(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro, i was still consoling jay these few days. i said, same la, all kids same same. teng goes school also cry, then leia also refuse to change clothes, cry cry. all kids sama sama.. no worry.
this tian getting worse, then jay got worried.
midnight wake up wanna go check if her sports shoes are still at home, she dreamed that mimi took her sportshoes and she dun have sportshoes to go gaigai.
i told tian this am, come on. mimi's house is so near, even if the shoes are with her, we can go get from mimi.

cham liao, my 2nd tri just started, and she is already like that.

frankly speaking, i think this teng is quite ke3 ai4, but he keeps crying like that, not very ke3 ai4 anymore. i also feel like sbandoning him in school liao. but he wanna hug u and say bye bye le, so sweet. sigh!

QQ
leia also refused to wear her cny clothes for reunion dinner and first day pai nian. ended up wearing old clothes!
she is already not very cooperative when she is NOT sleepy, worse lor when she is sleepy and cranky.
I used a lot of methods..told her will buy her sweets, ice cream etc...she also says "mai mai mai". I feel like im trying to please the empress!

QQ, pinkpink,
Esther also refuse to wear new clothes i prepared for her. She want to wear jeans and old t-shirt. You know why, cos she see mummy also wear like this. Next year i have to buy dress to wear liao. Took long time to get her to wear her dress.

<font color="ff0000">恭喜发财,新年快乐</font>
Autumn, ur incident really drama leh.

Sighhh.... Clyde's is having a fever and yesteday afternoon he was complaining of eye pain after staring at ceiling light. Stupid hb also din not notice that Clyde was staring at it. Keep crying that he cannot open his eyes. We decided to bring to him to NUH since Clinic are not open to see the children emergency. Good thing nothing happen to his eyes but Pd prescribe medicine for fever and his cough and running nose. sigghhh... Now Gwyen also cough it from gor gor. Start to sniff sniff liao...

Germaine,
Why Clyde keep staring at ceiling light?
At least nothing happen to his eyes.
Dylan also cough and running nose.
Me sore throat now, hb got eye infection on since cny eve.

HN: I'm ok. We survived! Hahaha..
Ariel is super active. She can already turn 360 degress in her cot. And in the daytime, she drinks every 1.5hrs! :p Good thing at night she drags this to 3hrs..

When will she grow up?

AAA,
Wow, so fast can turn 360deg in her cot. Didn't wrap her up?
Heehee, another milk monster. That's good.
My this year cny not so bad. We got Dylan to be the one to bring orange to visit and say 新年快乐.

HN: Daytime we usually don't wrap. Even wrapped up, shewill first manage to pull her hands out, and then will slowly turn lor.. Very strange..
Anna helps me distribute the ang baos.. She'll ask me who it is for, and then go give to that person.. Hahaha!!

HN: My mum also said it's very fast for her to turn 360 degress.. Cos she said my sis' baby, only started doing so recently at 5mths!
No wonder Ariel also had rock and roll concerts in my tummy last time..
Her waking up every 3hrly means I sleep for at most 2hrs each time only at night. Cos by the time I finish changing and feeding her, sometime I will pump, then it's abt 1hr liao. By the time I fall asleep, I hear her crying again.. My mum came over 2 days ago to help jagar the bb in the daytime so I can nap, else, I really wonder how pple cope. Dunno when we will get the approval for the 2nd maid.. :p

AAA,
ya loh, normally it's 4mths onwards then baby start to turn. Heehee, great that she is active and eat well.
Some big babies just dun move much.

Astro,
Think Teng is a attention seeker, cry and sweet at times.

HG, I also dunno what happen cos i was busy with Gwyen. Good thing he still is active. Sighhh...

Mummies, notice that Clyde seems to have squint eye on his left. Sighhh not able to check with doctor yesterday cos he refuse to open his eyes for proper examine. I thot squint eye is develop at birth. mmm...

hi mummies still on leave today, didnt zz well cos chloe kept kicking me n putting her leg over me! i sleep n wake n sleep n wake till 11+am. Tom go work sure xiao sure cant wake cos i hv also been zzz late :p

QQ
understand ur frustration, i also not the kind who believe, but i sort of believe to some extent. Hope u pass your 1st tri fast.. chloe began to slowly be better behaved after my 1st tri, she will pat my tummy etc. i didnt bring her for any of my check ups but i do tell her didi's existence etc. Till now she wakes in mid of the nite to climb up to our bed (last time not like that) haiz i wonder will become like PINK buy bed for chloe ended up younger one zz?

