(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

trying to upload one dancing clip.
take so long.

if it is done, then i go orh orh liao.
haha!

lets wait!

Pink: so hw is leia?? Heard she beta so wat doc diagnos her wit?? Not hfmd rite?? Mayb like ash the otger time super heaty...

Kaexin: wat is gmart?? Us??

Feel so sad my boss got into car acc on super long mc n i jst dun't hv time to login to read abt wat u all yak suddenly i feel empty...

Pink: so hw is leia?? Heard she beta so wat doc diagnos her wit?? Not hfmd rite?? Mayb like ash the otger time super heaty...

Feel so sad my boss got into car acc on super long mc n i jst dun't hv time to login to read abt wat u all yak suddenly i feel empty...

kelley
oh dear. i hope his injury nt too serious. i also feel empty smtimes when i'm bz at wk... our mommies here really provide the mental n emo support hor?

nite nite, go zzz liao.

kelley
oh dear. i hope his injury nt too serious. i also feel empty smtimes when i'm bz at wk... our mommies here really provide the mental n emo support hor?

nite nite, go zzz liao.

kelley

nite nite, go zzz liao.

have a chat with them. Nth special.

Don noe how it will be tml. I m not looking forward definitely. But still got to face it. Hmm.

Going to slp. Night everyone. Wish mi luck. I hope i don have to keep venting or repeating my usual nagging abt them like last time.

Don noe how it will be tml. I m not looking forward definitely. But still got to face it. Hmm.

Going to slp. Night everyone. Wish mi luck. I hope i don have to keep venting or repeating my usual nagging abt them like last time.

Morn Mummies!!

Had a fun and tiring sunday. Brought ah bian and my nephew to the cold storage kidz run. It was v fun for them as they insisted running the race. They dun seems to be tired. But once reach home then K.O le.

Maybe becos of the heat, im feeling v hot since yday after the run....

Any ON spree huh??

Morn Mummies!!

Had a fun and tiring sunday. Brought ah bian and my nephew to the cold storage kidz run. It was v fun for them as they insisted running the race. They dun seems to be tired. But once reach home then K.O le.

Any ON spree huh??

Morn Mummies!!

Any ON spree huh??

Nana: Yah lor. I hope they name a library/important building/road etc after him. Got to remember him in such ways. Don't think we'll produce such a "son" in Singapore again - times have changed.

Pax, Autum: Yah.. GKS is the brains behind the works. Why did he step down in 1984? Was that the year LHL entered politics?

Autum: Your netbook sounds good.

BBMar: We just closed 4 batches of ON spree last week. Oh no... You missed it all.

Nana: Yah lor. I hope they name a library/important building/road etc after him. Got to remember him in such ways. Don't think we'll produce such a "son" in Singapore again - times have changed.

Pax, Autum: Yah.. GKS is the brains behind the works. Why did he step down in 1984? Was that the year LHL entered politics?

BBMar: We just closed 4 batches of ON spree last week. Oh no... You missed it all.

kelley/pax/yvonne ; i agree with u all.. i get comfort here esp when i feel so unwanted n unloved .. i know i gôt friends here ..

after 1 week of not going to sch for tiffany ... i need to bribe her with lollipop to go sch .. n i suddenly miss her so much =(

kelley/pax/yvonne ; i agree with u all.. i get comfort here esp when i feel so unwanted n unloved .. i know i gôt friends here ..

after 1 week of not going to sch for tiffany ... i need to bribe her with lollipop to go sch .. n i suddenly miss her so much =(

i regret to say tt i duno a single thing abt GKS too. no impression at all or wat he has done.

pax: i hv the book MIW, but not read yet. once my hse reno done, i'll take out to read ;p

i regret to say tt i duno a single thing abt GKS too. no impression at all or wat he has done.

pax: i hv the book MIW, but not read yet. once my hse reno done, i'll take out to read ;p

I feel we shd cover the singapore founding fathers in school, maybe in history or social studies etc etc... We don't know Singpaore history at all. :p :p :p Or are they waiting for the passing of LKY to implement this?

good morning mummies!

QQ
hee u really pek chek abt naming ah boy arh.. i like julian leh.. to me also HANDSOME AH BOY name i like!

Pax
my orgn no different, treat us like bbs too, no internet access except for one that allows us to go that particular co. portal, so stupig cos clients will ask me to go online to search some logo on behalf of them, n i can tell them I DUN HV ACCESS HERE wat a joke.

autum
is the T3 slide for kids or adults?? from level 1 to 3? wah sounds like adult slide to me.

i also like white lappy, white hps.. but duno why i NEVER get to get one le :p

Nana
sodesne.. then your MYSTERIOUS aunty should hv knock on ur door n say SURPRISE! mah.. chey!

good morning mummies!

QQ
hee u really pek chek abt naming ah boy arh.. i like julian leh.. to me also HANDSOME AH BOY name i like!

Pax
my orgn no different, treat us like bbs too, no internet access except for one that allows us to go that particular co. portal, so stupig cos clients will ask me to go online to search some logo on behalf of them, n i can tell them I DUN HV ACCESS HERE wat a joke.

autum
is the T3 slide for kids or adults?? from level 1 to 3? wah sounds like adult slide to me.

Nana
sodesne.. then your MYSTERIOUS aunty should hv knock on ur door n say SURPRISE! mah.. chey!

good morning mummies!

QQ

Pax

autum

Nana

talking abt men in white, duno if i can mention it here.. hmm u all heard rumours abt lky's spouse?? n do u notice she no longer accompanies him in events??

QQ,
Last time Julian is also my name consideration for Dylan. But hb don't like as to like like too girlish.
Nevermind, still have time to consider.

QQ,
Last time Julian is also my name consideration for Dylan. But hb don't like as to like like too girlish.

QQ,