(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR: take care, drink milo or porridge if u cannot hold solid food. good time to loose weight leh. monitor if bleeding dun stop, better go back again, can be dangerous if u loose too much blood.

Pink: i will PM u my acct

Re: Alphabets.
Rae knows all the alphabets but she won't say "R" whenever she sees the letter "R", she will go "Racia" instead. maybe cos from young i always teach her to identify R with her name

Ash,
if it's leaning against molar then got to take note. High risk of it decaying.

Starfruit,
ya, cooked porridge for RR's dinner. Will have some myself too.

RR: got to wait till not so bz at work then go for it

Ash: i think u may need to remove ur wisdowm tooth too. my jaw too small cannot accomodate the wisdom tooth so i pull them out when i was in sec school. according to dentisit i was considered very young to do the extraction procedure.

star: My email address: [email protected]

RR: Take care lar...I had mine (4 teeth) removed at the same time, 12 years back ba....bleed but no as bad as urs, they gave a syrine to rinse the holes in case of food stuck, right cannot rinse too many times as U will bleed more, let the clots settle down....so dat it will help to stop. But I rememeber that I slimmed down so much as I oni eat porridge, oats....and all the watery stuffs.

The Leap frog so good..........I thinking to get one liao.

Katherine: thanks.

All, pls check if correct

The ABC Book of Singapore
Price: $10

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3
6. Astro x 1
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1

Total: 32

star: have u emailed me the pictures? do u still want to try the other thread and my colleagues?
btw.. i am ordering one more book...

The ABC Book of Singapore
Price: $10

1. star x 2
2. CK x 1
3. RR x 1
4. Germaine x 1
5. QQ x 3
6. Astro x 2
7. Joelle x 1
8. Pinkpink x 1
9. huingee x 1
10. Autum x 1
11. magsmum x 3
12. shannie x 1
13. edde X 3
14.Kaexin x 1
15. nana x 1
16. pax x5
17. Juni
18. Ash x 3
19. katherine Lee x 1

Total: 33

wa, me back from suntec.
icannot believe it. luckily i dun work there, otherwise everyday also got things to buy.
car seat la, games la, shoes la, socks la, anything u mention, i can get it there. jialat.

BB, so sil's high chance boy? i dun think she wanna try 4th one le.

kaexin i receive instore 30% discount for Gap/on today. but not for online.

astro, so mattel sales no more stuff to see see look look, next monday no need to go liao. ok?
i can go only after 3.30-4pm. got detail scan around 130pm. then gynae visit 2.30pm.

RR, bring cereal or mai4 pian4 drink there, so that u stil have things to eat hor. my colig ate BB food last time after extraction. she said babyfood like JAR food, etc etc. quite nice le.

pink, i guess bunnie helping coligs to buy bah.

today went Dr ong. cause tian's UTI is back.
the test is negative , dr ong said she recovered le, but still got a bit of infection coming back on and off (outside). so just apply cream will do.
tian is so happie cause dr ong told her she is not sick, no need to eat med. just apply cream will do.
spend $$ again, but a big relief la! last night scare us again cause she kept going toilet again.
on certain days she is ok. weird ah.
heng dr ong said cleared iiao.
if with cream, and it comes back within these two wks, we need to go for detail test instead.
lets see.

i am drained. i walked until i cannot walk anymore. it took me more than 1 hour to walk from suntec convention hall to mrt station. i walk like a lao ah mah. so slowly.

QQ: ya.. i went alone yesterday :p cause i took leave to bring teng for his ear checkup. initially miser agreed afternoongo with me to toy fair too.. then luckily he said cannot liao.. else sure get nagged at.. coz nothing much wor! :S

i even went up to the assistants if there is another extension with more toys.. they say nope, that is the only hall! wah liew. i thought much bigger leh!

i dun see anything super eye catching that i MUST die die buy leh.. i just forced myself to buy something so that i can justify my taxi fare!

so bought a little people set for i think 30 (that one quite worth it) and other wu ai boh.. nothing for rayan. coz SOOO dusty. how to give to a young bb? i wonder how my other thread can go up to three times and spend up to $300 ! wah!

then i was going round and ruodn in circles.. pple might mistake me as looking for bargains... in reality i was just trying v hard to buy something.. and my fingers were BLACK from touching the EXTREMELY dusty toys!

great that tian is cleared.. bally still onpreventive antibiotics to prevent UTIs recurring.. then still need to do dunno what MCU, insert urine catehar and dye up urinary tract.. if got urine reflux.. must be on medication for 2 YEARS!!! and teng still has another appointment. coz still has some fluid and some hearing loss from the ear infection.. wah liew.. kkh, home sweet home man.. :S

Astro
we locked M up in the service balcony, beat him, throw him out of the house.... endured it for 1 yr.. he was whining every so often that we got used to it... sigh..

i m so busy with the house chores... if nick nv help mi pack those things in the boxes, i think i will faint man... don noe where to keep and the kids making mi crazy by throwing things everywhere! tired...

internet still not ready... nick using my mobile broadband to surf, i feel so handicap without internet... lol!

gtg liao... will come in when i m fully settle down... the kids super cranky this few days... don understand y... making mi crazy everyday.

astro,
bbbear dr told me if boys got uti, more serious woh. cause the length is longer for the niao4 dao4. girls shorter, easier to get infected, but can clear faster de.
oh no. hope bally dun need to go on med for 2 years . so scary.

so u went toy sales. haha!! dusty toys can wash de. i buy things until numb le.

pax, i saw SODA pyjamas at metro sales just now. i think all metro also got. u go check out. either 9.90 or 16.90 one set. materials quite soft.

yvonne, jia you!! not easy to maintain a house hor.

tian got hooked with this game called BINGO!
i bot from suntec alsol very cheap nia. but quality so so la. cannot play for too long de.
we have 4 adults playing with tian last night, play until dun want to sleep. haha!!!