Asked gynae too why our little one behaviour like that, she also cant explain, saying its also t2 stage, sibling rivalry stage..so i guess we just be patient as much as can be. sayang them more. U also dun get too tired n worried k>?

Pink: No lah.. I don't have enough for her. Timing is also an issue cos I pump before I go take my naps..

My hubby is in trouble liao.. Cos Ayden follows him around every single second. The min he doesn't see hubby, he cries liao. And he wants hubby to carry him all the time. Hahaha..
Anna also bullies him leh.. Will cry to put up a show for him to see when he's around. When he's not, she'll stop her acting..

Why are my 2 kids liddat?

hn: i think so too.. when i am out of sight.. he is perfectly ok in cc! can smile, sing, laugh!

this yh another one.. haiz..needs to collect his urine for an appt later.. then he wants to sleep but he hasto pee first.. end up keep crying... notice ellie can't really pacify him.. takes a long time.. miser.. worse.. makes him cry harder.. end up i take often.. within 2 minutes quieten down n sleep! :S.. i complaimed abt such neediness to miser.. he just v gleefully say.. gd mah.. bond mah.. bf is like that one.. he v crap lei.. i v scared of such neediness one.. dun enjoy it! :S

hello mummies...happy new year.

CO is down with running nose n cough...CO missed my mum so much that we had no choice but came back on 2nd day from malaysia.

AAA,
Haha, cos Anna and Ayden see you busy with feed baby. Hence they will stick to daddy and fight the attention from daddy.

Kids will fight for things or person that is more popular. Last time if dylan see i Esther sitting on my lap, he will squeeze to sit in my lap too. For toys also, Dylan no playing the toy long time liao. But when he see jiejie playing she also want to play.

QQ,
Haha, if two is not so bad. One hand carry each kid. :p
If 3 kids then difficult.

HN,yeah, when there is wind, is ok. my pil's place is very stuffy. CO cried for my mum at night, she said i want to go home...ha ha. HB had no choice but to drive out on 2nd day.

AAA
so u supplement with FM?
sometimes after latch or drinking my EBM, enya still wants more, so i gave FM, just wonder if this will confuse her digestive system :p

hmm..Ayden is turning to daddy's for attention cos he cant get it from u? nevermind lah, let ur hubby suffer :p

CK
Happy New Year!

Pink, AAA,

u all didn pump out BM, if too tired, ask someone to help u feed express BM loh. that's wat i did , anyway got excess BM mah.. i let maid take care of baby in the afternoon, so tt i can nap..

AAA,

think cos we are busy and pregnant, no time for the elder ones.. that's y they clich to the father... my elder X also like that leh..

Gong xi fa cai! wow, so tired these few days w all the visiting.. and little X always cranky in the evening... i start to give him pacifier during this time if he's too cranky... sigh.

Mist: Of course I pump out lah.. Else, I peng san! She can latch on for 1 hour or more! And still want to latch on some more.

Pink: No choice mah. Better get confused then go hungry right?
Papa has been home these few days. The 2 of us split the "job" up. He will take care of the 2 elder As, while I take care of the baby A. He has managed to sub-contract out the big A to my SIL though.
We have been laughing at ourselves these few days. Every night I tell him, things will get better when they grow up.

I feel a bit unbalanced. I'm home for so long yet my children don't cling on to me at all. Papa is home for a few days only and they cling onto him. :p

HN: Yah, kids just love to fight over everything. I think they are bored and fighting with one another makes their life more interesting. Plus, sometimes adults will get involved too. Hahaha..

I think Ayden will cry the whole cc down if we start him on cc. And the thing is, Anna's old cc is on waiting list only.
We really need him to start his cc so he can learn to be more independent/vocal instead of crying in order to get the things he wants.
I see he's developing or has developed the MCS, yet I can only watch it happen on the sideline. Good thing that he wants hubby's attention, hopefully that balances him a bit.

