kelley
oh dear. i hope his injury nt too serious. i also feel empty smtimes when i'm bz at wk... our mommies here really provide the mental n emo support hor?
kelley
oh dear. i hope his injury nt too serious. i also feel empty smtimes when i'm bz at wk... our mommies here really provide the mental n emo support hor?
kelley
Had a fun and tiring sunday. Brought ah bian and my nephew to the cold storage kidz run. It was v fun for them as they insisted running the race. They dun seems to be tired. But once reach home then K.O le.
Maybe becos of the heat, im feeling v hot since yday after the run....
Had a fun and tiring sunday. Brought ah bian and my nephew to the cold storage kidz run. It was v fun for them as they insisted running the race. They dun seems to be tired. But once reach home then K.O le.
Nana: Yah lor. I hope they name a library/important building/road etc after him. Got to remember him in such ways. Don't think we'll produce such a "son" in Singapore again - times have changed.
Pax, Autum: Yah.. GKS is the brains behind the works. Why did he step down in 1984? Was that the year LHL entered politics?
Autum: Your netbook sounds good.
BBMar: We just closed 4 batches of ON spree last week. Oh no... You missed it all.
Nana: Yah lor. I hope they name a library/important building/road etc after him. Got to remember him in such ways. Don't think we'll produce such a "son" in Singapore again - times have changed.
Pax, Autum: Yah.. GKS is the brains behind the works. Why did he step down in 1984? Was that the year LHL entered politics?
BBMar: We just closed 4 batches of ON spree last week. Oh no... You missed it all.
I feel we shd cover the singapore founding fathers in school, maybe in history or social studies etc etc... We don't know Singpaore history at all. Or are they waiting for the passing of LKY to implement this?
QQ
hee u really pek chek abt naming ah boy arh.. i like julian leh.. to me also HANDSOME AH BOY name i like!
Pax
my orgn no different, treat us like bbs too, no internet access except for one that allows us to go that particular co. portal, so stupig cos clients will ask me to go online to search some logo on behalf of them, n i can tell them I DUN HV ACCESS HERE wat a joke.
autum
is the T3 slide for kids or adults?? from level 1 to 3? wah sounds like adult slide to me.
i also like white lappy, white hps.. but duno why i NEVER get to get one le
Nana
sodesne.. then your MYSTERIOUS aunty should hv knock on ur door n say SURPRISE! mah.. chey!
QQ
hee u really pek chek abt naming ah boy arh.. i like julian leh.. to me also HANDSOME AH BOY name i like!
Pax
my orgn no different, treat us like bbs too, no internet access except for one that allows us to go that particular co. portal, so stupig cos clients will ask me to go online to search some logo on behalf of them, n i can tell them I DUN HV ACCESS HERE wat a joke.
autum
is the T3 slide for kids or adults?? from level 1 to 3? wah sounds like adult slide to me.
Nana
sodesne.. then your MYSTERIOUS aunty should hv knock on ur door n say SURPRISE! mah.. chey!
QQ
Pax
autum
Nana
talking abt men in white, duno if i can mention it here.. hmm u all heard rumours abt lky's spouse?? n do u notice she no longer accompanies him in events??