did u all realised that our post number dropped quite a lot? cause most of us are busy right?
aiyo, i couldn't sleep after toilet break this am, around 4.30am. until now i am still awake. i am going to be a zombie later. jialat.
and i dunno why, i don't feel good (low morale) since yesterday. i am struggling with my career.
i got an so called verbal offer next year, but need to travel a bit on and off.
then now maid plan on hold, cause mil there might not want to come down so early. anyway, final decision is next month, then we start action.
so nanny there also give me slight problem (small one la cause i hormone surge). tian is ok in school, but she gave nanny difficulties cause somehow she wanna get things from home but all of us are not around. then nanny got stress and complain tian notti. i wanna pass nanny house keys but she still refused. otherwise everything would be much easier for me. actually nanny is taking care from 12 to 7pm now, should feel less stressful right? but tian has grown up, more demanding and nanny pms. sigh! i hormone surge at the same time, ms came back past 1 week and kept vomiting at night.
i am so selfish.
now i think the whole world is against me, except shopping as long as i am willing to spend.
probably go robinson sales tomorrow . see how.
and worst still, tian complained itchy down there, maybe UTI coming back. i feel so tired and feel like whacking her last night cause she refused to sleep till 11pm. nap time haywire cause cranky, and oni slept at 5.30pm. sigh!
yvonne, bel is a good gal, patient and i feel tht she has theliao4 to be a xian2 qi1 liang2 mu3 in future.
this jo, super good weight leh. 15kg! good.
tian is 14.5 kg. around 103 cm. the weight is about this level for a long long time liao.
ah blur, jia you jia you. really ah. ethan's arrival is the only good news i have today. cause low morale for me la.
joelle, so hor. if today i no good mood then this tian dun need to make cookies liao. i also pms pattern now. then daddy said he doesn't know how to do. no choice.
tian has been asking for tat. dunno why la, maybe school got teach or wat.