(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne, yes yes. celebrated liao. did I told u? i think so hor.. jialat.. me memory fail again.
but her birthday is this friday.

kelley,
Ashley was got quite quick reflex too, immediate she climbed up herself. Then when your hb saw Dylan running towards the pond, he quickly go to Dylan as he scare another kid fall into the pond again. :p

QQ,
If Astro's family is at Tian's party, might have some good pictures too.

Enne,
tks. Hope Legolas has an enjoyable birthday today.

QQ,
I have, I have. But not alot lah. Will email you.

Kelley,
it's e-creative
http://www.ecreative.com.sg/

& and Pine Garden
Blk 529 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10
#01-2369/2329 Singapore 560529
6457 6159

RE: Leia

Think Pinkpink brought Leia to the hospital last night. Not sure how is she now. Wait for her to update.

huingee, haha!!
jay also said so. he said professional photographer not around. haha!
nevermindla. it is ok. next time dun depend on sil liao. that one is too shy and too passive. need to train her up. i wanted to take myself, hb said dun be too tired la. just let them do. ok lor.

luckily the pond is a shallow pond.

QQ,
Ya loh, your sil too shy. Esther and Dylan got a photo with Tian in pretty dress as it's me who requested. Cos i didn't bring my hp along, so didn't take any pictures.

Huignee: lucky pond shallow.. bt even if deep.. ashlyn also nt scared.. cos she kena before.. she still like tt.. hahha.. once she almost drown in jacuzzi pool at my mum.. next week.. she started loittering around there liao.. btw.. she is ASHLYN.. hahaha..

QQ: yesterday autum told me.. her EV and my ashlyn look the same wor.. u realise or nt??

kelley, autum told me. i think a bit look alike, not like 90% or 100%. a bit.. cause of the qi4 zhi2. ashlyn's yan3 shen2 (eyes) looks more adventurous and garang type. u know la, samseng..
eh i managed to bluff her,ok. she listened to me.

i saw ye's papa chasing for the balloon, funny la, but she cried badly. so cham. luckily mil choped a bouquet of balloons for tian. our car already cnanot fit in liao, she still insist. hb said cannot see from rear mirro while driving scary. haha!

star: oh. u saw ah.. i thnk she too upset.. fell in water.. than balloon flew off her hand.. so adrian had to accompany her to take again..

huingee: it's ok la

kaexin: ya loh.. when i saw.. even ashlyn was shouting.. asking adrian to get the balloonss..

qq: always say my gal garang.. hahah.. so funny u...

RR: i thnk i m blind.. look under e-creative can't seem to find dora cake!

huingee,
luckily u asked. shy so shy de, not v young le, still so shy. sigh!!! that photo is one of the few ok photos that i see. i send u when i download this weekend.

Kelley,
oops, or maybe I was blind. haha!! I remember I saw Dora there leh.

You can check this site too since Ashlyn's birthday is in Apr, should have slot still. Mich ordering this for K's birthday.

http://cupcakedivinity.blogspot.com/search/label/Dora%20The%20Explorer

If not, you go down to Pine Garden and take a look at their designs. They can do nice Dora cakes. But you might need to get the Dora Mega bloks or some Dora figurines for them to put on the cake.

QQ,
i thot the one staying at your house is older than the one that just came down! wahahaha, but they really look alike, can tell they are sisters.

kaexin, no la. the one staying with me is younger one. she is already well trained by me.
the older one is too protected under the shade at all time. more shy to strangers. v quiet too. need more training.

kelley, i tot i saw Dora at polar or bengawan solo (i forgot which one). u can search polar?

QQ,
ya, i ask Jay yesterday. hey, the cake was so yummy delicious, i ate 4slices
Keira ate 2 slices.

wat is the flavor ??

autum/RR,
A Red velvet is a rich, moist, sweet cake with a dark red, bright red or red-brown color. It is usually prepared as a layer cake somewhere between chocolate and vanilla in flavor, topped with a creamy white icing. Common ingredients are buttermilk, butter, flour,cocoa, and red food coloring.

rr: thanks for info.. hehe..

i was thnking dora since my gal like.. but than if got boys in party how?? party pack mst be boy theme liao rite??

keely,
no worries lah, anyway. your party usually all gals! siam*

think you need to invite more boys so that ashlyn less "garang" :p

oh no, so leia is in hospital now?

kaexin, sil said it is chocolate crunchies from bengawan solo. we all eat too much pine garden le, now back to bengawan solo and find that it is actually not bad. very big hor the cake. 3kg.
still got some to dabao back for nanny.

