(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

No one went to listen to my fav song at the moment?? love the second line

"I want to be on the cover of Forbes magazine, smiling next to Oprah and the Queen!"

Wahahhaha!!! It's so cute.. Lyrics is quite adult lah... Heheh..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1q8s58mK-Cs

Belle: Ethan should be out. Congrats!
Post pics when you feel better.

Joelle: Oh well.. Anna thinks it has the same name as her. Hehe.. I remember in the chinese version they call her the mao1 tou3 ying1 dao3 zhu3, so yah. there u go.

QQ: Hormomes lah.. Tell yourself yourself not to worry, just let go. Things will sort itself out, or you can sort it out another time when you feel better.
Tian is prob going through what every child goes through when there's a new addition to the family. I don't have new addition (ariel is not new anymore) and anna is still cranky everyday. So, normal lah. Hubby told me not to handle if it makes me stress and angry, leave her to the maids. So you also leave Tian alone bhah..

qq,
sian qi liang mu? Lol! I think can. She can take care of sam for mi veri well also. Don see her quiet quiet, sam listen to her command. Lol! Oh ya, chemical nv touch her scalp and skin. She so sentive, the chemical touches her ears, she so fast say itchy, so lucky nv touch other places. The auntie is willing to wash off immediately if she complain or cry. but she is vain enough to sit thru out. Lol!

sq,
i don think can do alot of time. Wait till all the hair grow out see still can manage anot lor, by then she is big liao,she can learnt to handle her own hair. My niece can tie her own hair at age of 4. So i hope bel can tie her own hair next time. Now she don like to come and tie hair one.

QQ/star: no lah.. i dun find u girls lor soh lah.. but i sleep aso no time.. dun say find 7 flowers bathe lah..:S

SQ: ha.. now slowly but surely stopping liao. but eh. i still got quite many packets of lactogagues (increase milk ss).. i STILL thinking if wanna take that.. and sustain (partial) bfing.. coz.. i hate to regret when bally falls sick /under threat.. i can't do more than just give him med.. i kinda think that he escaped unscath from the hfmd.. coz of antibodies.. but then again. he can't be relying on the antibodies forever.. he has to build pu his immunity also hor? *dilemma*

QQ: hormones.. def. like the rest say. u are stable when unpreggy.. so now.. def the hormones.. :p for me.. preggy or no preggy no diff! ha..

congrats belle! ethan looks like chloe!
eh. but if name ethan yi teng.. then.. eh. same name as Teng ah! hahahaha

wah.. yvonne: belle must be the youngest here to go rebond.. whahaha.. now all the mamas wanna go do same thing liao lah.. bel's a trend setter!
ha..hmm. can i rebond.. yh's hair??????

star: no lah. i anyhow say. dun think i have hmfd.. but was feeling sightly unwell then coz teng just recovered mah.. so i just guess.. but if this is indeed hmfd.. then i am having it v mild liao..

I'm waiting for my LASIK evaluation. Parked the kids at ah Chor house cos leia said she miss them.
Wow most of the nurses here are pretty. Think the handsome doctors only employ good looking people. Haven't seen the doc yet :p I shall see.. Really handsome anot.

me so happy...can access facebook here in HK.

by the way, CO went to this "playground" in BJ. They can role play in different jobs. My nieces and her had so much fun.

Post photo later.

Sorry, error...the top one should be baker...decorated cake.

This is one, she as a doctor.
3984622.jpg

the girls enjoy to be model...they will doll them up, and they cat walk on a stage...

3984630.jpg

as a fireman, they work as a team to put down "fire"...

this playground is a copy of "kidzania". I think they have in indonesia, and thailand. is really fun.

QQ, be happy...if u need to travel on your job, u need to get someone reliable. I travel every week, and lucky, my mum is here. with my HB travelling, i have to time our trips sometime.

astro,
u mad ah, y wanna bring yh for rebonding? Lol! Don thing many mom will try tt unless the hair is really messy till comb also no use. Lol!

