(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ/ PAX/ YVONNE
ok tks will avoid brocoli etc liao.. i m fine with the food mil cook la.. just stimes she also duno eg i can eat ginger cos she says old folks told her cant eat yet cos i had c sect.. then chicken cant eat first 2 wks la this n dat aiy i told her hosp also give chicken liao.

SQ
yes!! that pc i bu she de sell/ give away hee. i still kept it! but this CP pc is even nicer le.. this is under BIG GIRLS range? maybe now our girls can wear not so ma fan? hmmmm maybe i wait for sale :pP

haiz so heart pain, chloe came back with big mos bites on her face n hands.

1 big one looks like kenna punched, another one on the temples is swollen aiyo..

read the rest of the postings later, goin to give my attn to lao da liao..

belle
do u apply anythg for her?

pax
i got the black n white one
aiyo should i buy again?

Pax, oh yes.
i must make DCC soup this weekend then.

this time not so bu3 cause prob tummy v big and i have no appetite. but bb putting on weight should be ok.
i make soup tomorrow then.
papa is half dead! cause he said tiring taking care of tian.

u wan LSS, i can help take order.
as long as combine around 2 bags or 3 bags (small one) then can form one spree liao. easy.

SQ? u still ard? i dunno wat to buy.. maybe i use skip. i got the glam print the last round. maybe shld wait. some of the older styles i like not avail anymore, but m glad that tribeca (aka everygirl tote) is back! i need to pack away the old cheapo bags before i buy some more! :p

i give up! QQ, thks but dun wan LSS for now liao.. can't make up my mind, so best it dun buy. save $$$!!

before i forget...
AAA, email u my CP order liao. thks!

pax
im also in dilemma, if HFMD it may be more painful for the kid cos of the blisters, but its considered mild as compared to infection.
she was crying in pain le, cant see the inside but nothing on the gum and tongue at this moment.
as for the spots outside her mouth, hope its fever rash.

got to monitor her fever tonight again.
think tr anne's kids got HFMD.
so many cases, will the school close for the time being?

Pax,

Had no idea, maybe my jeans too tight or it is the Imax movie at science center. Just came back with a nasty headache and I puked out my dinner. Well, lucky that it is only one tuna bun. Now can feel the headache coming back and hb had ate the last of my panadol upstairs and I'm too lazy to crawl downstairs to get more panadol. Think painkillers will work??? Argh, I think I'll just go sleep once my hair gets a bit drier.

pax. ok.
i also save money. haha!! i dun dare to click anymore.
this CP also. i think i dun go click ba. my pc slow slow de.

mil coming? once in a while bah. for long term wise, she will come only after sil got a job. she said she dun want to let sil being alone in KL. she wants to take care of her.
anyway, we give ourselves 1 more month and then action. talk to nanny in june, and also start some planning. prob IC or nanny.
as for maid, jay objects the idea of having one without an adult at home. and we can always do it when mil come here again, be it next year or this year. see how.
so after typing so much, no answer yet. haha!!
i go sleep liao!

pink
nt sure what's the trigger level.. shall msg Tr Grace tmr.
how u know Tr Anne's kids got HFMD? it was obvious in the handout bcos there's only 1 K2 boy w siblings in N2!! nw the handouts only say the CHILD, without using She or He. i think they realise too bcos there r so few kids in sch. in fact it was my junior who told me. i din even realise till yday.

mejo, could be the omni max show. i also feel giddy after watchng one.

Joelle, astro.
i objected to the name of william, he still said WILLIAM. it hink jay sot sot liao. now everyday go against me one.
sigh!

night everyone!

mejo
if it's terrible, take some painkillers to relieve before u zz..
the weather no gd. imax could hv make u giddy, that's why u puke. go rest bah. take care!

QQ
nite nite!

i got constipation !

chloe zz liao wah! LSS!

SQ
i like the pantry print le *salivate

pax
no pete noticed one bite on her face this morn guess its from home, but the rest seems like from else where this morn not on her face le..

belle
eat Papaya and Apple
u can hv apple chicken soup when u can take chicken. use CHINA FUJI. cook w 2 chicken thigh, 1 apple (cored, w skin), dangshen, gouqizi, red dates. add enuf water to cover. slow boil for 1+hr.
u can also steam the apple whole in a bowl w red date. jus core the centre and put the red dates (gouqizi if u like) in the centre. 20min.
best is papaya fish soup. green (or half ripe) papaya, fish, ginger. dunno if can add red dates or gouqizi.. :p

I simply love CP..

