(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mist
M & Jo celebrating on same day bcos Jo's bday is on Sat. Jo will get a royal chocolate Hello Kitty cake fr Polar . M will get a strawberry shortcake fr 4 leaves.

Pax,
Good loh, your parents house have place for you to stay. Then when M comes back from sch got your parents at home.
For me it's more difficult, dun know how next year when Esther goes to P1.

star,
Rae PS is very nice. She very smiley. I like the one you and her.

Autum,
Great that you and your hb recovering.
EJ forever look so handsome.

SQ,
No wonder didn't see you here. You busy taking care of meimei yourself. Maybe go to your parents house some days, when meimei more used to your mum maybe you can also go out awhile with hubby or friends or with YE.

The bill is out, why the exchange rate is so high ah? i called, it is 1.457...

Total bill for all...
I will send a separate email with excel file later.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>SQ</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Irin</TD><TD>Autum</TD><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>Pax </TD></TR><TR><TD>ON1</TD><TD>43.39</TD><TD>93.80</TD><TD>76.59</TD><TD>13.01</TD><TD>13.58</TD><TD>22.91</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>38.07</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ON2</TD><TD>14.27</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>12.43</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>16.74</TD><TD>137.88</TD><TD>47.78</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>99.83</TD><TD>13.66 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Drugstore</TD><TD>$41.97 </TD><TD>$20.88 </TD><TD>$87.98 </TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD> $99.62 </TD><TD> $114.68 </TD><TD> $177.00 </TD><TD> $13.01 </TD><TD> $13.58 </TD><TD> $39.66 </TD><TD> $137.88 </TD><TD> $47.78 </TD><TD> $38.07 </TD><TD> $99.83 </TD><TD> $13.66 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

u alll have my account details right? if not i put in email also.

and sms me if u wanna tumpang PInk's bus or what.
otherwise i will pass u when i see u.

morning!

Mummies, anyone got any recommendation of floor detergent for marble? I went to see all different supermarket also diy store, supermarket all selling with wax one which i don wan, worry it will become sticky after tt, diy store one is too commercial, the smell veri smelly. let mi know if u have any knowledge on this. Million thanks in advance.

The polishing of floor is completed. Now i feel the whole house veri veri dusty. Millions of 'yang hui' powder everywhere! Nick going to go mop the whole house later. I hope he will do a good job man. Nv see him mop before.

morning mummies..

thanks pink and yvonne

MIL had heart attack.. suppose to do urgent ballooning.. but its like 60% block in the arteries.. so have to do bypass today or something.. and there is water in the lungs..

see her so poor thing.. sigh..

and den hubby suggested something to me last nite.. i am still thinking abt it.. dunno .. i mean i dun mind also.. but.. i still not very sure..

becos my SIL called to talk to me abt MIL after hospital.. nobody to look after.. she said maybe consider ask FIL dun work for 1/2 a year or something.. but .. the 2 brothers can contribute how much only.. sure not enuff.. den hubby suggested.. ask MIL n FIL to come and stay.. since we getting a maid soon for #2.. MIL can watch over the maid as well..

i need ur views..

QQ,
don't need to email me le. I just transferred. Tks.

To Account POSB Savings
1*2-1***4-4 QQ
Amount S$13.01
Transaction Reference 2722263854

nana,
if u don mind, den it is always 'tian jing di yi' to take care of our parents/inlaw. But den, will it be more work for ur maid? Will ur mil be able to be independent after the bypass? Or she need full care of a helper? If like tt, ur maid will be veri veri busy.

nanabear,
Hope your mil can recover fast.
I think your hb suggest is not bad. But your maid is to take care of baby? Mil just rest at your house?

Yvonne,
My mum is using the detergent Tetra to mop her marble floor. Not sticky, I not sure the spell correct or not. Can get easily at ntuc.
The fine powder will not go off so fast.
Must mop a few times.

hg,
ok, i go find. Wad colour of the bott u noe? Cos ntuc, i onli see sofix, mr muscle and another oem brand, don noe wad is the name. Lol!

yvonne : i know its tian jing di yi.. my hubby just wanna play his part.. and next time our children will also take care of us if anything happen..

she is still very conscious as of now..

HN : yes maid is to take care of baby.. MIL is suppose to move in with FIL.. no plans confirm yet.. but before he propose .. he must get ok from me mah.. i am just very worried of conflict cos during wedding i already very unhappy.. hahahaha!

morning all.

i suffering from testimonial overload! wah liew.. must think and think of soemthing good to write for rascals! ha!

anyway..