Ck,
wah! So nice. Can wear all different kind of costume.

Qq
I just walked past a company named wynn international. Keke.

Mejo
haven't decide wat to do with my hair. Probably ask atist to recommendp

Ck
tk I'v nvr asked wat line u r in. How come travelling every wk? I wil ONI fang xin travel if my own mum looks aft my kids. But since tt's impossible, no chance for me Liao.

Astro
was stil askg QQ tis am if u r gg to turn up for lunch. We figured nt

wonder wat Ethan looks lk

i also guess it is the hormones. but i can't help it la.
huingee, i am giving myself more time, cause i think now i hope mil is coming, be it later or wat. next year also can. so i walk one step see one step.

SQ, the whole world is against me, including my hb la. this afternoon tian din want to nap, but i wanna sleep le. so i ask her to go out of the room. ended up she was alone, and then bangsai (finally) herself, and crying on potty. after half an hour or so, nobody cared for her, i went out cause really noisy and cannot sleep. then just realised hb was washing car at carpark.
i was wondering, this man. why sot sot one? we need him at home but he tot everyone was sleeping and went wash car. sigh!
then tian kena whacked by me. cause refused to sleep. after that, she guai guai slept with me,
i just woke up.

pink, i told hb wynn, wyne, wayne. he said, WILLIAM also can la. very close.

CK, i think CO is another well fed baby here.

pink, bel is the tallest girl here.
then tian is around the top few, not the tallest. i think sylvia taller.

QQ
poor tian. Just bear w it til u deliver. Mayb cos didi coming la. S unscientific s it sounds. Last tome YE oso lidat b4 I give birth. Men! My hb always zzz vwell when I need him to jagar e kids! I m so zzz deprived my best present would b just TWO hours of uninterrupted zzz. Haiz.'got to wait for a few yrs man

ck : interesting ! can try n role play so many uniforms.. not everyone have the chance ..

qq : its ur hormones la .. try to relax .. like u said watch more comedy .. think of happy things !

nana, i dun have time to watch tv now.

SQ, it is tian's problem. she poo and then after that stopped. i washed her then she said still itchy. i ask her where, she said poo poo there. so she din finish pooing, she just refuse to do it. so whack until she sit there and said sorry. still no poo la.
who ask her dun sleep, dun behave and dun poo, keep complaining oni. her own problem.
and little tiny th9ings she also cry now.
papa helped her to take shoes from rack outside lnt today she also kicking fuss. i dun want to chap her anymore.
i guess it is the unscientific explanation. didi is arriving, everyone is stress.

sian.

qq : u have to see it in another way .. yes she is feeling unsecure n scared .. its just pre-jitters .. u need to assure her .. n prepare her for didi arrival .. den assure her alot alot ..

qq,
i think i noe y u are reacting this way. Becos didi is coming soon, u wan tian to learn to be more independent. So every little thing u feel veri pek chek. Don say tian, let say ur hb, u may wan him to be more auto den usual. Don stress urself too much. Even till now i still feel the whole world is against mi. Some friends say i too 'zhi zuo' in doing things. U must relax and enjoy ur pregnancy ok.

qq
ye also lidat last time
can u believe she made us travel up and down the lift just so she can be the one who pressed the lift button?
cos my mum stays on the highest floor and we have to wait a long time for the one stupid lift, we have the habit of pressing the lift button whoever reaches first
wa ye cannot take it man
she will wail and scream cos she must be the one pressing. then we must let the lift go up and then let her press the button for it to come to first floor again, then we take the lift
i almost whacked her to death cos i have zero patience

yvonne, nana. thanks. i will try la.
actually i am still ok emotionally. now my hb cannot even sense that. he thinks that i dun have enough sleep, that's all.
he still does his things as per normal. i did not purposely request him to do more, he is quite auto la,i should not hiam2.
by the time i woke up just now, already got dinner for us. sil helped to wash dishes, so i should be thankful liao.

i pek check somtimes, still manageable. feeling much better now actually, really. i feel Nothing, it seems.

