(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle,

Nope. I'm putting on make-up so all my stuffs are on the dresser. She just dashed in, grab my eyebrow pencil and start gouging the eyeshadows. I must said she is really fast man. She managed to dig more than five colours before I grab her.

QQ, nanabear,
My hb also bought those cockroach killer from ntuc. I think it's those flat round ones, just place in boot or under seat. Ya quite effective.
But after kill liao dun eat in the car or else cockroach will come again.

SQ I remembered last time u wanted to ship e crayola crayon tower from overseas rite? I saw it at suntec toys r us yesterday selling at $39.90 if I din remember wrongly. N members hv further 20% discount for all crayola pdts now.

Blur my pub bill is $200+\- every mth! *faint* we on aircon in the study for 5-6hrs everyday. Last nite hb left e aircon n tv on from 2 to 8am while he fell asleep in the bed! Qi si wo le!

blur, my pub bill is close to 180-200 when we dun do frequent cooking. if frequent cooking then will be higher. confinement time got aircon, cooking, frequent washing, then can be $400-450. nobody can be worse than mine. so yours will be much lower than mine.

pax, blur:
all your stuff with kaexin now.
kaexin, the bag with 2 desitin (blue colour bag) are for blur. i forgot to label. another bag with high heels is pax's.
arigato!
blur, i am not buying any special shampoo until u try out. let me know if it is effective then. haha! i cincai use bah. unless my hair drop is really jialat then i last min go buy again.

mejo, did u eat crab during preg? just curious. i dare not eat crab until now. scare...

huingee, nana,
roger. jay wanna buy killer to kill. he said he will action soon. anything la i give up cause i din see any cockroach, i oni saw it once mah. haha!

edde
do u cook daily? i also on aircon le.. chloe zzz at mostly 10pm so i will on.. but will auto off abt 2-4am stimes off liao i cant zz i will on back again :p so avg abt ur timing too.. once pete even on aircon for me but forgot to close the window!!! i cant live wo aircon cos i scared hot type.

QQ
wah ur bill v de high le.. ur 200 is only 3 of u or with ur relatives? we cook almost daily now n maid wash alot.. she cleans my hob daily..stimes the metal thing also wash.. i really dun dare see my coming mth bill *cross fingers*

tks for placing my stuff with kaexin..

kaexin
so everything i collect at florida isit?

spam 2 pics of chloe in her mousey swim suit..she KO now

3900158.jpg
3900159.jpg

Today the delphine vaccum come demo at my new house, nick ask them to come and demo when we was walking at suntec last time. I told him, if u don intend to buy, don give mi trouble to push them away. Cos last time i have a hard time pushing them away. So today i sit one side, the auntie demo to him. He was impress, completely out of words! Too bad cant buy, cos don have credit card. Wahahaha! But i guess nick will go get one and sign the vacuum. (of cos i wish my dream come true la, cos really impressive leh! Hehhe) i told him million time last time, he don believe, today he finally see the real thing.

Belle, wah, so cute leh.

Belle, qq,
i think my house pub bill also will go veri high, and mine don include the gas(my house onli can put lpg). With nick high elec comsumption computers and 2 four feet fish tank, out bill will sky high!

yvonne
talk abt delphine.. i m relieved next mth is the LAST mth for my installment! wah cant believe we paid for 2 yrs :p for me i think its worth it la.

how come ur new hse can only put LPG? my heater n hob run by gas pub gas.. think our highest consumption will be aircon.

AA: i can only say 'oh my god' too.. :p
steady lei ariel!:p

just sent Miser to airport. that chap gone for a week to Korea.. haiz..

loads of work to do. yesterday brought teng to zoo. boy has no fear at all when coming to feeding giraffes.. their tongues touching his hand but the boy never fidget.. steady as log. jsut feed! then rode the elephant. boy also not afraid! wow!.. i am happy. but i wish he cld just be as daring.. when it comes to dealing with.. humans?????

today at little gym. he played and enjoyed himself.. but at funan act up again. i just dragged him along. without bags.. easier for me! i told miser.. lucky teng resembles me wor.. else pple might think i step mother with the way i pull him along!

