Luckily still got some nice pictures from my fren.
tian opened the 1st chosen prsent last night. she happie and brought the toy to mimi's house today. she said tonight open another one. very funny leh this kid. she enjoys the process.
We were busy yesterday, recky 2 cc after 4.30pm. kinderland and another one at bungalow area. Apprently we dunno how to choose, tian made her choice but she also dunno how to choose in the end. she said anyone will do as long as "that fren who bullied her" is not around. but how to makesure nobody kacau he? challenging.
Kinder: commercialized, crowded, many kids,dun really accomodate slow eater, quite stressful. high teacher turn over. teachers not v friendly as well.
+ pts: many chinese teachers, nearby (convenient), structured and compact activities, got music, can have 2 weeks trial. Easy transition into preschool (if we drop cc next time if we have enough help at home, mil maid etc.
"can learn more things, according to jay"
School B: old, old materials, no aircon, quite hot cause no air con. need to take school bus (jay can send her pick her in the 1st month)
+ points: SMALL groups (only 4 kids in that class, another class is 8 kids max). 1 teacher is to 8 kids, but now only 4 kids. natural environment, still got rabbits running in the garden type. got angmoh kids too. 1 month trial ok. Very relax type, can accmondate slow eater. less teacher turn over.
how?
tian said: School B is good, cause teacher v nice, etc etc etc. but not many kids there to play.
School kinderland is good, cause got many friends there.
at the moment, i am more inclinded to kinderland, cause it is NEAR and convenient. But I am hesitating cause i am afraid that my choice will be bad due to convenience sake and traumatise her again.
dillemma. tian is ready to go school, she said. i hope she dun bluff me. She ask me when she can start school.
sigh! sometimes i wonder if she is bluffing me.