Autum: ya. he is v round.. what do u need to ask me? now i got to concentrate on writing crappy testimonials.. so not online.. maybe next week, can? EJ seemed to have slim down more?

mist:if put miser as the props for the shoot.. not nice liao!

aa: ya. i too think bally is a very apt name.. heh. ya.. i noticed the similarity between ariel, enya and yh! coz all eyes smaller kind and chubby kind :p

got a scratch on the lower eyelid.. v itchy. i keep rubbing it and my eye is tearing now.. haiz..

nana: is ur hb the only son? i think can't be held.parents old liao, what more sick, definitely have to look after. erm, even if there is potential conflict also cannot be held. like yvonne say, tian jing di yi lor. think ur helper got to double up liao.. coz got to take care of the kids and the old lady liao..

nana: one way is for FIL and MIl to move in with you and get ur hb's 2 brothers to ocntribute some funds montly as living expenses for his parents.

star
very nice! are the pix taken at studio loft?

autum
EV's dress looks familiar

Yvonne, Astro
if i want to lean back and relax while BF, i must prop a few pillows so tat enya can reach my breast level rite?

QQ
i come over to your office around 5pm later.

nana,
ok.. nick wan to buy marble floor detergent ma... lol!
btw, u need to think far.. long term...

pink,
get breastfriend? go get a second hand one... i got one at 20dollar... it is really my bestfriend for tt 3mth... lol! i cannot tuck pillow... it will move away... the brestfriend can wrap around ur stomach... bb can lie on it...

Pink: we did it at immanuel studio. Hey u can prop enya on 2 pillows to BF her. if her prop another one under her head so she is not lying flat when feeding, better to position her at 45 degree angle, this way, less likely to drink in air. if u have spare budget, get a breastfeeding pillow, not the breastfren one, but the puffy u shape cushion one. that one can also double up to hold enya in an upright position when enya learns to sit.

Astro: I don't think Yh's eyes are small leh. Maybe you're too used to teng's big eyes. Hmm.. I went back to take another look at the pic you posted, comparing both the brothers, YH's eyes are indeed small and a bit droppier?

Pink: Use as many pillows as you need to set yourself in a comfy position as you BF.. Without fail, I will set up a pillow behind me as my back support. And I usually place Ariel's head on my arm, and I'll use pillow to support my arm, ie I can just rest my arm on the pillow and not have to lift her head up.

Yvonne: Am glad you're giving advice to Nana. This means you've seen open? Cos a while ago you were saying how you want to move back home if your ILs move in with you for good? Hope you've seen open re this. For Nick's case, he's the only son and also the only child who owns a house. So naturally, his parents will stay with him.

Autum
i like EV's dress? from some Aussie brand? Chloe has sthing like this.. but its diff colour she over grown it liao...

Nana
Hope ur MIL have a speedy recovery.

aaa,
i m a selfish person la. If they still can be independent, y cant give us a few yrs of privacy? If they cant be independent and need someones care, i will be happy to help out. Their reason of moving in with us is not a good reason leh. And my house don have extra rooms for them. We don wan to squeeze into a room again like now, tts y we bought a house of our own. If we don mind squeezing, we wont be going thru all those hassle to buy and add on such a huge overhead into our expenses. Still with a space of a small room. Might as well stay here, give some money to them and we don have a liability. Nick is the onli person working also. So quite hard on him too. *u understand my meaning?

Yvonne: so what is the status with ur IL now? they confirmed moving in with u? i lost track of the archives. so they sold their place?
Hey if they really want to move in with u. get them to squeeze into 1 room lor. can a not?

talking abt this. I don noe itzzit always the son prob, or becos daughter move out, meaning don have to take care of parents.

I have a talk with nick few weeks ago, re his parent move in issue. I asked him this qns. If ur sis get married, will she allow ur own parent to stay with her? I doubt so. He kept quiet. So i guess he also got my meaning. Not tt i don wan to let them stay. I just wan a good few yrs of privacy of our little family. And he blame is my bring up prob.
i was born in a broken family. I m used to staying alone with no one caring for mi. Always go home with no one at home. Now with so many ppl at home, i m still not veri used to it. Even throwing a pad away i also need to hide like stealing a gold like tt.

Sry for the long ranting.
I have think abt it. Wad ever it is. Let them be. Since is already my own house, nick stands by my side. I have my rules. Whoever parents wan to come and stay , just stay. He don mind no couple time, i also don mind lor. Lol!

star,
heard tt they got a new house. But will still move in with us for few mths. I hope they will save some money to reno, if they rent it out, i will go kill myself. Lol! Nick says we will squeeze ourself for tt few mth. I told him , if he don mind, wad can i say. Anyway, now i m in the master bedroom, got toilet, i got no prob. To him, his work room is occupied, i don noe how is he going to work. Cos we have set a rule, no computers and tv in bedrooms. All work in his own work room. And the playground wil be set up. No way to keep it away. My mom complaining tt her house look like warehouse now.