chiam. i hear him couhing.. blocked nose again! :S

SQ i got my phone last fri liao.. i posted the previous phone with my phone :p

blur, we cook almost everyday, 2 meals a day (occasionally bkf too), except fri dinner and sat sun.. and my cooking is quite heavy kind.. lotsa frying.. my airport consumes high electricity too.. and we use the washing machine abt 4 loads a wk (coz bedsheet = 2 loads).. vacuum every wkday.. living room fan the whole day, 2 bedroom fans on throughout the nite.. tv on for at least 8-9 hrs a day (coz hb works with tv on at nite).. laptop and comp on for 5-6 hr/nite.. quite jia lat...

edde
i thot ur maid gone liao. when i saw ur post, in my mind was "omg, edde is doing all that!!?? how to do all that in the week??!!" then i rmbr ur maid still ard, n u r nt planning to renew.. when is that?

hahahahaha pax, actually come to think of it quite poor thing hor.. we expect our maids to do a lot when we ourselves hv prob coping with the same amt/scope of work :p ya, not renewing her.. her contract ends in beginning oct.

pax: heh. i know u are at funan every sunday.. :p
was there around 3 - 6pm..wanted to buy a netbook. then gave up coz of teng lor.. end up have dinner at the Qiji.. then went back home.. coz miser's flight at 10pm plus..

allow mi to complain.

just have a small quarrel or should say talk with him regarding his parents moving in to our house at the end of may. We always have the same prob whenever links to his parents! I just don understand. Anyway i have set my rules and get it clear into his head. Of cos i also reason to him y i m thinking this way and set this kind of rules. And i also don wish to give black face everyday when they are here, i also wish i can provide them comfort house to stay when they need a house to stay for a moment. But den, my house, my rules! He can jolly well kick mi out if not happy(he nv not happy la, just mi, sick of repeating and repeating).

And i told him sil's bf is coming also, i just passing a message to him. Wah, he flare at mi, say y i nv reject his sil request right away. He is pushing all decision at mi leh! Of cos i noe he is being squash in the middle, but pls, i already feel so bad rushing to move out tt time, pls don let mi be the bad person again. I have accomplish my wish, i wish to stay happily and have a good relationship with his parents also. Or ppl will say y his wife so niao, unreasonable bla bla bla. Anyway, he rejected the idea of his sis bf coming over, i m glad! Thank god i have a hb with same thinking as mi.

I feel so suay this month! Wadever i talk, sure de zui ppl! I really don noe step on wad shit lor, everyday so unhappy, wadever he talk is not soothing to my ears. And wad ever my replies to him always he say y i reaction so big. Y so this y so tt. Haiz. Don noe wad is wrong with mi la. Just kill mi pls. And hor, i wan to go out shopping, when i prepare and ready to step out of the house, thunder strike right infront of mi and heavy down pour! Super duper suay right? Wan to go buy some drink and have a walk downstair onli leh. Haiz. Gek sim!

Mummies, still remember the playground u all bought for sam? Anyone wan to borrow over? I can offer to sent over, cos inlaw in coming, i have to keep away.

oops.. RR,
the LSS bag + desitin for blurbelle should be in Kaexin's car.i tot kaexin passing to blurbelle, so just dump into her car yesterday.

Pax, your LSS bag 's print is highheels bah.. no extra heels for u.

Yvonne, cool down. i yak again later. now busy. getting ready to work.

Morning,

Yvonne,
Can the playground squeeze in your living room?
Why your sil bf also coming? He staying together also?
Delphin is good, last week my bro borrowed mine to vacuum his bed. He was surprised by all the dust in the water and felt much better after vacuum the bed.

Blur,
Chloe so cute in the minnie mouse swimsuit. Heehee, got tail and cap too.

AAA,
Wa, Ariel so so cute and chubby. Agreed, she looks like both gorgor and jiejie.
My bro also, is a mixture of me and my sis rather than look like either of my parents. Cos i looks like my dad and my sis looks like my mum.

QQ: i think the pandan leave in car does not really work one leh - for cockroach in car i mean. the only way to get rid is not to eat in car. u wanna try and use joelle spray in the car. i think tha might work too.

AAA: ariel is so cute nd chubby, she looks mor elike ayden than anna hor.

Ok, i have passed the following books to QQ and Kaexin, pls collect from them respectively.