Astro, Kira starts behaving very badly when she sense that we are in stress or quarrel. Or she starts to get angry with others imitating when i do when i'm angry. Cld it be he's imitating the baby crying to get more attention? just a wild guess! Or he feels that he's not getting as much love from you b4 the baby arrived???

When Kira walks away from me, I will just ignore her as long it's not dangerous. Or I'll say, fine, you can stay here, I'm going home to enjoy my chocolate!

Yvonne, train the kids to put all the toys in the basket. Give them a big basket and make them do that everyday and reward them with a star or a gummi bear. Otherwise, you'll be dead at the end of the day clearing all the stuff on your own.

QQ, suntec city sounds like a paradise. I haven't been there for a while. Well, I haven't really been shopping for a while:-(

Juni, haha yes. i even walked into watch shop and shop. chose a watch also. haha!
u see ah, causeway pt also got watch shop but i never go in de. very funny la.
those clothes are nice too, heng my body cannot fit into any of them.
i went warehouse sales and bot shoes at $8 each pair. wah!! haha

huingee
just now internet hang, then i got to go out. so couldnt reply you. ok, you pass the leapfrog to me if still available. my bus is QQ

let me know account to transfer. thanks

QQ
i too lazy n no time to go shop shop... online shopping easier.. :p
maybe tmr after my mtg, i take train to plaza sing.. :p

Yvonne, you need to be patient and consequent and firm. They might not listen today but soon they will clean up. In the kindergarten i work at the german school, we clap our hands and the kids starts cleaning up. No questions asked. If one fail to, she/he doesn't get to go to the playground or have to sit in a corner, or don get to play the particular toy the next day. So you can do the same by keeping the toy in a cabinet high up, show them, tell them where you're putting it. Toys get less and soon they realised they need to clean up. Don give in. I make Kira clean up otherwise she doesn't get to watch tv, swimming or playground! She cleans a bit, and I help her, motivates too! TRY!

QQ, kaexin
wat size r ur girls wearing? Gap PJ? for Jo, most likely get 2 sets fr BP.. as for M, i got a problem.. where to find 6T PJ??
how come PJ getting so exp??!!

AAA, pink
if u r doing disney spree, let me know.. the PJs quite worth getting if got further discount. 2 sets for usd20...

hey mummies, I found a very nice easter background for our march bbs collage, if you like, send me your bb's best and cutest photo.

pax, kira is wearing 4t but I find the pants abit tight on the waist. I alwys get the pj from the forum marketplace , at $10 each.

re: alphabets

just now i went to test EJ to see if he can recognize the alphabets in both Upper and Lower cases.. he could la.. but at times get a little confused over a couple of letters.. sometimes he can say correctly, sometimes wrongly. hee.. ok la. i am happy! :p

autum,
same lah, beginning usually like that, K been able to that since end last year. think we just din realise nia that they are able to differentiate them

Yvonne,

slowly clean up the hse... takes time, especially when u hv kids ard.

take Juni's advice, get your gals to help u. last time w/o maid, i ask X to help me bring the folded clothes to rooms and keep in his drawers... hahaha...

Now my hubby ask him to keep his toys every nite before he goes to sleep.... takes a while to train though.

pax
do you know how i can get my tuppers lid changed?
a few of the one touch already not tight, so the biscuits will lao4 hong1. and some small container lid also broke liao. i just wanna replace the lid. can you let me know how to get it done? thanks

Pax, the soda ones, quite worth it le. 9.90. i think some is 16.90. i did not buy. maybe i go shop tonight. if i still have the energy.

tian is wearing disney, gap, ON (5T). 4T is getting super tight.
as for M, maybe u can b uy kids size instead of baby size. but hor, quite ex le, and i like baby pj better.

juni, pax, i alos have isetan vouchers. but then hor, i have no energy to shop woh. sigh!

yvonne, it takes a while to settle your house. my house is forever unsettled. we kept it clean and tidy liao, then got messed up again. no choice. already more than 3 years le. haha!!

juni, i go back home fine photos.

qq,
wah! 3 yrs! i cannot la... cannot tahan the messyness one... now is veri veri neat... just tt i keep rearranging when i feel tt the things veri difficult to take...

yvonne, cause in 3 years, i preg for 3 times... (yes, i can fight with AAA liao). haha!!
and many things cannotmove la. this and that.
got tenant la, not enough space la. my house already dunno turn how many rounds le. many ppl in and out de.
messy sia.

gtg liao... bye... will come in again when i can sit down... waahhaahaha... seriously i m more happy now... thou i still rant abt busy bla bla bla... but at least i m alone... no one to comment wad i do .... wahahahaha... onli got nick... keep saying i square brain... always do stupid things... wahahahaha....

Morn QQ & rest of mummies....Yeah its TGIF!!

QQ, SIL back fr msia yday and its confirmed #3 is a BOY!! sob sob...then she mentioned she might try for #4 but that will take a few more yrs...c how she cope wif things la, 3 boys not easy to handle. Time flies real fast cos yue is gg for P1 reg next yr....suddenly i feel im getting old.

I b 31 tis yr so i wanna try for #3...hopefully will b before 35 else i will chg my mind. haha!