(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

looks like i'm not the only one sensitive to aircon... usually my nose will be blocked if sleep in aircon room. unless the temp is set 25 n above...

Mist,
yes, yes!
But kent will say 25 and above might as well don't on. :p

My ex-colleagues and ex-boss are in Singapore, will be meeting them for lunch tom. Quite excited.. I missed the team so much. Actually, I missed working life.

RR,
Our aircon also set at 25deg as dylan dun cover with blanket. Just nice temp, recently they sleep in another smaller room i set to 26deg.

Also they are so happy with their bunk bed. The top level is like a house where adults can't go in. Kind of excited for them and Esther even taught Dylan how to come down correctly.

RR
maybe u try drinking a hot drink early in the morn when u wake.. last time when sec sch my dad will scold me for bathing at 6am. i will wake up sneezing nonstop.. he make me down teh si every morn for bfast b4 i go to sch.. (but can be any hot drink like milo) to warm my body.. sure enuff for sometime my nose not so sensitive liao.

re aircon
i also buay lun heat type.. aircon shiok norm 24-25 degree if not 24 degree economy. chloe will always request mummy on cold cold pls.. :p just now i went bishan drop chloe at cc, had my bfast..an aunty ask me xiao mei ni bu re arrh? (u not hot?) i said RE! aunty says aiyo wo men dou re si liao , ni dang ran re! kekeek.. i replied: wo re dao yao bao liao! (hot till wanna burst!) ha!

mist
hanor.. haiya destined liao. just work AROUND her habits lor.. no one is perfect.

Haha! I set aircon at 27C then on fan! Hb said I might as well open the window! I also will get sore throat and runny nose if sleep with aircon.. But too bad hb n anthea are Polar bears!

SQ yr 90+ yr old can Guang ye shi!? She must be Lao dang yi zhuang! Hb n I always joke if we bring his grandma we hv to spend 1 whole day walking down just 1 street. We very zek ark :p

hope reydens wound is better Liao aft the aunties ai xin lotion.

Belle,
no need morning, middle of night will sneeze and sneeze le. I tried the hot drink when I was young but didn't help either. Think it runs in the family de, my dad and sis also like that. Touch our nose and we'll sneeze non-stop liao. haha!

Edde,
apparently Reyden didn't allow them to apply anything on him. He told them come back home, mama will apply medicine for him. Then don't want to bathe also say come back home, mama bathes for him. Seldom see him so sticky to me de, hehe.

i m so wu liao! sam don wan to slp, bel sleeping like pig... i now sit here play watching tv and sam playing with my junk paper in the dustbin!

nana
yes 3-4 hrs interval dun let nb sleep too long.

aiyo recently afternoon so hot i cant eat. just ate for the sake of eating..one small garlic bread n water hee. at nite i eat more prob cos more cooling.

PLAYtime!
The Magic Ocean
Come on an underwater adventure this June down below the Magic Ocean!

Swim with fish great and small, or take a walk sideways with the friendly crab and starfish! Hide in a large clam shell, or peacefully glide through the sea with turtles and ride the rolling waves up and down. Once in a while, you might have to flee from the fearsome shark!
In this theatrical experience specially designed for 2 –4 year olds, children will discover a magical world through visual stimulation, music, shadow play and interaction as the ocean comes alive before their eyes.
Come sit along the seabed among colourfuls coral and watch the wonders of the sea unfold with us in the Magic Ocean!
http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?retry=1&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&retry=1&contentCode=ocean0610&dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.action=process&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER

Nana, I put u in the 4pm list, can form 12.
Can 1 of you go online and buy direct? 4 for $50

27 June Sunday 4pm
1.QQ - 3 pax
2.Astro - 3 pax
3. Nana - 3pax

Irin,
i buy online. can pass to you easily cos always have loot to pass to you :p

Sunday 11am
1. pinkpink - 4 pax
2. Irin - 4 pax
3. Ash - 3 pax (i changed to 11am now. any one else so that we can form groups of 4?)

Kelley,
since u have 4 pax, u can order direct. they can mail the tix to you if im not wrong.

Sunday 2pm
Kelley 4/5 pax

i haven read archieve yet..

today bb victoria weird weird one..

either she drink very long from both sides.. or she dun wan to drink.. wanna suckle den she spit out my milk.. suckle and spit out..

den blow bubble on my breast.. sigh.. den i try to latch.. she arch her head back.. den wanna suckle againen arch back again..

now i let her sleep.. my boobs bloated.. still thinking wanna pump a not.. wait i pump she wake up.. den no milk for her to latch.. hahhaah!

this morning i tot of pumping.. but decided that she latch better.. lucky she manage to clear both breast.. so end up never pump..

Halo Mummies, I have a focus group discussion looking for 3 growing on milk brands user, they are Nestle Nespray, Abbott Grow and Dumex Dugro. You will be paid $100.00 cash after the session. Any one keen? Kindly sms me your details e.g. brand use, age of babies or kids (1 year old to <6 years old), your name etc.. to my hp 97640028.

today K is absent from CC, she got the fever early this morning, so i brot her to the GP at 8am. at 9.20she had a bottle of milk 180ml until now. she didnt want lunch and went to nap until now.
haiz!

Huingee
my ILs on air con @ 28oC. Can faint fr e heat

rr/pink/mist
my meimei oso sensitive nose. We used to on zircon til v cold n hide under e blanket. Then she came along n we can't do tt. So actually nobody likes to zzz w her cos v hot!