QQ x 3
- SQ x1

kaexin x 1(via 1st may gathering mummies)
- RR x 1
- edde x 3
- Autum x 1
- Pink x 1> Pax x5
- nana x1
- Joelle x1
- Astro x2
- Huignee x 1
- germaine x1

The following mummies's books still at my end. we arrange ok.
- Shannie x1
- ecmom x1
- ash x3
- CK x1
- Magsmum x3
- Juni x1
- katherine lee x1
- ladysol x1
- enne x1

Autum: How much did u pay for your rice cooker?

Mummies.. Ayden protested a little in the car when we reached his school just now. And auntie said he also refused to put on the school uniform. I told him to say goodbye to me and I'll come and pick him up later, left within 5mins of dropping him and I could hear him screaming away.

Pink, HN, Star: I feel Ariel is a cross between anna and ayden too. BUt in the above pic, she looks just like Anna.
Let me go dig out Anna's pic an post here.. Heheh...

pax: teng.. i believe is going thru the terrible threes :S.. he wasn't as bad when it was time for the terrible twos. in fact i dun feel anything.. but now i am begining to feel that he is just like M.. having his terrible threes late :S
anyway. nope, he just woke up.. so he is not tired.. he is not hungry coz i asked him he claimed no. he just wanted miser to carry him!.. wah. pek chek.. morning again, give me crap.. stickers, lollipops, let him bring his elephant toy to school etc all wun work.. what the hell..miser says. cane.. but i have this gut feel that for teng.. this makes things worse. anyway. i dunno lah. very sian to think of all this. plus crap from a co-worker.. now boiling .. feel like whalloping pple!

AA: teng.. as soon as he reaches the centre.. sees his teachers.. when i leave. he has almost calmed down.. haiz.. i give up on boys!

pink: missed out our post. i think almost there liao lah. he start-stop for a while . coz hopistalised.. now back again.. a battle of wills man. mine vs his! argh..

star: will u be going to the may 1 gathering? i cld pass u the cash then.?

kaexin: how are u? having headaches from the accident??? are u going to the gathering? pass u the cash then.. can?

i dread the mornings man.. esp so when silly miser is away. and i got to drag his 20kg plus boy!
arghh..

pink: i love the belle princess costume!!! hahaha so beautiful! its a bit long i may alter for rae.

paid for disney
To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-00xxxx PinkPink
Amount S$102.25
Transaction Reference 2842876598

In comparison...

Hair:
#1 Anna
#2 Ariel
#3 Ayden

Chubbiness:
#1 Ariel
Tie at #2 Anna and Ayden

Milk Consumption:
#1 Ayden
#2 Anna
#3 Ariel

Length:
#1 Ariel
#2 can't remember
(got to check)

Weight: Can't remember, got to check..

Astro: nah, i won;t be going to the 1st may gathering. u let me know which way is best for u.

AAA: i still feel that for this series of photo of ariel, she looks more like ayden.

belle,

u have your gap and juni's with Edde. but then aft that u have some with RR too coz edde went home already. then aft that QQ passed some more to me after RR went home. SORRY!

hg,
i told nick i wont dismentle and keep it, i wan to leave it this way in the living room . He say take alot of space. Don care la, i put in the kitchen! Lol. My sil bf staying with them lor, cos near his work place ma, onli go home at weekends.

Aaa,
the 3 of them really yuan yuan pang pang!

star: Sometimes I let Anna looks at the baby pics, she also can't tell who is who.. Even when I let Ayden looks at his own pics, he'll go meimei.. Wahahaha..

Good thing they both love her very much, altho both of them fight each other like enemies.. :p

all AAA look alike la. can tell that they are from the same mold.
haha!

Star, we do eat in the car one. especially long distant ride back to KL. jialat.
ash got a pack of clothes with kaexin, she will pass u this sunday, then u can consolidate the book of ash with the ON order.

astro,
aft i pop 2 panadols at 6pm on Friday, it went away by 7+pm, so far no more of that. but still having my cold. can pass to you on may 1st and take cash too.

pax,
u have disney and books with me in my boot.

kelley,
you have On & disney in my boot too.

the rest, pass to you this sat. but i will be late as i need to send my mum to the airport.