(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Re: PJS, u all can try cotton on kids at Usq, same quality as GAP and ON, sometimes, when its onsale, cheap too. i every bought 2 packs at $20 or $30

Astro: thanks for your help. suppose to close orders today, so may not open in the oct thread lah. however if any of the oct mummies are keen, can tap on this order list. think i am lazy to get you to post in there. thanks again.

Kelley, magsmum,
my friend told me that she will have another shipment using my vpost, prob within these few weeks.
if you wanna order via ourselves, you can surf surf amazon, and let me know what you wanna order.
last time i ordered with my friend, 2 sets. ended up each set is around SGD 83 with shipment, somthing like that. 5 DVD in the pack.
not sure if this is still available.

tian likes the show. if not, kelley, i an ek-hem for u, if can be done. haha!!

BB, oh no. your sil is very brave and strong. 4th?? i must jio her limkopi one day. we din catch up for quite a while. i wait for her to have maid first. otherwise how to handle ah?
and pls, u are much younger than me. u same age as my sis, and you already have 2 cute baobao.

Kelley, Magsmum,

this site sells the leapfrog discs but some titles OOS liao. You can ask her if she will bring in somemore stocks. She does free delivery.

Kelley,
I gave you this link for the Dora laptop, right? It's the same seller.

QQ,
cannot ek-hem .. blocked. My friendd borrowed mine home to try but only managed to ek-hem half of each disc. :p

RR: how r u today? bleeding stopped? face swollen right? 1 tooth or both side extracted.
can post the link again?

Now rae just wants to watch playhouse disney channel. !

ash, cannot be bah. so cheap neh??
*no heart pain*.
maybe less disc bah.. haha!
kelley, if cheaper buy from BP bah. easy!

RR, so u ekhem before? i see. ok.. cannot ekhem liao. hee

pinkpink,
I know about this Leapfrog pen. It comes out after we bought the leapfrog pad.
Dylan prefer the computer now. So I let him use starfall.com to play and learn the sounds.

Ash, QQ,
The leapfrog learning set fromt the bp is abit different from what we got last time.
Only 3 dvd + flash cards.
dvd includes 1. LET'S GO TO SCHOOL, 2. LETTER FACTORY and 3. TALKING WORDS FACTORY.

huingee,
i see.
i have phonics, ABC1-2, word factory, math circus, story, etc etc. total 5 DVD if i am not wrong. no flashcard de.
i think $45 is quite good also la. can buy.

i bought more ex last time cause oni ordered two sets ma. share shipping with oni one person.

QQ, Ash, SQ,

The one we have is this one. I think it's 5 dvd set bah, cost us around $60 including shipping bah.

1. LETTER FACTORY
2. TALKING WORDS FACTORY
3. Leap Frog - Talking Words Factory 2 - Code Word Caper
4. LeapFrog - Learn to Read at the Storybook Factory
5. Leap Frog - Math Circus

gd morning mummies!!!!

RR: take care..

Mummies! i need help!!!!! help help!!!

tiffany has been crying non-stop these few days!!!!! why why why!? and it irritates the hell out of me.. and i will scold her and she will cry even louder.. and the kind of crying is like heart break crying..

is it becos meimei coming out soon?

QQ,
But the bp price for Math Cirus and storybook factory is $25 each and talking words factory 2 is $30.
I think ours 5 dvd set still more worth it.

Huingee,
I have this set too. Got it at S$80+ from Amarzon 2 yrs ago. Think now the titles are newer and slightly different.

Starfruit,
oops, forgot to paste the link. haha!!
http://lamkins.com.sg/shop/dvds/leapfrog2

No more serious bleeding, think just abit of blood water kind. But I still don't dare to eat. I tried 2 spoonfuls of the porridge last night, kept tasting blood then didnt take le. And I look like a 猪头 now!! hahaha!!

Ash,
think rockers and musical toys still have. But those not in boxes will be quite dirty by now and those in newer boxes de, prices don't vary much from the retail price.

RR,
I think my sis and I got at around $65 after shipping fee. Ya, the titles are newer maybe this explains it's more ex now bah.
But still very good.
I still got it lst, then she actually said wanted to pass to me after her kids used it. But her girl and mine diff by 1 year old. So i can't wait hence get a set for myself too.
So that day i saw hers standing there and asked her she want to sell or not. She lazy to sell so if I got fren want can sell.

Huingee, my set should be similar to yours. I bot togther with TF and tongtong likes it v much. that time both of us just wanna a quick purchase, so chop chop order.
$80plus ok la.
but yours 60+ even cheaper.

QQ,
Cos i got it earlier than you and I joined the overseas thread to get. As there is one overseas spreelist stays just opposite my block. Normally I will also got my vitacost items from her spree.

star
*blur* i've no idea wats inside the complete set, so far i've only seen that u shape clip on their website.
wana share? or u have lobang to get it at cheaper price? :p

Huingee,
yea is it ok. and i also got it delivered to my place . very convenient.
he he.

Kaexin, my colig might want to order gap. i ask him tosend me order by tonight. if got i forward u by tomorrow, ok?
arigato. by the way i also got $15 discount from an email. to be used before end april. i send u tonight.

nana, dun scare yoruself, maybe just mood swing for tiff. u ask her why. ok?

rr: if u realise this lambskin alot oos.. hehehe..

qq: i doubt u can leh.. cos original wor.. u got energy n free than u try for me.. if i want from amazon.. how to order?

Kelley,
ya, the old titles all OOS, she only has the few newer titles. For those who wants to try out 1-2 disc can get from her bah. If not then get the set from BP.

hihi all!!! hehe.. now leapfrog is the 'hot item' ah.. hee. I also purchased the learning dvd set from bubuchan..

I think its good, now my boy knows all the letter sounds now!

Is math circus good too??

If the ABC is not closed, I can get 1 too?

The ABC Book of Singapore
Price: $10

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3
6. Astro x 2
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1
20. Enne x 1

Total: 34

re: leapfrog dvd
eh! long long time ago, i think pax already recommended this! we ordered direct fr towers and they shipped directly.... thot we were gushing abt it? what have all of u been missing out on?! :p seth has been watching it since more than 2 yrs back!! =S and yes!!! i swear by letter factory!!! i'm gonna let my next kid watch it fr birth!! hahaha!!!

huingee-hmmm... not as 'fun' izzit.

joelle-wahhh.....

yeah I really think letter factory is good

even m #2 knows 'P' sound now. haa.

joelle
the one u bought is only $10! wonder if they works the same...hmm can get from suntec?
if its $10, i'll just buy and try.

seems so easy from the wow wow video

Pinkpink,
seems like will be easier for those with more hair then will be easy to cover up the thing? But then again, those with more hair won't need these le. :p