(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Oh dear aaa
so many thgs to buy fr CP

Cham

aaa
let me surf cp, im up after 5hrs of sleep with the help of sleeping pills. felt discomfort with left eye, thought somethng wrong, finally slept and woke up, can see the light now.

HJ
the doc said as long as u gave birth after 3 mths, its ok to do lasik.

Mist
u were right. My MIL was only having 3 mins hit just like how she propose fetching leia at tiong bahru's time, she fetched 3 times after that start saying cannot cannot, after i change leia'playgroup to suit her time for pickup leh!

this time she picks leia 3 times and sort of fly me kite again tho she didnt promise me anything. she was having leg prob, headache and wanted to retire, told rina she wants to rest, fetch leia and bring my 2 kids around. now i think back i felt so angry. she's ok now and back to her own style lah. so my kids are only in her plan if she decides to retire la?

pink
how's Leia?

nana
gd to hear Victoria feeding well... i hope u dun jinx urself by announcing to whole wide world! :p

nana
wah.. V so fast can zz thru the nite. today ethan's feeding time is more stable 3 hrs interval n feeding more today my boobs felt better hee. cant believe it i went PD & gynae today, climb overhead bridge with MIL cos only one bus stop away! how to take cab?? so slowly walk n my back very sng.. came hm ate lunch n zz from abt 1+ to 5pm :p

anyone knows during confinement can eat ONION??
mil cook onion omelette, says i can eat EGG but not onion egg

pax, as i told u today. i think i dun need the high chair also can survive. when i told hb about high chair, he said, where got space to put? i was like, hah? u want another kid ma, must also cater some space.
i also have bumbo seat. another booster. so should be alright. half a year later prob tian can sit and eat with us already.

sigh ! so busy for me today. now then got time to come in. but sweaty and need to bath song2 song4 and go sleep later.

pink, u still pumpinh, and can do lasik meh? anyway done le. ok bah. must rest well and dun go SEASIDE cause got sands.

blur,
onion can eat but maybe not too much bah. cause got wind mah. and hor, later your milk also got wind, and then ethan stomach pain?
usually i avoid brocolli, onion, tomato, cabbage, beans, ... etc those wind causing food.
caus once i eat, tian will cry de.
if i dun eat, tian stop or less crying.

pink go lazik? oh then better rest the eyes dun go online too much.. cos very straining le.. also hv to avoid sunlight

QQ
har brocoli cannot? mil cooked for me for dinner le. i will tell her tom. xie xie!

belle
cauliflower, cabbage, broccoli, onion, beans - pls avoid since u r bfg. got wind. i think the other mommies can advise more.
for now, stick to kailan, chye sim, spinach.

belle
this piece so reminds me of the piece you got for chloe. rae and anna also have, regret not buying then. ya not cheap, plus no opening at bottom go toilet v ley chey leh. hb will kill me

QQ
u have bumbo? i wonder if meimei's thighs would get stuck...

belle,
i remember i ate mince meat with chopped onion during confinement. Hmm, but onli once and cl nv cook liao. Everyday as usual steam thread fin and spinach+papaya soup. Now i think back, i wonder how i survive with the same food everyday. If u worry, don eat. Is alright. Eat other food lor?

Nana,
shh, bb slp thru don say. Hee! Sam till now still haven slp thru one. I make sure i jinx myself. So she can slp thru. :p

SQ!!! u rmbr. i also like CP shirts!
this time only shop for M.. Jo too many shirts. i'v nt bought for M bcos difficult to find nice tees for him. all his tees too small liao!

yvonne, belle
this is the only mth u got to tahan. same dishes also bo pian. w mil, i also eat the same everyday.. n she dunno hw to cook...

yvonne/belle/pax
confinement with my mil was hellish too
i'm glad high heavens took pity on me and sent me such a nice CL for meimei. confinement was fun and she made sure i din need to eat the same food for two days in a row!

SQ, yes
my bumbo just reached me 1 month ago.

u wanna try for meimei? can use de.
u let me know bah. mne is purple colour. a bit old though. can use one.

now u know why i was also bui bui during confinement. eat non stop and every meal was so nice. haha!

QQ
i'm still thinking about the bumbo
scared she dun sit and we waste our efforts bringing here and there

aiyo i better go zzz before i put in my order for that denim romper. haiz.

SQ, still early bah.
should be happie for her to sit cause she always in the lying position, where got fun?

if her back already can support, then no prob. if u go buy one lagi bo hua.

SQ
actually i wanted to post, mommies w CL who knows how to cook, it's gd fd during confinement!! those of us w mil, sigh...
dun go yet!!

im wearing sungalsses.

pax
she just complained mouth pain, i saw a few light spots around her mouth, gave her water, she complained pain. doc did say she may have sore throat today, now im a bit confused whether could it be HFMD? but cant be, her temperature was between 37with med-39without med.
torchlight spoilt, asking mr tan to buy 1 back later

pink
might really be HFMD. so poor thing.
btw today another 2 confirmed cases - 1 in N2, 1 in K1. the other 3 cases, 1 in K2, 2 in N2, total 5. i'm really worried bcos i know who in K1 got it. teacher din reveal name. M said 2 friends fr K1 nt in the other classmate n his best friend is 1 of the 2!!! the other friend is my sec sch junior's child n she txt me on wed n told me she's nt bringing her 2 kids to school for rest of this week. sigh.. jus got to monitor n c..
the other day i was thkg, since i'm the salaried one w stable income, i shld take leave to care for the kids, while mr pax is on commission, no appt = no case.
sigh, i'm vv bz next week..

pink
give yogurt, ice cream, cold milk, cold water, cold barley, cold ju hua.. the paracetamol for the fever will help w the pain
best to bring her back to c dr ong. nt that she gave wrong diagnos, but early stage smtimes difficult to differentiate

oh my god! SQ and pax, both of u are e4 mo2.
i just bathed, and hand very itchy.

the CP boys tops seems much nicer than ON one. jialat.

this LSS.... i go click and see.
everything?

jialat. but i cannot appreciate boys clothes. really le. i dunno which is nice! which is not nice. no sense for me.
i think this ON website is better than CP. easier to click and buy. haha!!

SQ, bumbo probably sit until month 8-9 can crawl liao then dun need already cause can sit, and crawl well. by that time when my boy is 4 month old, then can start sitting. that's how we add value to what we buy. hm.. haha!
oh no i dunno if i should stay here longer. haha!! i dun want to buy anything from LSS. but got sales!