(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: ha! we measured him just yesterday. but it was after a feed lah.. 7.5kg :p

somehow teng doesnt feel that round though he is heavier..teng is jst v fat .. chubby.. but not round per se.. i think it is the size of the eyes leh.. seriously :p

star: how much did u pay for ur photo shoot?

Astro: $128 for low res Cd and 5 x 4R and 1 x 5R print. i paid $100 for a hi res CD. we took 177 shots in total.. out of which only 4 shots were family shots and 4 shots of me and her in the box. the rest is all racia.

star: seemed reasonable.. i comtemplating a photo shoot of the entire family ( i heck care miser.. i pay.. he follows!).. when yh turns 1.. now teng v smily and loves taking photos.. i think it wld turn out quite well...i get the contact again from u ok.. ?

i sms u my add later.. now going have dinner.. miser still not back yet.. wah liew.

yes.. v clever..:p i also want to hide my fat body :p

AStro: sure. actually u should do a PS before YH can walk... cos after they can walk, damn terror, diff to photograph them. Best is close to 1 yr when he can sit up on his own, so cute. i think u wait 1 to 2 more mths, may be the perfect time to shoot as well.

SQ/Astro: hahah ya when he emailed to ask about my family members who will be doing the shot, i told him that we were unsuccessful in loosing wieght, so to min pics of daddy and mummy and hide our body if possible.. hahaha.

QQ,
what stuffs do I have with you? Abit blur liao. :p

Starfruit,
your pixs turned out very well, all are nice!

RR, i sending u a bomb. haha!
ON la... oni two shorts.

Star, nice photos. all so smiley one. nice. wanna bring tian for photos but busy , this and that. now, see?? my tummy big liao, must as well wait for my preg shot then do it all at one go right?
sometimes i wonder why i dun take leaves, cause i have so many days of leaves but taken quite a lot last year bah.

QQ: ya u wait for preggy shots and do together with Tian.. u did a preggy shots from studioloft the last time? if have post one and let us hui2 wei4 leh.

QQ,
ON? 2 shorts? You havnt send me the bill? I cannot recall at all, wahaha!!!

Starfruit,
if I remember correctly, we took the Mothers' Day promo at $88 for 5 high resolution shots.

Starfruit,
supposed to be an hour but we took 2hrs+ and the guy was pretty ok with it. hehe. But that time I mentioned that I find him not quite experienced so some photos didnt turn out the way he wanted it to be.

Star: Love the pics, esp the jumping ones.. Hey, Rae's tooth dropped isit? Looks like so from the pics.

Pink: You have the mind to do business. Go for it. I don't, altho I'm toying eith whether I shd start a SB shop!
Wahahaha.. But maybe not lah.. Cos really.. My motivation is so that I can just walk in the shop and take whatever I feel like having. But must say even the thought of that is shoik enough. Like in my dream. When I was younger, I day-dream that I'm able to just help myself to whatever things I fancy in a shopping centre. Wahahha!!!

Astro: Bally is a very apt name for him. Hey, I think Ariel looks like him leh.. Maybe a smaller version and more girly. Her face is super round too. I like to call her moonface.

Star, no . i did not take professional preg shots. but my frens took for me instead.. laoya version, but quite funny de. as long as can see big tummy can liao. haha!!
so studioloft is the recommended one?
maybe i wanna take this round. lets see.... but i oni want a few photos, simple package. save$$

RR, cause i also dunno what cc rate to use. i am lazy to call and check though. wait ah i will send u bill soon.

QQ,
my shorts or the kids' shorts? wahaha!!!
I really shop (online and shops) till blur liao. Just now still went shopping with my sis, walked from Marina Square to Citylink to Bugis, legs breaking liao.

RR: wha u really can walk leh.. MSq to Bugis is damn far. Was RR with u?

QQ: oh yes i remmbered ur shots liao.. haha.. ya go studio loft, cos female photographer, u can take off all ur clothes nad take the naked preggy shots.. hahahah

AAA: no, she did not drop her tooth, its the indented one.. ya it does look like a tooth dropped off hor.. hehe

RR, u can wear kids size?? age 3-4. haha!!
not yours la. please.
i go sleep liao.
tomorrow is friday, yeah!!
but mil coming on saturday afternoon. going to have a naggy week next week. haha!

nite!

Star: What's indented? You shd get the photographer to edit the shots.. Then will look nice nice..

