(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne
huh?!! u gotta iron their clothes jus to protect ur ironing board?! sot leh... get a cheap board then make them iron for u la! =S

pax
i sent in 1 entry liao!! :p but not easy leh..need to buy designated items wan...

pax,
i have no aircon at living room.
bo bian. but i can hide in my own room though.
very hot hor?

joelle, wah... u sent liao.
i not yet send cause seldom shop at cold storage de. even if we go cold storage also dun buy so many things.

yvonne, sot sot la. i will not iron clothes for them lor. cause i am so lazy. my own clothes also ironed by partime helper. but she cannot come anymore since last week. so hb doing it for me now. sil they all do their own ironing.

Aaa : i agree with u .. i think most people would find out only now or today .. and yes he deservees the highest honour .. i you yan wu zhu .. lol

yvonne
dun be siao lah!! once u start doing that, they will cont to expect that. get a cheap iron and cheap ironing board for the time being... if u really wan to use ur own iron and ironing board, do ur ironing w the a/c on in ur own room! :p better than hvg them spoil ur iron and ironing board.

QQ
actually hor, for the past 2 wks, we r enjoying our living rm a/c in the nite when we come home. too hot. only another 2 mths to enjoy. my mom's place can be vv hot too.. sigh..

pax, my living room has no aircon. we tot it is too luxury to fix aircon in living room last time. and also need 2 fan coil. save $$ and never install. now dunno if we should feel regret. but if got aircon, our pub bill also shoot up even more. *scare*

nana, AAA, i also not v sure who is this person,(GKS) until he passed away.

Yvonne, u spoil market.
haha!

nana,pax,
hmm, ironing is easy for mi. Nick sure say y i so like tt, take out the 10bucks iron to let them iron lor. Nvm, like tt they will feel they own mi a 'ren qing'. So wad ever things wont mess up.

They are quite scare, i realise. Alot of things they move over, they really tried their best to clean it. But sry, not up to my expectation, i end up cleaning up again( their bedsheet(sure got dust transporting from their house to my house), their fan, their everything. I used vacumme to suck everything. Lol! They keep apologising to mi, saying they make more job for mi to do.(of cos i must say: nvm, nvm)

i really feel diff in my house. Really alot of things they will ask mi. I hope it continue this way, they don mess up my stuff.

Mopping is a deadly job for mi now. Cos too many ppl walking around, i have to mop 2 times! Last time mop once can liao.

qq,
hmm, maybe my things they will be more careful? My iron board is cheap, but the cover is ex leh. :p if ask them to pay(if really burn a hole), mil sure say i m mad to buy such ex cover.

Pink,
oh is it. Because today Hazel's cousin came to meet her, as this cousin is going back to Phil for homeleave and Hazel wanted her to bring something back to her daughter. I am not sure if this cousin is the same one that Rina met with. Cos they got many cousins here!

AAA,
Forgot to say yesterday, that the dentist asked me to floss EJ's teeth for him! I am like so lazy lor! Cos right now, his main incisors (the 2 front teeth), in between there is a 'weak' spot. We are using tooth-mousse now, to hopefully harden the weak-spot. If it doesn't work, then it may become a hole. So dentist asked me to floss in between the incisors and put some tooth-mousse on the floss when flossing. By the next check-up, if it still becomes a hole, then we got to fill that. Oh well!

pax,
last time i used to iron in my room with a/c on. Now got own house liao, i iron in the living room. I seldom sweat, infact veri difficult to sweat. Today all of them keep complaining hot, onli i m the one saying it is normal. Lol!

people... GKS is the brains.. smarter than LKY. a lot of the policies are all thought up by him de. just that LKY is the more visible person and he is the loud and noisy one. :p

Autum
yes. LKY is the vocal one. did u read the Men in White? i read 1st few chapters, enjoyed it, but too taxing to enjoy at nite after a bz workday.. mr pax packed into the box liao for moving.. i jus placed order for GKS book.

Autum
yes. LKY is the vocal one. did u read the Men in White? i read 1st few chapters, enjoyed it, but too taxing to enjoy at nite after a bz workday.. mr pax packed into the box liao for moving.. i jus placed order for GKS book.

Autum

yvonne, i am such a lazy person, i will let them do everything. it is your house of course u are the ladyboss there.

but with many ppl at home, sometimes things u must see open a lot, so that everyone can stay happily including yourself. look at the bright side. it is very ri4 nao4 right?

Autum, pink,
i am quite amazed by maid's channels. they can do it so well, and cousins everywhere.
in kampung area, easy to get cousins de cause ppl there marry here marry there also similar few families. i have tonnes of relatives in singapore, whom i am not v familiar with. somemore can be related, or somehow not really but can be linked up. so just call each other cousins. haha!

yvonne, i am such a lazy person, i will let them do everything. it is your house of course u are the ladyboss there.

but with many ppl at home, sometimes things u must see open a lot, so that everyone can stay happily including yourself. look at the bright side. it is very ri4 nao4 right?

Autum, pink,
i am quite amazed by maid's channels. they can do it so well, and cousins everywhere.
in kampung area, easy to get cousins de cause ppl there marry here marry there also similar few families. i have tonnes of relatives in singapore, whom i am not v familiar with. somemore can be related, or somehow not really but can be linked up. so just call each other cousins. haha!

Autum, pink,

pax
are u still sending jo and m to cc?
this leia sort sort one, sometimes ok sometimes cranky, feel like slapping her, not happy throw pillow at me, shes going to get it from me after she recovers.

autum
hmm, should be the same cousin ba. wow now the march thread mummies' maids also gather together :p

pax
this leia sort sort one, sometimes ok sometimes cranky, feel like slapping her, not happy throw pillow at me, shes going to get it from me after she recovers.

autum
hmm, should be the same cousin ba. wow now the march thread mummies' maids also gather together :p

pax

autum

pink
i jus ask mr pax, he said dunno. shld be sending.. the school will be vv empty... :p
this Leia vv smart hor. she knows u will give in to her nw, that's why pattern many many.. :p

pink
i jus ask mr pax, he said dunno. shld be sending.. the school will be vv empty... :p
this Leia vv smart hor. she knows u will give in to her nw, that's why pattern many many.. :p

pink

ya.. ellie has sooo many cousins here till i lost count.. every time say meet up with cousins..

pink: ellie sometimes tells me about other march trhead maids!

ya.. ellie has sooo many cousins here till i lost count.. every time say meet up with cousins..

Astro,
huh? ellie tells u about our maids?? not that many she has met leh. probably Pink's, mine, edde's and that's it right? hahaha..

Astro,
huh? ellie tells u about our maids?? not that many she has met leh. probably Pink's, mine, edde's and that's it right? hahaha..

Astro,

yvonne : u ar ! siao! go n iron for them ! yes i agree with the rest get another board for them to iron !

pax : mm..i shld pop by the library to find it!

yvonne : u ar ! siao! go n iron for them ! yes i agree with the rest get another board for them to iron !