QQ,
ya, ya, the chocolate crunchies really nice leh. It comes in smaller size? Maybe I should get one for our family tomorrow.
But I still have the Pine Garden leftover in the fridge ... Overdose of cakes liao ... :p

QQ/RR,
pink went at 11+, Q for an hours plus before warded. anyway, the eye specialist still have do her rounds yet.

QQ,
we all love the choc crunchies, your SIL is the one who ordered ?? actually 3kg is a lot leh! i also tapao back. "tak paiseh", somemore can tell jay, 500g cukup.

QQ, some of ah bian's clothings only wore once cos he was big size at his age. Darius looked smaller in size so he can take over most of his clothes. I think i will remind myself to get more stuffs for myself instead....my wardrobe oso nid a chg!! haha...excuses again!!

How...organise ON/GAP spree??

kaexin: yes.. decided.. bt only got 3 boys.. autum's, rr's and another mummy.. hahaha.. can't seem to associate with boys.. hey.. her classmates all boys hor.. only got 3 roses in class!

rr: i tot so too loh.. hahah.. bt like i say... only 3 boys.. hahaha..yes.. i will probably do tat with the cupcake divinity.. heheh.. by toppers n put on top.. hehehe.. anyway its for kaitlyn bday.. this yr ash bday.. small family one can liao..

Kaexin,
you ordered with who? I also want order ON leh ... :p

Huh?? Min. 2kg. Then forget about it bah, hehe.

Kelley,
oh ... it's for Kaithlyn, I kept thinking it's for Ashlyn. haha!!

QQ: i want to see tian's party pics too! A missed out on all the pretty girls!
y'day a funny incident, a van park beside us has some ads printed on the side. its 3 pretty ladies. A saw and said "wah, beautiful!"

mommies, do u think children age 7-12 will appreciate a 14" thomas train shaped balloon as party favor?

BB, On & Gap is always ON but then when there is a sales, better price lor.
giolyn also wanna buy ON/GAP. u can always start shopping and tag along de, if kaexin is using vpost.
i am waiting for my fren to have a parcel going to vpost so that can tumpang and share shipment.

RR, the chocolate crunchies, maybe they have 1kg on the counter type? i am not sure.
my sil ordered that because she sponsor the cake ma. i just tell her 3kg, and she do the rest.

QQ,
i already ordered on last week for myself, giolyn and nana and another frend. din know RR and ginny also wants. i got free shipping though no disc.

must tell ur SIL nice cake! good choice!

BB, u have big order? or small? send to both bah. i am not sure if I have order here. i let u know again. my cousin just text me last night saying that she might want to order but never send me anything.

earlier i went to get a strawberry shortcake, choc classico and a mixed fruit cakes.

think i am having cake overdose. coz friday i had new york and orea cheesecake and blackforest on friday. then sat, RR's cake, then sunday, Leia and Tian's bday cake. today 3 more.

can feel myself balloning.

huingee,
fat fat liao, cant afford this kind of space. any fatter, ppl might mistaken me for a preggy and offer me seat in the bus

re: Leia

SMS from Pink:
It's red eye, but the membrane covering eyeball is thick so doc scrap off. Had to wrap her up to lessen her struggling. Continue stay with drop and monitor that membrane won't grow back.

Then I asked her if Leia's eye got bleeding. Her reply:
It's pinkish discharge. Anyway there's also blood after scraping which is normal.

ash/QQ: Teng, when he saw Tian dressed in her wedding dress on my laptop at kkh.. went very seriously.. nodding his head said.. ' is very pretty'... :p

BUT when i told him that tian tian getting married without him.. the next day.. he does this..

3679666.jpg

Mama, Tian getting married without me liao. So i am marrying Yana now.

ya. i also smsed pink.. pink added it is v traumautising to witness the procedure.. but she is coping alright. hope the thick membrane wun come back and one time procedure and that's it! jia you Pink!

gosh, Lei's eye sounds bad..red eye? how come it got so bad? BTW, isit contagious? better keep enya away for now. i cannot imagine the procedure.