(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: or do u hv any other suggestion on a nice going away gift for my nephew. they moving to toronto end june. for my 8 mths old nephew, i tot of cloth books(so tt he can play on flight). but for 3 yo nephew, i hv no ideas yet.

Mist
maybe u can start a business liao. help to teach mummies how to hand squeeze milk and save money on PUMP! whahahaa!

Huajing
the last time i checked...didnt receive the money for the sunglasses..2 days back. lemme double check if i really miss out.

i suggest you ask agency to talk to this maid like wat giolyn did, give her a good one. If she doesnt improve, change ba. if not u will vomit blood.

Ash
Tom & Stef? or shopping malls?
if you order now, should arrive within 2 weeks time.

Star
im thinking whether to order this:
http://www.disneystore.com/sleepwear-shimmering-princess-tiana-nightgown-for-girls/p/1262469/14399/

Pinkpink,
I also want disney, let me go take a look.

Ash: the bag is a good idea.. so he can use it leh. or a nice jacket since they will be going someplace cold. Migrating ah? u should ask the other mummies here for suggestion as well.

star: ya, i forgot to type "star & all mommies". i try again....

star & all mommies : or do u hv any other suggestion on a nice going away gift for my nephew. they moving to toronto end june. for my 8 mths old nephew, i tot of cloth books(so tt he can play on flight). but for 3 yo nephew, i hv no ideas yet

pink: t&s & dept stores are all normal design sch bags. i want something special

pink: i like the 1st one u posted but left m size which is too big. let me look see abit more.
can u combine orders from disneystore?

Wha!!! I'm so sick..
Can't breathe properly with blocked nose, and my voice is really very hoarse.. throat aches..

Star, Pink: The sleepwear nightgowns you posted... Very nice.. But are they PJs or ball gowns? And when will they have a chance to wear?

Ash
hiaz..i tried to add some disney outlet stuff and cant seem to apply the discount on them, along with the disneystore stuff...
so, i conclude i cant combine orders...
sorry!

pink: ok, if u decide to get some stuffs from disneytore, let me know. i'll do a personalised jacket. got to go! anything urgent, text me. tks!

Pink: Hehe.. I used the search function too.. Too bad they don't have any princess ones.. Meant for Anna..
Saw a raincoat... Wondering if I shd get for Ayden.. Hmm...

Ash
sorry! think i sound confusing!
just send me disneyoutlet or disneystore orders.

I've registered another account under disneyoutlet, can combine orders and outlet stuff can get 15% off. just note that there's no discount for disneystore items. Thank you!

helo .. i wanna type my birth story .. later when i get access to my lappy .. cos hp difficult to type also ..

hj : i agree u shld have change maid long ago .

back! n haha i got my mummy's day gift liao :p
front & back views.. on display on my fridge. maybe i sh trf to her bdrm if not kenna oil

spam time

3952246.jpg
3952247.jpg

pink/ star/ mist
tks for your reply. Last time i pump on 5th day cos scared as boobs hard as rock in the mid of the nite.. wat if it happens again.. i hv to latch for how long? till boobs soft? i hv to standby cabbage too hor?

huajing
wah .. ur new maid so garang..wet plates in cabinet i cant stand also. she is really rebellious le.. just curious, did u tele interview her etc? feedback to your agy her attitude prob.. i think she is too much.

pink
last time after 4 mths i buay tahan stopped bf i took the tabs.. didnt quite work immed cos after 1 day still pain, then my dad ask me to fry dao si (black bean) n drink the water le.. its wierd i know i too pain to think if got logic or not. all olden times ppl do that he claims, so i drink lor.. salty taste..then my boobs gradually flatten n no more pain. boobs reduce size drastically too :p duno if its cos of the medication or not.

mist
i m quite amused n pleasantly surprised of your hand squeezed milk le.. never heard of that in MODERN TIMES! haha.. tok gong lor your squeeze milk skills heheeeh.. really sound like cow :p

BODY SHOP FANS
there is a sale at the atrium of Compasspoint.
2 for $10, 4 (travel size mix match) for $10.. n more ex stuff le..facial wash, body lotion, bath gel etc etc... go check out.

belle
i rmbr ur story... u actually had lots of milk leh.. still rmbr u go SB class n had to pump!

ecmom
suggest u get agent to scold her or change her. does she have previous experience? does she have loan to pay up? vv ya ya leh..

pax
u super good memory lor.. yes i cant concentrate at all cos its engorged. i was a milking cow man.. i rem QQ also same. dats why i dun enjoy going shpg etc cos by time i reach i hv to find nursing rm! imagine b4 leave hse, pump, reach pump, wah.. how to relac.

disney..
i so tempted to get.. then think better not save save 1st la 4 mths on ML no extra from my pay chq..

yo, me back!!
actually came back yesterday but lots of things to do, including working from home.

happie belated birthday huingee.

