(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle, aaa,
ya, this qns got come to my mind. But her hair is too messy till i don noe how to handle liao. They nv leave the chemical for veri long, also nv touch the scalp, so should be ok.if Hair spoil, let it grow long and cut away lor. The whole rebonding session onli take 1hr including cut.

blurbelle
wat are the options? anyway who has the rights for this chinese names?
毅棠?毅腾?

Yvonne
i will bring leia to perm her hair next time. if she can sit still :p

Oh yah... I've 3 babies right? But this is the only time I actually have the letdown feeling. I didn't know how it felt like until now. Heheh.. Strange right?
And why do I still get jealous that she prefers my maid to me?? hmmph!

Belle: Consider the second name Pink suggested. Sounds nice and close enough to Ethan..

AAA
will babies start to dislike milk if we start them on solid?

if ariel doesnt want to latch anymore, wats your intention?

strange! u didnt have let down feeling at all? i always have that after i shower!

pink
wah! u very cheem! this one really alot of pi hua heheh..

AAA
for me nice can liao :p no need sound like ethan.. if sound like also can.

nana
in fact i like all the 3 chinese words in T & v'S name, li sounds nice to me..

actually yday pete thought of using jia1 cheng but i dun like the cheng word le..

i will ask pete to consider that 2nd name i like how it sounds but alot of pi hua i also duno how to write :pP

teng is fei teng.. good! can fly high hahahah

AAA
lin zi yang nice too.. zi is son that zi? yang is fei yang that yang?

SQ,

Haha, why not? If you lose your weight slowly, you are more likely to keep them off. See, it took me more than 2 years to lose the weight, but I'm proud to say I've lost it! I'm back to pre-pregnancy weight! But not pre-pregnancy figure lar cuz that time before marriage, I exercise a lot and is much more toned and fit compared to now. I still can't wear my wedding ring despite being lighter than the past. I also have double chin. Actually i realised that from Sec school on I have double chin leh, weird. Nevertheless, losing and keeping the weight off is a lifestyle change so it is an endlessly moving target!

AAA,

Maybe because I compare to YT. YT is rather expressionless as a baby. Unlike my nephew, she doesn't really smile much and I'm 100% certain I've never seen her shown a look of disgust at 6 mths old! My mil said YT is BO CHUP, like me, wahahaha.

iphone mummies, if yr kids like to sing "happy birthday" and blow out candles, try this app "ibirthday" for a virtual cake and candle. after the birthday song, let the kid blow out the candle (at the phone) and amazingly it works! any clever mummy can tell me why it works? i blow out the candles so many times until my throat is dry still too stupid to know the reason.. wahahhaha!

Pink: No lah. Why will they dislike milk once they start solids? Both Anna and Ayden LOVE thier milk. LOVE! Anyway, you use your BM to mix the cereal. Cereal in itself is tasteless wan, so it's still the BM that she will taste, cereal is for the texture.
I am pumping now lor.. Don't feel like stopping. I pump and then pour into a bottle for her to drink. So leychey, but what to do?

Joelle: Hey, I read that in Today too. Was thinking then how coincidental we were talking abt lawsuits. No, Ayden hasn't re-started his LNT yet. I stopped him just before the due date, and we havent' started. the guy David actually called me up to ask if we wanted to continue with Ayden. Didn't know he's disappeared. I wonder why.

Belle: Must have the word "Jia"? No, letdown is a sng-sng feeling you get just before the gush of milk comes in. The leaking of the other breast while feeding is independent of letdown. I leaked at the other side with both Anna and Ayden too.

Pink: You let letdown when you shower? Are you thinking of enya then?

Mejo: Ariel wastes no effort in making herself heard when she wants to be carried/fed. :p After that, she's an angel.

Pink: Ariel likes to play with her little bolster. After we carry her around the house, she will guai guai lie down in her cot and play with her little bolster, listening to music until she falls asleep on her own.
Unlike the 2 elder siblings, she seldom sleep on her belly, and she's not on the yao lan either.

AAA
okie. luckily u stopped. dunno wat's gonna happen at the bugis branch. i'm intending to stop seth after this term too. i find that after some time it's not engaging him anymore. he either rushed thru the steps or chut pattern and dilly dally. =\ i'm getting bored as well. heh. thinking of starting him on music lessons after this. hee!!

mich: me very tempted to cut for her jst like K.. K suit short hair.. but i know tiffany will hate me for sure.. cos she likes her long hair..

belle : the shifu we trust him alot n the names he recommend nice n suit her 8 characters.. u can go try.. wan? now still got time ar..

yvonne
aiyo.. abit to young to do chemical things to the hair leh. but wat a waste! i've always loved bel's curly hair!! :p

and btw mummies,
i'm currently holding another bio-x bp.. let me know if u need anything. thanks!

