlatch again i cant time myself unnless he is latching correctly for at least a good 2 mins or so... v frustrating too. boobs hard n i cant feed correctly. last time i used to be able to lie sideways n feed (lazy method) now my bed too soft not ez to do this

u doin full mth for V? mil said wanna do.. last time chloe i didnt do at all cos feel so aunty. i m still thinking.. maybe 60% now.

pink
mr tan & your arguement on bed is very cute.

I'm back!!
So much archives ...

The villa is vv nice, big and clean but the downside is that it's on a steep hill and we experienced a 20 mins electricity cut-off on the 1st night we reached! Pitch dark cos on a hill.

An interesting thing was that day before we left, there was this uncle who came to my office to sell mini torchlights, $10 each. I told him I got no use for torchlights and he actually said "Trust me, young lady, you'll need it." I didn't think much of it, thought just get 2 for RR to play with and it really came in useful! The uncle was a God-sent angel.

pink
ok tks.. i got a quote from a malay coll $60 per session (duno good or not) then this lady v funny i called yday .. when she knows i m c sect n can only massage after next wk, she ask me to CALL BACK NEXT WK? cannot prebook ? i m wondering la.. so i just guai guai wait lor.

ok so 6-7 x sufficient arrh. ok tks ya..

ECMOM
nice pics ! elisha has always been bak bak u feed her very well
didi so fast so big boy liao..

pink: ha. funny.. mr tan must crawl on the floor to beg u for #3.. :p

ash: tha swmming pool looks good wor.. idea...

aa: ah.. ok

QQ/pink/mejo:this miser.. lag funny.. he says..at most another child.. dun need contraceptions.. i tell him.. 'dun talk nonense.. go get a condom form the cupboard'.. hahahah

huingee: ya.. i a bit worried. i tried to let yh sleep in his cot. bt this boy tends to flip .. then he got jammed.. then i super sian.. tired. put him on the bed and put him to bed in my dazed manner.. haiz.. also dunno. yh dun sleep as well as teng..

nana: v already approaching 3 weeks? light-deep sleep patterns starting liao...

pink: leia's hmfd cound be v mild. in anycase.. recovered is good liao

huingee/pinkj: which is why. i dun allow miser to use his work as an excuse!. he needs to work. i aso need to work!ha.. *stick tongue at him*.. tomorrow he taking half day off to brig yh for his uti review..

pink: wah. customers review thesis? gosh.. too much lah..

kelley: i heard before.. off contraception for 6 mths. then try

autum: #3? serious? heh..

RR
how's the situation in phuket?
im thinking of changing my flights to Phuket or Bali but can only change destination less than a week before departure.

nana
hmm. financially i dun think can commit another one if i want to give the best to 2.
my MIL changed her plan to retire in july. she told maid she wants to go holidaying. she already asked son to sponser her breathing machine, implant etc. there will be more coming up, like paying for her car petrol after she retires, next time must get a maid for her. so i need to plan the future.

belle : yea.. doing full month.. not auntie wat? hahha.. hubby said.. must be fair.. wat we have for tiffany we also must do for bb vic.. so bb vic's 1st birthday slso will be at the chalet..

astro : yea! coming 3 weeks liaoz! wat light-deep sleep pattern? a bit leh.. like light sleeping and den like call her awake also cannot wake kind.. u mean that?

autum: be careful wor.. for what the mind can conceive, the body can acheive ... :p:p:p

rr: welcome back..so nice. me wanna go hols also.. haiz..

Pinkpink,
Phuket is ok, not abit affected. The people there weren't even bothered by what's going on in Bangkok.

astro
if miser takes leave to bring YH to see doc, not bad le.

RR
which villa did you stay in? how many bedrooms?

autum
i accidentally downloaded doodlefind yesterday. tonight shall check it out

nana: ha..emerging sleep pattern.. bb wakes up crying after surfacing from deep sleep to light sleep. coz hasn't master going back to sleep by herself.. so will cry. then we ight feel she hungry. bu she is not.. just suckle for a while.. dozed off again.. then might form the haibt of suckling to sleep.. but now. i am beginning to think.. hard to prevent.. unless can olerat the bb cry

ecmum: wah.. E bah bah.. power.

AA: so funny u saying anna looks like monkey..

astro : yea yea!!! yes!! U are right!! maybe leh!! sometimes i just ignore her crying.. den it will go slient and she is back to sleep! no wonder !! thanks thanks! hahahaha!

nana: good lei. keep it up.. then vic can learn and put herself back to sleep.. so nice.. ic annot tolerate any crying. end up both boys got htis problem :S

ecmom, the pics are v cute and well taken. Its really not easy to snap pics of them. Our photoshoot turned out to be only ah bian smiling and darius wif his cool look...no smile at all.

kelley,
if i have #3, i thikn i need my mum and my sis to finacially support me. otherwise i have to change lifestyle a bit. will turn into a giam mama after that.

RR, welcome back!!

Nana, 3rd week now, growth spurt. cranky bah.
and she can drink nonstop de, also maybe she smarter now, learn to give u pattern.
heh!

Astro, jay also said the same thing. he said the most #3 la, no issue. for me, i dun want. even if i dont mind having another one, but not so soon type. maybe 3-4 years later? (as if i am as young as yvonne woh). haha!

pink, actually mr tan bochap bcos u are in good hand. u see, he is quite redundant now. without him all of u survive quite well.
jay is different now. he said he is around he can help cause i am preg at the same time. but think back, i was also the one handling everything (except house work) when he was not around. if I have a maid, plus mil taking care of both kids, i think jay will also focus more on his work. it is natural.
so, conclusion, mama zui wei da!
and mama has the say if we want to have another kid or not. so if u kena #3, the first thing i can relate is ah tan crawling on the floor and begging u. haha!

Autum, GO FOR IT. it is long overdue!

RR : u also not on msn..

astro : i will let her cry awhile lor.. if crying too long den i will go pick her up.. cos me is lazy mummy.. dun cry a bit pick up .. hahaha..

and blur, pink,
i argue with hb almost everyday, every minute now. seriously i think i am something wrong now. i see him bu2 shun4 yan3, and i just want to argue.
haha!!! blame my hormones.
i dun remember i argue with him that often last time.
but sometimes i scold him he laughs woh. weird man.

Astro, this NSRCC u wanna go?
or we go farm, playground area.
looks like T3 has nothing to do except air con, plus small playground. all others already dismantled liao.

QQ, ur behavior is norm cos i oso behave like tis even when not preg. can b so crazy dat sometimes i prefer not to hv hb at home...cos the more i see him the more "huo" i am. Dunno y leh.