AAA :
Matchable shorts
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/TCPSearch?storeId=10001&langId=-1&catalogId=10001&categoryId=27151&categoryIdsTree=27151&categoryNameTree=Big+Girls+%28Sizes+4-14%29&categoryName=&N=0&Ne=&Ns=default&Nao=0&Ntt=&sale=1&dept=1027151&url=SaleView
Size : 4
Colour : purple
Price : $5

Floral Halter top
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/TCPSearch?storeId=10001&langId=-1&catalogId=10001&categoryId=27151&categoryIdsTree=27151&categoryNameTree=Big+Girls+%28Sizes+4-14%29&categoryName=&N=0&Ne=&Ns=default&Nao=0&Ntt=&sale=1&dept=1027151&url=SaleView
size : S
colour : Cerise

rhinestud tee
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product_10001_10001_-1_614820_120986_27151%7C72468%7C127140_big%20girl%7Coutfits%7C$5,$6,$7,$8_biggirls
size : 4
colour : Waterfall

matchable tee
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product_10001_10001_-1_614912_120979_27151%7C72468%7C127140_big%20girl%7Coutfits%7C$5,$6,$7,$8_biggirls
Size : 5
Colour : plum

ruffle skort
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product_10001_10001_-1_616236_120817_27151%7C72468%7C127140_big%20girl%7Coutfits%7C$5,$6,$7,$8_biggirls
size : 5
Colour : White
Price ; $5

fashion pocket shorts
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product_10001_10001_-1_616158_120717_27151%7C72468%7C127140_big%20girl%7Coutfits%7C$5,$6,$7,$8_biggirls
Size : 5
colour : mango
Price : $10

pax
yes mil also cooked papaya soup for me but with ruan gu, not fish. so can i eat ginger? mil heard from somewhere that ginger will cause keloids on my wounds.

belle : ya hospital give chicken.. when i told the hospital .. cannot eat chicken in my diet.. they said " wah so good girl? also know cannot eat chicken in the first 10 days.. "

autum : ur EJ very cute lor.. he is very fair.. drools..

Tiffany went wild wild wet yesterday with my SIL.. came back so tan and dark and with an attitude.. cannot tahan her.. i talk to her..

asking her why is she behaving like that? is it becos mummy and daddy din not bring her out to play ? she kept quiet and nodd her head.. my heart so pain at tat time.. i cried.. den she cried with me..

den i explain to her that I doing confinement .. she is also so bored at home becos i keep her away from CCC.. hope that when i send her back next week.. all will be well..

nana
hanor my mil just came back n i told her cant eat chicken, the most atrocious is she heard cant eat fish! i say die lah every thing cannot then eat wat.. hosp also can eat fish, i m totally confused liao.

keloids, when we hv c sect, the skin will grow baack right? if the skin dun grow back nicely n comes back in bumps sthing like that. ie not straight nice lines la

kpo so wat else is in ur diet ? if really to avoid chicken i can only eat pork lor hehehe

guys, this is the 3T Gap HK shirt i ordered.. see, the cutting is so small it fits andrea better!

4013028.jpg

SQ, u d/l the app and see .. i am sure u can work out the logic immediately! :p

AAA, i feel that the sophie teether is more of a hype, nvr tot of buying thus din take note :p

sq,
sometime will wake up, sometime will not. Depend. *i put jing feng san in her fm, i realise she slp better. * plus i put mask today, sure she will have nightmare. Lol! She is so scare of mi putting mask.

yvonne : lol den u wait til she sleep den u put mask lor..

belle : c-sec better to drink sheng yu tang.. for the wound to heal faster..

keloids - today was chatting with my gynae abt someone i met n also used 1 of the doctor in the clinic and was commenting tat their 'skill' in sewing is good.. no keloids.. she said also depends on the patients' skin..

my diet for 1st 10 days its really fish n pork only.. pork got kidney, pork waist meat... my granny was saying cannot eat liver during confinement.. if not will like some aunties have the black freckles.. i dunno hw true la.. anyway she dun allow me eat lor.. even the chicken essence.. i take fish essence for the 1st 10 days..

Qq: when ur edd?

nana, QQ edd Aug i think

belle
oops, jus realise i meant 2 chicken drumstick. for papaya soup, since u r bfg, papaya fish soup beta.
btw we hv asked a tCM doc b4, can eat fresh apple and papaya but room temp hor. ntg cold.
can take ginger

nana
first time i heard no chicken during confinement. my confinement tingkat gives chicken dishes.

pax
i suspected tr anne's kids has got HFMD based on the letter and i asked tr grace to confirm.
since there are 5 cases already, dun think its advisable to go cc for the time being rite?
i have to plan my logistics, sigh.

touch leia's head, not so warm now. last nite she threw out some clear phlegm with brown spots, think antibiotics taking effect. if this is confirmed not HFMD, i wouldnt want to risk her going to cc next wk, if kena HFMD, will be double sickness..choi choi

pax : i c

pink : dunno.. old ppl said chicken is 'poisonous' my mum is CL also say.. think up to individual also bah..

Aaa : actually i realise her sleeping pattern sure got 1 period sleep for 5-6 hrs.. like last nite her last feed 2 am i need to wake her up at 8 am..

nana,
i also going to slp ma, so just put and lie on the bed with them lor. Hey, i nv eat liver before. Don dare to eat.

Just come back from parents meeting in bel sch. She tot i bringing her to sch, cry big time!