AAA
pumping or latching is the same to me, bcos im not the one feeding :p its still a 1 time job for me.
oh no, i wasnt thinking about Enya when i had the let down. its due to temperature difference i think. after showering with warm water, walk out of shower room, I'll feel cold immediately and milk start coming out. So, i pump before I shower to save more milk for Enya.
anyway im down to pump twice a day :p on the way to freedom...

blurbelle
义腾 less strokes. 义 is 仪 without the ren.
so jie jie and didi have a bit of the same character? :p

aiyo...just to share..dun know wat is wrong with the Y-generation. Will you fire this person?

asked her to come half an hour earlier for a conference call at 9am. She sms the boss the night before whether she can claim cab fare! its to the office, not to the client's place. nevermind, in the end ended up came late at 920am and didnt even notify the boss.

pink,
give her verbal warning. actually my company alwasy have conference call wit my US office at 8am coz of the time difference. noone dare to ask whether can claim taxi for this purpose. anyway, since its in the office, why shld the co pay for the taxi if she wants to take taxi. shld be treated like any other day when u comes in n work.

ops, too harsh ??? :p

AAA/ pink
chloe loves her milk too. When i changed her FM to 3 yo up, she found the taste is different n nearly rejected..took abt 1 wk for her to get used to it. i hardly give her fresh milk le

AAA
yaya that feeling i get it most times when the milk gush out upon a few sec after bb suckles.

yeah pete is thinking to hv the word JIA..佳 but mil says cannot use 家 cos of 'clash' with family name or sthing like that. i tot that jia is abit funny cos its more for girls. chloe's name is this same jia.

pink
ok will ask pete later! yi teng hehehe..
aiyo Y gen ahh.. think 1-2 wks back i read on ST on these SPECIAL grp of ppl that HR are headache abt!

nana
i m open to suggestion too.. will consult mr lim.. can u pm me the contact n location gum xia!! when u go there wat u tell the shi fu? or merely let them know the ba zi can liao?

belle : i took maternity ;eave early to "enjoy" life too.. who knows.. i popped early.. and its like soooooo early..

and surprisingly.. i also dunno why.. me this confinement.. really no mood to do anything leh.. previous one.. i chase my hktvb dramas.. and den still can put all the baby's stuffs/documents nicely etc etc.. this one.. i just wanna zzzz and nuaz

mich : its a HER??!?!?! omg!

Tiff's CC also got 1 girl.. her name is Jayden.. i tot its was a boy!

kaexin
new gal under probation. this kinda attitude can keep? ask for claim and ended up boss waited for her to arrive?

blurbelle
i also feel 佳 is a bit girlish. can try 嘉.

belle : its Mr SEAH! hahahaha! not Mr Lim! hahahhahaaha

he will ask u wat u wan.. just said for baby's name.. not out yet.. but can give parents names first.. den when out.. den u call and give the baby's actual time of birth.

June holidays: By the way, any of your kids having school holiday in June? Anna will be leh. I'm so scared.. Sigh! Wonder what I cn do to keep her occupied. And her school has school camp - bringing them to MArina Barrage, Gallery Museum, S'pore River Cruise, Vege and frog farm and Sentosa Underwater World. Sounds fun.

Joelle: Yah, heng we stopped.

nana
mr lim is pete la.. of cos i will consult the SHI FUI mr SEAH la :pPP

har? means i need to go 2x? today no time to go liao.. worst come to worse if hubby wants to go after bb is out, then he has to go immigration liao lor.. hee

AAA
anna's sch go by sch term? chloe's one still sch as usual..only got different activities like water play la.. blah blah wow got cam really sounds fun!

belle : go ICA do lor.. cheaper and also fast.. the birth registration not much que one.. after bb born den go also can ar.. ask hubby to go alone can liao lor..

nana i tot go tmc do one shot.. got diff in price meh, i forgot liao..

goin for hair wash hee.. if not tom on wards cannot wash hair! then tonight pig out with my sisters n nephew..goin to get playpen mattress at SK.

belle : got la! at ICA i pay only $18.. at the hospital.. must pay $30odd.. mt A is $38++ .. i dunno abt tmc.. but i din do there also becos i waiting for her chinese name mah..

Pink: Now then I can appreciate this. Those parents who are working and have no help to look after the kids. Then during school hol how do they manage? I mean, even if hubby and wife take turn to take leave, they cannot cover the entire school holiday. What will happen to the children? Left alone at home?

Belle: Yah, it goes by school term.

AAA
they'll have to take that into consideration when they select cc. will elimate those that are closed on School holidays!

Pink: Yes, don't bother to go during school hols. You'll end up spending so much time queueing for the rides.

Nana: It's a day camp. No staying overnight of course.

Kaexin: Yah. Are there many kindergarten for our kids' age?

Hi, Any more mummies who are user of Nespray, Dumex Dugro and Abbott Grow growing up milk keen to participate in a focus grp discussion, token $100 cash? You must have kid 1 to 6 years of age to be qualify. SMS me if keen. 97640028 Sally

u saw this in the banner ad above?

23 & 24 May
31 May National Museum of Singapore 10am – 6pm
(History Gallery)
10am – 8pm (Living Galleries) Children’s Season – family fun carnival, performing arts, art & craft, storytelling, interactive installations, tours etc.

Pink: There's nothing much there. But lots of people flying kites. Quite crowded. We went cos anna asked to see the sea (cos we just told her sharks are in the sea). Yah, very lame. We should have gone to East Coast. :p
Subsequently, we went to Raffles Club. She kept asking where are the sharks. :p

AAA/ Pink
i went barage before super hot.. so chooose a cooling weather or late noon if u wanna fly kite/ picnic n stuff.

ayden v cute.. he walk steady oredi?
wat cam u using AAA? my lao ya cam need upgrade liao.. now think as high as 15 mega pic? mine only 5 heheheh

nana
wah almost half price ya.. ok ok tks i tell mr lim.