QQ: A woman is most sexy when full bloom.. You NEED to go SL to take the shots.. Really..

QQ,
wahaha!! I forgot what I ordered le. I thought I needed some shorts. :p

Starfruit,
of cos not with us. Else we wouldn't even get to "complete" MSq. haha!!

Star,
very nice photos. recently i am thinking of taking photo shoot again. think i am sot sot le. haha.

Astro,
bally is very round indeed! aye, I got things to ask u. see if can catch u on msn sometimes.

QQ,
i also got a lot of CNY goodies.. and the irony is, during my CNY in Ipoh, we didn't eat cos both me and hb got diarrhea mah. wahhahaha..

AAA,
I also thought it was amazing. With my sis around, she will just make me walk and walk with her ... No wonder she's so skinny.

Autum: thanks. aiyo, u r not sit lah, haha u just love to take photos.. like many of us here.. which is why we all alwasy go go for PS.. hahah.

AAA: one of her front tooth is dented in. caused by the growth of her lower set of teeth. nothing to worry about, as this is baby teeth and will all fall out.

RR: did u managed to buy anything? how long was ur shopping marathon>?

star,
thanks for asking.. we are ok but my stomach still feels a bit funny at times. like not 100% ok like that.. but i guess it's ok. not serious.

Starfruit,
ya, got quite abit of stuffs.
We were there from 2+pm till 8+pm including break for dinner. Not very long actually. My longest record with my sis was the whole Orchard from 12+pm till 9+pm, scary ...

RR: wha still impressive nonethless! thats close to 6hrs of shopping leh!..hahah

Autum: did u go for a check when r u back in sg? maybe still have the bacteria and u need to clear it.

AAA: ya, need to wait for adult teeth to come out.

Starfruit,
it's always like that when shopping with my sis de. She won't give up till she gets the things she wants and I always end up getting more things than her along the way.

RR: My record shopping was in HK, with my best gf. Wha!!! We shopped for 5 continuous days, from daytime to nightime! We can even forget to take our meals cos not hungry at all. We go back to our hotel only cos there are too many bags we're carrying and we need to drop them off first. Every night, we come back peng sanz from fatique and sore legs. But the next day, we're off again.. And it was only that one time. We were not able to repeat it again.. :p Old liao and not as many things to buy now.. :p
Erm... Maybe if we go Milan we can perhaps beat the record bhah. But I'm sure it won't be as fierce as before.. It would def be more relaxing with lots of coffee breaks in between.

AAA,
haha!! It should be like that when overseas mah cos shopping is the objective.

But we can go anytime to shop in SG, why must walk for so long hours, cannot tahan. I know my sis must be like that too when she's overseas, that's why my mum and I didn't dare to follow her anywhere. I pity the friend who went with her for her overseas shopping trips, must be damn tiring. :p

QQ
u gals ard? pls pass my ON stuff to pink. won't go by ur ofc tmr liao. change of plans. property valuer coming to my place to do valuation.... btw how much do i o u?

pink
ma fan ni le. pls tell teacher to put in Joanne's bag (only 2 tank tops nia). thks!

RR: It can only happen when it's an all girls trip. With hubbies around, very tough.. But must say am quite impressed with my hubby when we were in the states. He didn't stop me going into the shops at all, even though we've shopped so much already..

AAA
planning to sell. move to my mom's place. get M registered in Nan Hua (hopefully) if not Pei Tong in 2011 (for P1 in 2012). then PRAY HARD that property prices will plummet.
HDB prices are quite good now, holding steady, so good time to sell. the cash we can invest while waiting for a gd deal to come along

Star,

racia's pix very nice!! hmmm, i also wanna take.. hahaha.. maybe wait for my little X turns 1.. hehehe...

Astro,

dun need to care abt miser lah, u pay mah.. hehehe... he can be one of the props if his smile not very nice!! hahaha..

AAA,

wow, i really pei fu u mummies leh... can still come in forum so frequently. I still wonder y i'm so busy... hahaha..

re: toddler's birthday

u mummies hv settle our toddler's 3 yr old birthday cake already? Me thinking of buying for X to celebrate in his CC....

mist
how are u ? little x got 2 mths liao??
i got chloe's cake liao.. quite early but duno will turn out nice or not.. aiya kids like can liao.. she is v excited abt her bday.. when its cny party in sch, i told her got party she will ask MY BDAY PARTY? :p

i go zz liao..one more day at work!!