(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink :

Sunday 4pm
1.QQ - 3 pax
2.Astro - no. of pax?
3. Ash - 3 pax

Sunday 11am
1. pinkpink - 3 pax (if i cant get 4, will let my maid come along)
2. Irin - 4 pax

Sunday , 11am or 4 pm
nanabear - 2/3 pax (see how the numbers come up.. i can less 1 or more 1 .. doesnt matter..

keaxin
let me surf.

just came back from yu guo.
i just told them leia always get heaty or nosebleed, doc just said nose sensitive + heaty thats why. just did 'kua sa' for her to help remove some heatiness.

Pink,

yu guo is good? at kembagan right?

kua sa helps mah? i went chinese dr before, also say X heaty ... n my mil say X very weak, had cold sweat when he plays very hard....

kaexin
very fast. weekday thats why.
just massage her palm and did kua sa on her bed.
leia was surprisingly cooperative.
no need to go again. they gave me chinese liquid med and powder. i just wanted to try and see if they are good.

mist
i dun know le, must try out and see how...
my fren said good. her son was coughing badly, after 1 visit, next day didnt cough, only nitetime cough a bit and he had to go back for massage a few times.

nana
thread slow ....very unlike our style :p

Pinkpink,
I brought Reyes there last August for cough and lungs infection. She had 3 sessions of massage, medication plus the powder bag for her tummy and she hadn't been sick since then. (*touchwood)
Prior to that, Reyden and her fell sick almost every month since they started CCC.
Not sure if it's coincidence or what though cos I happened to stop her FM intake then too.

You monitor and see bah.

RR
if good, i will bring mr tan to see them for his seasonal cough. didnt know they also see adult patients.

Attendees:
1. Kaexin (drinks)
2. RR (Braised chicken wings with mushroom)
3. Nana (curry chicken)
4. Mist (paper cups, plates, spoons, forks)
5. joelle
6. Mejo (green chicken curry)
7. Kelley
8. pinkpink - Dang Hoon and Gor Hiong
9. Huingee
10. Astro (pizzas)
11. ecmom (potato salad + tomato appetizer)

its been raining at 3pm past few days..and stops at before 5pm.

pinkpink,

Paiseh, hb can't confirm with me whether free to go gather on sat or not.

Attendees for Labour day:
1. Kaexin (drinks)
3. Nana (curry chicken)
5. joelle
6. Mejo (green chicken curry)
7. Kelley
8. pinkpink - Dang Hoon and Gor Hiong
9. Huingee - sorry can't confirm coming or not yet.
10. Astro (pizzas)
11. ecmom (potato salad + tomato appetizer)

RR,

my X also fall sick almost every mth leh, either cough or flu... now am thinking whether to bring him there. But X dun like to take chinese med leh... sigh!

Mist
i just bought a bottle of colostrum vits from Angel Lynn. partly hoping to improve's leia's appetite and to improve immunity. the massage lady said she is ok but i find her a bit skinny.

i wana order from flowerworld again. cannot resist the new designs

http://tw.mall.yahoo.com/store/flowerworld

Oh, and YT suddenly developed leaky nose... Hmm, if she is still unwell on sat then I'm afraid I've to give the gathering a miss.

LSS bill.

<table border=1><tr><td>140.11675</TD><TD>LSS(SQ) </TD></TR><TR><TD>154.49675</TD><TD>LSS(QQ) </TD></TR><TR><TD>140.11675</TD><TD>LSS(Pax) </TD></TR><TR><TD>140.11675</TD><TD>LSS(Blur) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

too busy recently, and very down mood at work. sigh! anyway.

blur, oh yes. i am so blur.
my memory failed!

Desitin is $9.20 per tube.
u want the citronella lotion right, it is $15.50. (or u pay me oni next time when i pass u, also can)

Mist,
you can bring him to try. Other than the oral medication, they do massages and give you a bag of powder to bind around the tummy for half a day. Maybe can do without the oral med. afterall.

QQ: why mood down?

anyway. i dunno if will join in the may 1 gathering or not.. I KIV

Pink: for the play .. i need 3 tics..

kaexin/star: cld u sms me ur bank account? so that i can IB u the amt i owe?

Sorry, I can't make it too. Hb has other plans for his birthday afterall.

Attendees for Labour day:
1. Kaexin (drinks)
3. Nana (curry chicken)
5. Mejo (green chicken curry)
6. Kelley
7. pinkpink - Dang Hoon and Gor Hiong
8. Huingee - sorry can't confirm coming or not yet.
9. Astro (pizzas)
10. ecmom (potato salad + tomato appetizer)

Star
order received.

Astro
wat happened to you?

re: tomorrow's gathering
think i wont make gor hiong..maybe make some soup for the kids. my maid requested to make jelly.

btw we bought a big boat, can accomodate at least 6 kids. parents pls bring spare clothes :p

Mist
ya very slow...dun know y?

im closing flowerworld spree before 4pm.

Pinkpink,

Orders pmed to you. Yar, quick close, the stocks going very fast. They just stock up on one top that I like, it was OOS last night, yippee.

hi mummies! Thread really slow.

Yesterday so damn unhappy! I was alone at home as usual after my nap i wake up make bread for the kids to eat, den i hear someone opening the door, i tot nick come back early, i went to open the door and see, who knows it is my fil! Guess wad? I not wearing bra! I got a shock slam the door and run to my room. Haiz! Nth to say man! Told nick abt it, he say nvm, wah lao, basic courtesy leh. Press the bell and wait outside cannot meh. I tell him, y not u walk round the house just with ur undies, i ask my family members to come.

2gals down with flu and cough. Not veri serious la, just sian of the feeding med schedule. :s

Mejo
i tried to add your order for the same pc, it says insufficient stock

star
ok

Yvonne
nick gave housekeys to them? hmm....
hope ur gals recover soon.

pink,
he got our house key when he do reno for us. I want to take back last time, but he say all of them will move in afterall later, so just keep it. I noe this will happen. Anyway, i told nick i wash my hand off. Not happy, i will go for a holiday stay at other place! He can let them do wadever he think is ok.