SQ's hp no also sot sot i guess she might be in taiwan or so. but i tot she is going there only end of the month. hm.. maybe i will meet her tomorrow for LNT. lets see.

blur, i have only your citronella cream with me.
eh this trip we went back use oni the cream, did not use the spray. quite effective. maybe the kampung mozzie are still new with this citronella smell. haha!! so good la. both me and tian muak a lot everyday. haha!

tian enjoyed her trip back, but we din get to go up genting at all. too busy. happend that my cousin's wedding also during that weekend, plus i have to work from home too. so difficult to go up. and i also went shopping leh. shop like crazy and walk until legs almost broken.

ok i go orh orh now. tired liao.

and i still having ms. cannot believe it. today dun have much appetite, eat so little, and vomit like hell.
sigh!!!

and my kampung's ppl tot i am going to deliver within 1 month or so. they all commented that i either have twins or tummy super huge for a 6 mth pregnancy. haha!! everyone is so funny.
my mum also wonder why am i so fat? she said this is the first time she saw her own dotter pregnant cause both me and sis never go back kampung and show them our tummies de.

i also showed my brothers my tummy. they are so suaku, probably long time never get a chance to see a pregnant lady liao. haha!!

AAA,

There's some videos I think. I haven't seen all of it. I prefer to read than to watch but maybe the video will be better for those who are more visual.

Carbon dating is something to do with the decay rate of some carbon isotope. I can't remember the exact thing, got time I find out then tell you, now using my sis's comp while she is showering, so must everything chop chop.

Pinkpink,

Okay, please pass them to star, thanks.

Mist,

WAH! You really power! The only time I use hand to squeeze is that time weaning off middle of the night feed. Cuz will get engorged in the middle of the night but I don't want to pump since I'm stopping the night feeds so I just go to bathroom and squeeze out and go back to sleep. But I don't think I can "hand pump" to fill a bottle.

thanks mummies,

something happen after my post here, I got the prove to show my hb that she really don’t put me in her eyes.

hb don’t want to get agent involve, they will only threaten her make her even more bui song to work for us.

We do talk (not scold) to her many, many time, trying to brain wash her. When I talk to her she will only “yes mum, no mum”. but when my hb talk to her she will cry very cham. 

We decide to give her last chance, will take giolyn idea, do a performance review with her, ask her to sign and paste in on my bomb shelter door hope it can engrave it into her mind.

Really hope we are not 养虎为患. Hope she don’t ‘bite’ us back for our kindness

mommies
i hv some brand new kids' clothes. some Jshoppers girls tees (size 90) and some boys' clothes fr USA (3-4yo). also a bag of used socks still in good condition (for 2-4yo). if any of u girls r interested, i'll give u. otherwise will sell in WTS thread. will post pic these 2 days...
vv late nw. jus fin sorting out some stuff n put some clothes on sale at WTS thread.

yvonne, SQ
i'v some girls clothes to pass to u. dresses, shorts, tees. some are still in vv vv gd condition, jus that Jo grew out of them. yvonne, will pass to u 1st to sieve out those bigger ones for Sam, then u can pass to SQ.

QQ
i hv 3 sets of post-natal PJs. u wan?

mommies with boys 12-18mths, i also hv 1 long-sleeve romper, 1 sweater, 4 pairs of thick pants to give away. gd for travelling to slightly colder areas like genting. Ash n veryberry have borrowed fr me before.. :p

since i cant sleep now.. let me share..

on 6 may abt 4+ am close to 5am.. i was turning while sleeping as usual.. den dunno hw come when i use my strength to turn.. den felt wet.. tot i could not control my urine. so when to toilet n urine.. changed panty n put on pad.. when i went back to bed.. the same thing happen.. so got up to change again.. den pad got a bit of staining din tot much of it..

went back to bed.. cant sleep.. played psp.. hubby ask y u not sleeping? i just said cant sleep..

after a while i manage to sleep abt 2-3 hrs den tiffany woke up.. brought her to sch.. showed the maid hw to bring her so walked all the way with her..

meanwhile still trying to figure out is it i cant control my urine or waterbag broke.. made calls to my sis n sil.. while walking 1/2 way.. cannot control liao.. water flowing n i cant control..

still went to drop tiffany.. call gynae n took a cab back. in the cab i told gynae i think its waterbag broke.. the taxi uncle so funny .. he keep turning n look ât me äfter i said tat .. so all ask me go hospital ..

i called hubby told him n went to bathe wash hair etc.. he still say i power can wash hair.. if dún wash nw, 10 days later den can wash leh!!! den i ask hubby , i drive to hospital ?he said ya cos peak hour also difficult get cab . n of cos i drive myself faster la.. sped 120 all the way .. trying to find tp escort me.. dont have .. hahaha ...

best part .. i reach hospital need to find parking, i left the car at the entrance n told the security tat my waterbag break n run off.. they got the valet to park for me after that...

went to delivery ward .. changed n gynae came n dilated 0.5 cm liao .. den go emergency c-sec lor .. just otw to OT.. i felt contractions.. nw i know hw contractions feel like .. hahaha !

lucky i taught my maid hw to send tiff to sch so called 'last min '.. if not yesterday morning..dunno hw..

ók not as exciting but definately n experience for mé.. lucky its leaking n not gashing waterbag ..