AAA
good that u can sub contract big A.
we do that during weekend as well, place in my mum's place to catch a movie and spend some private time alone.i was telling mr tan thank god i have my mum to help out and my dad is also bringing leia around the neighbourhood to entertain her.

Mist
no lah, i latch, i express, i also give FM..whaha whichever is the most convenient method for me :p im not very diligent maybe thats why SS not very good.

Pink: Yah.. Hahaha..
Good thing they're of the age that can be sub-contract out. Ayden is too young still. If he's also of age, we'll sub-contract both out! :p

I also, latch or express, whichever is more convenient to me. And if not enough, I give FM also. This time round, I target to BF for 3mths only. I want my life back.
If I can reach 3mths, good for me. If cannot, then nevermind. If I can exceed that, then well done!
I realise I like to use the word "nevermind" a lot these days. Ayden picks it up form me.

AAA,
I like the word Explore, cos u chang to O. Very nice.

Yesterday my brother was showed me an LO done by his gf for vday present. He was very happy and proud of it.

Mummies, rem i mentioned that i have not have my "aunty" for years liao. And now my "aunty" come to visit and this is marking the 5th week continuously liao. *Faint* Intend to go for checkup after aunty is gone. But very cho lor spend a lot on pads. Think my system really haywire liao.

AAA
kekkee i decided not to give myself any timeline. just try my best.

u mentioned mei2 latch for an hr. do u think she is drinking or just latching for comfort?

nana
i went to penang around late 2nd trim. hmm. if not too hectic, can try, otherwise atfer #2 comes, a bit tough to travel.

giolyn
u better see gynae soon, maybe hormone imbalance

giolyn,
hehehe. U got same prob as mi? I have 3 menses in 1 mth. And the last one is scary. The blood flow non stop with lots of clots! I m standing in the toilet don noe wan to cry or wan to call nick. End up i keep washing and washing den quickly dry it and stuck the stupid pad there. I also need to go see gynea liao. My system also siao siao. Lol!

yvonne

gosh u hve 3 mens in a mth?!! me once a mth i oredi complain cos my mens quite heavy type. will dampen my mood to do anything if my mens come.

Pink: She definitely also latches on for comfort. After she latches on, the breasts go all soft and fluffy, like clouds.
I'm quite a task-oriented person, so I better set myself a timeline. Otherwise, I feel like stopping even now. I find it very tied-down and ma-fun.
I discover a new state of mind after delivering Ariel. I feel like going back to work! Was completely opposite after I deliver Ayden, when I discover I want to stay at home. Hmm.. now I feel meimei wants to give me my freedom back.

Pink, SQ: Did you have any new state of mind after delivering meimei?

Germaine, Yvonne: Go see gynae bhah.

Menses: I think I have the least number of menses in the last 3 years, since I am pregnant or breastfeeding most of the time. Not looking forward to having menses again. :p

HN: I've only done LOs as gifts for my hubby, and no one else so far.. I have a few half-completed albums,waiting to be filled with photos. Am in the mood to create mini-albums at this moment.

I am back in SG. Reached around 6pm and went straight to CWP to eat dinner. Thot of visiting QQ cos so near by. Haha..

autum welcome back!

sian tom i start work liao.. think by march things will go very fast pace liao.. hmm i start to hu si luan xiang again

just finish my bun luck session. Lol, the 2 gals woke up by us and end up join us messing up our cards and coins!

My menses really siao one. But i noe even if i go see gynea, he sure say no prob, cos it is not my first time having 3menses in 1mth le. Just tt this time flow is too heavy till i got a shock. And my whole face turn white and nick got a shock la. Lol! *maybe can get twins with this kind of heywire menses hor? I m dreaming la! Wahahhaa

mummies who ordered from disney spree 1 - mini characters set
items are here.

i will send to QQ tomorrow and bring to office on Monday - RR will collect from my office rite?

pls let me know who u want to longbang.
Yvonne
Bunnie
SHannie
Starfruit
Huajing
SQ
Blurbelle
Huignee

nana: i went to krabi last time when in end 7mth. very tiring esp if need to walk alot. need to get doc's letter in case the airline stops u.