Yvonne: so which room will IL be taking? u r right, there is a chance that they may rent out the new place and stay with u lor. anyway how manay of them? all squeeze into Nick's work room? nick may have to move his work room out to the living room leh.

star,
total got 4person(mil,fil,granny,sil). i don noe how nick is going to arrange. It will be in a total mess. More messy den here this old house. Double tv, double washing machine, double fridge, so many beds, so many boxes! Can faint right? My house will be no different like the garang guni house.

star, u got two boxes of bibs, already placed one box for SQ, and got one tub of CB cream too. i not yet send out excel file, cause busy mah...

u all act v fast hand fast legs.

Nana, parents sick then children are very worried de. from here can give your hb some credits. he is quite nice le. he also asked u for permission like that. now can add more points liao.
conflicts are unavoidable, let your hb know. so he knows how to handle next time. or at least he knows that u are willing to share the burden with him, then if got problem, he needs to help u a bit.
dun think about the past... wedding time. ok?
too FAR liao.

I was quite upset on wed nite. Darius was crying non-stop when i was havin dinner. Thot he wanted me to sayang him so i carried him. But he contd to cry and cry v loudly...at the sametime struggling wanting me to let go. I then brought him hm but he still cannot calm down...after checking and realised he has pooed....so quickly clean him up. And when i was putting on his diaper, i realised the whole area of his private parts were v red!! Worse is there was a tear on the buttocks. Wah piang...no wonder he cried so loudly and non-stop. HB was besides me and i showed him wad happened. He felt so "sim tia" and applied alot of desitin...and i told him that MIL nvr chg the diaper frequently dats y tis happened. He called MIL immediately and guess wad, MIL called me back....wah lao, machiam to check if i complain her. I politely tell her everything fine le...but hor this is due to wearing the diaper for a long time then hang up liao.

shld hv taken a pic and show her!! PISSED...

nana
the 2 elder bros are married? no space for your PIL as well?
If they can contribute a bit to the maid salary, its not a bad idea afterall if it can help to lessen your financial burden?

my dad is also the youngest son. my grandma stayed with us in her last few yrs. we stayed in a 3rm flat, so my bro and i had to sleep in the living room then. no choice lor.

Yvonne
if they bought a new flat and rent it out, i will be pissed. shd at least give all of u a few yrs of privacy. let 4 of them sleep on mattress? or grandma and/or sil sleeps with ur 2 gals?

did nick promise u anything b4 both of u got married? for me, its no way out cos mr tan told me i will have to stay with his mum from the very beginning. but at times we also feel a little bit unfair cos he has a single sister staying on her own. my mil will go over to her place ONLY when my SIL travels - u know y? to feed her DOG.

pink,
no one will slp with my gals except us... he wont let them slp with them... lol! hmm, nv promise.. but onli one senctence.. he promise mi to make mi happy... i must smile everyday...cannot be sad... lol! so if i start my sad sad days again, he will action... whahahaha! remember i make a big fuss and being sad when staying here... tt motivate him to quickly buy a house...

yvonne
wahaha ur nick really know how to tian2 yen2 mi4 yu3. i suggest both of u set a concrete plan soon. he shd talk to his parents and confirm what is their plan exactly, at least u dun have to keep guessing what is going to happen next, not fair for u.

bbmar
did ur hubby tell her nicely? cos afterall shes the one helping to take care, may feel offended.

yvonne, star
breadstfren pillow. i got it when i had leia and sold it away cos i didnt use it at all! wahhaa.

dun know im suaku or wat, enya just latched for a short 15mins and she can doze off easily after that, machiam like very contented but when i bottle feed, she keeps asking for more. i dun believe i have so much milk in my breast leh :p

QQ : not very FAR away lor.. hahaha.. in 2006 nia..

anyway mummies.. thanks for your concern.. I was told during lunch time that she can go normal ward already.. bypass will be done next week earliest.. think its becos of the schedule problem.. and dunno which idiot said that she gonna die yesterday..

yvonne
honeywell office
17 Changi Business Park Central 1
Singapore 486073
Phone: +65 6355 2828
Fax: +65 6445 3033

this page only for mop $128.

pink
it's possible that she's taking more fr ur breast. dun be surprised. pump amt is nvr equal latching

pink,
my concrete plan is, if stay for long, i will move back home. so they can onli stay for 3mth max.

nana,
thank god she is fine now... ai ya... is always like tt ma... my da gu also always critical tt time... i always cry big time when i rush down.... always the doctors one la...

pink, i truly appreciate her efforts to take gd care of my boys. But hygiene is v impt. Not sure how was hb's tone...sometimes he has to step in cos it wont b nice for me to tell MIL off. Im not that kind who will tell her off...still hv to show respect.

bbmar
nt that u r nt the kind also lah.. she's mil mah, nt gd for dil to say too much... but hor, i dun care one.. :p bad dil hor?!

bbmar,
last time bel also like tt... end up the hole got blood... and i found got sai inside somemore! go see dr and get med... veri jia lat one... u take care...