teng is hooked on the letter factory dvd.. he keeps asking for it.. NON-STOP.. and the way he pronounces 'factory' is ' fact-troy-ry'.. i was like what fact-troy-ry.. then he brought the dvd to me and said 'letter fact-troy-ry'.. then i got it!
teng is like yt.. too long never go GUG.. forgot the phonics liao. only know the letters..hahaha.
SQ: i share a similar thinking as Juni.. i dun like to hit.. but i have smacked his hands when he was young to tell him he cannot throw food, push pple etc..these days. no more..
my style of parenting is to be the more stubborn mule

S).. he wants it his way. i want it MY way. he HAS to follow..
that day i lost my cool coz i was super tired from waiting up for miser la..so though it was a slightly heavy 'touch' on the face.. i still guilty till today.. haiz. and i blamed miser for that! argh.. :S
teng these days. getting tricky to handle.. he is perptually 'angry with' somebody. and he whines all day! gosh..
Pax: how to u handle M's whining? ignore? wah liew.. Teng is really .. whiny leh!
and hor.. this boy. now has the guts.. to go his way when i tell him no or to follow me! wah liew. time to rectify this man.. gosh.. he really turn and go where he wants to go, leaving me stumped on the spot!