(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle, My dad was saying she has become vegetable. Dunno how true it is. I was telling my dad and hb that i feel LKY very kelian. Witnessing all his frens dies and he have to keep himself healthy.

Belle, Germaine: I hear she's become a vegetable too.. So sad.. He once said that to him, a person is dead when the person no longer has consciousness, regardless of the physical state.

ya i wonder how he can keep his health tip top cond.. with all the mind boggling state affairs.. take vit n tonic daily???? i think he is healthier than me :p cos i always complain here pain there pain..

Trying to catch up.. if i can

Pax: hers quite bad.. kena the head.. now always dizzy can’t smell can’t taste. Worst is she makes all decision in office.. so i m left to do it now! N i agree.. mental support.. sometimes even if i don’t chat.. it’s fun to read..

Bbmarch: was the kidz run very crowded??? I wanted to bring kids.. in the end lazy la

Nanabear: tell u.. i not as close with the march mummies as you thnk! Barely met most of them! Hahah.. bt i LOVE it when you just complain.. someone is definitely there to help.. i mst say.. here got alot of good listeners!!!

Belle: i also heard she became vege.. bt than i also hear one taxi driver say.. this rich man not only tonic.. he also got change blood to keep himself going.. hear la.. don’t know hw true..

Pax: hers quite bad.. kena the head.. now always dizzy can’t smell can’t taste. Worst is she makes all decision in office.. so i m left to do it now! N i agree.. mental support.. sometimes even if i don’t chat.. it’s fun to read..

Bbmarch: was the kidz run very crowded??? I wanted to bring kids.. in the end lazy la

Nanabear: tell u.. i not as close with the march mummies as you thnk! Barely met most of them! Hahah.. bt i LOVE it when you just complain.. someone is definitely there to help.. i mst say.. here got alot of good listeners!!!

Belle: i also heard she became vege.. bt than i also hear one taxi driver say.. this rich man not only tonic.. he also got change blood to keep himself going.. hear la.. don’t know hw true..

QQ/Joelle/Autum: i dun like julian leh.. sounds like "zhu1 lian3" pig face...opps:p

QQ?KAexin: Let's all go for the EC at sengkang.. hehehe

QQ: aiyo the dancing clip is sooo cute.. hahahah i must shw rae's papa

AAA: did you buy the princess tutu from disney? its a 4T just nice for rae now, she is wearing it in QQ's video link. u can go see there.

Ash/Yvonne: same leh. rae cry an cry this morning end up i was late for work!!..hahaha

QQ/Joelle/Autum: i dun like julian leh.. sounds like "zhu1 lian3" pig face...opps:p

AAA: did you buy the princess tutu from disney? its a 4T just nice for rae now, she is wearing it in QQ's video link. u can go see there.

Ash/Yvonne: same leh. rae cry an cry this morning end up i was late for work!!..hahaha

belle/ giolyn / Aaa : i once saw on the news tat she admitted to hospital .. n den the news said she got cancer den it said her cancer was cured n she was discharged.. i see from the tv mobile couple of years ago ..but never say she died or become veg hor ..

eh hv le! mil says her fren go china n change blood! but not lic though..

nana
hee rumours la.. i believe more to she is really not well..

nana

nana

Pant pant....so many archives....

Star: The toilet episode is scary....I suppose kids can really see hor...yeee

Mejo: It's yr dream or it's real? Slam the head on lamp post oooppssss....bed lamp? Gosh! Karate kid mama?

Pink: take care wo. B strong cos the other time,i got it with Kai & my throats are full of ulcers..pain like mad. I cannot imagine his pain!

Bmar: Cold storage race? Wat's tat?

QQ: William? That's a big bully in Kai's class, name William xxx angmokia. Very fierce & body like a bull, strong n heavy chested!
How about Wilfred Lai..hahahhaha....name game.

Mejo: It's yr dream or it's real? Slam the head on lamp post oooppssss....bed lamp? Gosh! Karate kid mama?

Pink: take care wo. B strong cos the other time,i got it with Kai & my throats are full of ulcers..pain like mad. I cannot imagine his pain!

QQ: William? That's a big bully in Kai's class, name William xxx angmokia. Very fierce & body like a bull, strong n heavy chested!

name:
oh this jay searched for more characters, that's part of his job looking for more alternatives. lets see.

meanwhile, i am ok with julien. haha! nobody will think of pig face la. haha!!

kelley, no wonder u so busy and never come in.

BB, u missed our spree!! it was quite a furious one.

Ash, u reno your house now? how come?

kai, jialat la. i think william is out!

name:
oh this jay searched for more characters, that's part of his job looking for more alternatives. lets see.

name:

Huingee, suddenly i realise, David and Jay maybe similar type of ppl. they prefer MACHO name. cannot be a little bit nehneh inside.
julien also girly? i see.

hb said must be OBVIOUS that it is a bOY's name. something like William, Andy, Alex,
even Sam, joe, etc etc also cannot. very ah pek. but now he said no worry, still lots of time to slowly find a name for boy. hee

Huingee, suddenly i realise, David and Jay maybe similar type of ppl. they prefer MACHO name. cannot be a little bit nehneh inside.

hb said must be OBVIOUS that it is a bOY's name. something like William, Andy, Alex,
even Sam, joe, etc etc also cannot. very ah pek. but now he said no worry, still lots of time to slowly find a name for boy. hee

belle: i heard.. from a taxi driver.. don't know hw true la..

QQ: ya loh.. i only see u bz choosing name.. so i missed a spree too.. sob sob

Star,
a few points about EC which i am unclear.
1. once bought, cannot buy another condo within 5 years.
2. cannot get HDB loan (not sure if this is correct)
3. 99 years? not 999 right?
4. size - unsure
5. privatise after 10 years, meaning 10 years later become pte properties?
6. If downgrade to another new HDB next time, must dispose this property for 30 months before can buy.

i still blur blur about this BTO etc etc tthing. i see no incentive buying a BTO unit after some survey yesterday.
plus all BTO units very small sia. *maybe it is good for me? so that can kick everyone out*
if BTO, we will want to buy CLEMENTI *SQ, wink wink*

Star,
4. size - unsure
6. If downgrade to another new HDB next time, must dispose this property for 30 months before can buy.

i still blur blur about this BTO etc etc tthing. i see no incentive buying a BTO unit after some survey yesterday.
plus all BTO units very small sia. *maybe it is good for me? so that can kick everyone out*

Star,
4. size - unsure

Kelley, i wanted to msn u about the spree initially. (really) then i forgot cause that day this MSN not working for a long time. alamak!
nevermind, got lubang the jio u again.

Kelley, i wanted to msn u about the spree initially. (really) then i forgot cause that day this MSN not working for a long time. alamak!

LKY's wife, i think she is in SGH...cos i read his daughter's article sometimes ago, she said she stayed in hospital for a few months, and cant get used to no bed at home. Apparently, she used to sleep on floor (or platform) at home.