Edde
my ah ma v steady!

Star
we din buy much in twn. YE was e ONI one who bought Bo Liao stuf. I came back w more $ than when I left cos my dad gave me his unused portion! We spent less than $50 on shopg cos nothing to buy!

hg,
she slp 1 time nap onli... so she slept early today... end up this timing cannot slp lor... i manage to bake cookie with her... she funny... sing birthday song! she tot is birthday cake.. faint!

Kaexin
how come k sick? Weather?
My hb's on two days mc too
n my dad oso jus develop fever
I wonder if it's e weather

aaa
sometimes I miss working life too. ESP when I look at how unkempt i'v been. But I look at how reliant my meimei is on me n I can't imagine leaving her for wk. Haiz
any chance o u returng to ur old team?

SQ
your ILs are wasting electricity! ahahha.
i do get scolded when i adjust aircon to 25/26.

i dont allow mei mei to sleep in aircon :p till shes older, so shes always wet and sticky..hair chao chao :p

nana
Vic is good, so fast can clear your breasts.

sq, kaexin,
the weather is really sot! so hot in the day, now here in woodlands going to pour anytime! bel just recover from cough 2days ago, now i hear her coughing again...

Yvonne
u really can! Bake cookie somemore. I wonder if i'l even hv e time to prep meimei's meal or do I hv to serve Heinz ready food

nana
when wil ur mum b able to help? Lucky got maid

wahaha, i cant stop laughing at the gals now! they are standing at one corner imagine tt is a bus stop, waiting for bus to come... both carrying a bag imagine to go work... wahahah! den go to another corner and take mrt! den another corner take taxi... wahahah! i cant stop laughing man... now squarting under my dining table to take card and hitting my table leg to scan the card... wahahahah.... the best part... sam took the card away from bel and bel cried so badly, she cannot get out of the gantry(my table), cos no card cannot scan.. lol!

sq,
y u serve heinz food? is easy to make puree for mei mei now right... do in batches... ever since i learn to make food for them , i stop buying instant food liao...

SQ,
we are missed u. haha. i thot of sms-ing u, then decided not to, cos skali u busy.. hmm, actually Taiwan really nothing much to buy. more to eat there and walk around.

Yvonne,
so cute!

SQ/yvonne,
she was having running since FRiday nite. already self medicate since sat. then last nite at 8pm, she told me she wants to see doctor. told her doc gone home so dark already. then at 5am, she got slight fever.

this gal can tell me last nite, today she wants to go to her kong2mama's house, absent fm school. she can use the word absent leh!

do u need sippy cup? pax passed mi too many... both gals not using liao... i can pass to anyone of u who need it... don buy... just get a new teat will do...

Kaexin
y she wants new car seat n comforter?

Yvonne
cos I duno if I can multiple task w cooking n a bb!

Autum
I miss u al too! Feel so out o touch aft Mia for a while

SQ,
Think last week star and AAA talking about bags then start to think where are you.

You really daring to bring meimei overseas.

yvonne : no wonder u say.. hope to stay time here.. so cute ur girls! hahahaha!

pink : ya.. but after my last post i went to pump.. weird girl i have today... so weird!

SQ: dunno also leh..today my granny bathe bb.. but my mum will try to come in the evenings lor..

and am happy! i pumped 30 ml from 1 breast! hahahaha! the other side dun have.. becos she cleared it before she went to bathe.. got la.. but drip drip drip kind.. so dun waste my time.. hahahaha!

alamak! jialat.. cannot say to fast.. i starting to feel pain in my other side which was not pumped..

yvonne: bel and sam so cute, its time like ths i wish there is a playmate for rae. she also a lot of make believe play, these few days is her tub of pineapple! all also cannot touch, she say its for her friends (soft toys!) heheh

SQ: yeah we miss u, thought dunno isit sumthing happened, until QQ or isit irin mentioned that u may be in taiwan!

nana: good that bb can clear ur breast, and yes pls wake bb up after 3-4 hrs. may dehydrate if u dun feed enuff

SQ,
coz when she goes on my bed, she will like to go under the covers. so when i ask her go n sleep on her bed using her own blanket, she doesnt like.

car seat - bcoz she said she big girl already. actually did bring her go n try the car seat before, just ws hiam exp. so we din get one. so whenever she tells me she wants a new carseat, i ask her go n tell her daddy.

wat happen to your hubby and dad how come got fever, did you guys get travel insurance, if yes, can go n claim :p

Nana
so gd u hv granny to help
n ur ss so fast come le
congrats btw on victoria's arrival

huingee
yeah! I luv bags

Yvonne
ur gals so cute! Having a sis is fun! I can't wait for mine to play tog

star,
think just when we concluded that SQ in taiwan, she came back :p

RR,
actually, u can gladwrap Reyden's calves when shower then will not be wet liao

SQ,
did u read that nana waterbag leaking she still cont walked Tiff to CC then aft that went home to shower then drive herself to Mt A.

Star ya I heard of that method but some said it will cause feng shi wor.. So i din try

SQ autum i think Taiwan stuff are too cute for yr liking! My bros fiancé almost bought the whole Taipei back when they went there! Scary!

edde: really? thats why i do leh.. alternatively, u place a bowl of water in the same room.

SQ: haha.. ya anyway diff to shop when your entourage is so huge. did u manage to sneak away with hb for some alone time?

kaexin: is K too big for her car seat? why does she want a new car seat? she should be taking a booster for the next change right?