allow mi to complain.
just have a small quarrel or should say talk with him regarding his parents moving in to our house at the end of may. We always have the same prob whenever links to his parents! I just don understand. Anyway i have set my rules and get it clear into his head. Of cos i also reason to him y i m thinking this way and set this kind of rules. And i also don wish to give black face everyday when they are here, i also wish i can provide them comfort house to stay when they need a house to stay for a moment. But den, my house, my rules! He can jolly well kick mi out if not happy(he nv not happy la, just mi, sick of repeating and repeating).
And i told him sil's bf is coming also, i just passing a message to him. Wah, he flare at mi, say y i nv reject his sil request right away. He is pushing all decision at mi leh! Of cos i noe he is being squash in the middle, but pls, i already feel so bad rushing to move out tt time, pls don let mi be the bad person again. I have accomplish my wish, i wish to stay happily and have a good relationship with his parents also. Or ppl will say y his wife so niao, unreasonable bla bla bla. Anyway, he rejected the idea of his sis bf coming over, i m glad! Thank god i have a hb with same thinking as mi.
I feel so suay this month! Wadever i talk, sure de zui ppl! I really don noe step on wad shit lor, everyday so unhappy, wadever he talk is not soothing to my ears. And wad ever my replies to him always he say y i reaction so big. Y so this y so tt. Haiz. Don noe wad is wrong with mi la. Just kill mi pls. And hor, i wan to go out shopping, when i prepare and ready to step out of the house, thunder strike right infront of mi and heavy down pour! Super duper suay right? Wan to go buy some drink and have a walk downstair onli leh. Haiz. Gek sim!
Mummies, still remember the playground u all bought for sam? Anyone wan to borrow over? I can offer to sent over, cos inlaw in coming, i have to keep away.