astro, so u ok now? weather is so hot la. if oni my living room got aircon, i will organise party at home. hm...
hope the weather turns better soon.

nana, actually tian is ok with didi woh. she started keeping things (if got extra set) for didi, even mattress she also said give one to didi. dresses also give didi?????? haha!

waiting to see ethan's photo.

and i need to prepare for a job interview next year, early next year. it would be a career change, for a better one of course. but i will go only if i can settle my childcare issues.
then i plan to chiong a few years. (sounds weird, so old liao then starting to chiong).
huingee, i can feel my heart roaring for a challenging and good career for me. i hope it wont badly affect my family.
and hope this jay can fully support me too. if not, chiong also no meaning mah.
before i can chiong, i still need to deliver bb, bf, pump milk. aiyo... faint!

CK, your gal look so grown-up in the nurse costume.

belle, keep us posted abt the arrival of #2. So exciting..

AAA, Ayden and Anna hv 2 different looks just like ah bian and darius. Only at certain angles i feel they are alike.

QQ, relax sometimes #1 can be so notti as they grow older and shows us their unreasonable behavior. Ah bian oso cry at little things..he is just like a tap, once turn on and water flows v v fast. Today hb even jokingly say ah bian can act as the little gal in that movie "跑吧,孩子!" cos his tears flows down v fast. Haha!!

Today hectic day for all of us. Went for a photoshoot and end up ah bian wasn't cooperative. He fussed at little stuffs and cry afew times when i scolded him. Really buay tahan him and i lost my patience wif him several times...Sometimes i tell myself to ren but its not easy lor. peifu wif the PG as he is so patient wif kids. Its really not an easy task to take pics with them. I think the only suitable time to take family photos is either when they are before 1yr or 5yr and above.

SQ, i can understand the zero patience u had.
i have only 2% patience leftover now. all gone liao. this YE also one kind and chut pattern on and off.
but i am quite impress with your hb cause he dun seem to be affected at all. u see, jay flared up sometimes cause he cannot tahan too. but your mr choo, very steady. a good patient and nice hb and papa. no wonder YE also bully him.
tian cannot bully papa too much, cause papa gets angry too.
tian can bully gugu, uncle kent, and mil.
last time she bullied my fil too. but my dad she cannot bully. my dad always win de, so she dun like my dad so much. haha!

BB, so u know hor. i really pei fu your sil le.
she can tahan and she is much more patient than me. i know she sometimes really wanna go crazy liao, but still overall steady and can see more open.
i think she prioritise things much better and more systematic. good. i should talk to her more.

and yes, our kids now. can one second cry like a broken tap, then anothe second laugh like a bird. sigh!

QQ, ya she oso told me they drive her crazy sometimes. Its tough lah to jaga 2 active boys and furthermore now she is preg wif #3. Its not gg to be easy if she doesn't get a maid to help her wif 3 boys.

BB, chiong, got $$, got career, got satisfaction if i do it well. but it canont be at the expense of my kids and family (but i ask jay, he said OK ma, no problem).
i want my kids to be ok. and will have quality time for them.
see how. it is still too early to say. but this job offer already followed up with me for a few years but i refuse to go cause need to complete family project first. now they know i am preg, so next year can join liao.

BB, yes. she is my idol la. haha!!
i told her, i cannot stand so many boys at home. and she is doing it well. she is a capable woman i must say.
her maid coming end next month, hope things are better for her.

ON got 25% discount now, with purchase of $100 and above.

FYI, i am shopping for my sis's boy and prob for my boy too. but not sure if got thing to buy.
if u have order can send me.
i am not sure when is the expiry.
FYI.

QQ,
when you due?

try to give Tian guava juice? Elisha also have very bad constipation. I gave her marigold guava juice last night, she poo this morning without gek.

Belle,
You look good after birth.

i was trying to figure out who victoria look like.. my mum, sis all said look like mé.. today i ask my sil look like who .. i gôt answer liao! tomolo den i spam pics !! Lolz!!!!