(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hi mummies everyone still at work or on leave liao? me on leave today, later in evening will hv reunion with my dad n sisters..

go read yday's archives first.

Pinkpink,
cannot use your pc to chat with her gal? Must go Lucky Plaza?

Edde,
how did you know it's croup? They didn't tell you that at KKH, right?

pax
downstairs my place sheng shioing hv , fresh flowers, decor n stuff i like fresh flowers but duno how to arrange le.. anyway not much visitors to my place lazy to decor le hee.. most impt must be clean n tidy i v happy liao haha

irin
hmm chloe wont see bed n ask me for it yet but she see toys on mag she will! :p then hor i think rr maybe a bit diff le.. cos they got each other as co so called oredi close liao so if u dare take risk can try haha

QQ
i also dun believe old folks tales type so far my 1st tri is the most diff, chloe made me so stressed up n alot of times i almost surrender to her esp pete at work n i hv to drag her hm from bishan to punggol le. nov period is the worst. she only began to change bit n more guai n sweet in dec onwards.. by then i 2nd tri liao ba.. then hor 2 wks back she abit wierd, dun want to zz on her own, bed time will not want to zz, or gave excuses or want me to pat pat her to zz.. since i worry when #2 out i might not hv time for her i allow her to zz with me still..but i did tell her i selected an aunty to play with her... zz with her in her own room, i will go step by step n see how she adjust.

i go down coffeeshop for bfast first.. back later.

Belle,
hmmm ... don't know leh. For Reyes, sometimes when she wakes up in the middle of the night, she'll still "touch" around for me and cry if can't find me. Then Reyden only wants Kent to bring him to the toilet at night. So they are still quite sticky to us at nights.
Plus I'll have to pack up their toys in that room to make space for the beds. And if after all the hassle, they don't sleep in it, I'll kill them. :p That's why I'm still hesitating to get the beds.

QQ,
you have the numbers for both temples? Maybe can call and ask them which one has the song zi niang niang.

RR
mr tan did mention to her that he can try installing. but he's pissed off now bcos he feels that she is requesting for more, bcos we need her. he thinks she is getting out of hand, even asked me to get her pack up.

he just sms me to tell her she can go out her monthly outing plus this sunday ad hoc, but he will confiscate her phone. if she doesnt want her phone to go, then she has to pack and go, we will look for new maid next week.

pink: i think mr tan has control over the situation. i too think rina a bit too much already.. ellie even when sick will insist to do her job.. i asked my mohter to help her.. she gets unhappy because she says she will rest when she is tired.. she will do what she can do..

I hope rina dun pissed mr tan off too much.. because she has been a help so far.. right?

pink: i think if u n rina hv already agreed on once a mth, u shld explain to her that she has to stick by this rule. Shouldnt hv any ad hoc unless its really an emergency.

pink,
i have no maid, but i also think rina is trying to renegotiate again. given her character and previous record (this is 2nd time), so u will face this situation again next time.
I think mr Tan is right, rina has to make the choice. if she wants to talk ot her daughter, u can give her chat over internet every sunday, for a duration say? 2-3 hours?
but still cannot go out bah since it has been agreed.

i hope rina will awake suddenly and just stick to the previous agreement. i know she helps you a lot, but then you might face the same situation again next time.

RR, i dun have the numbers. i anyhow go google de.
i see if i can find the numbers and call later.

Pinkpink,
ya, I understand what you mean. I also think Rina is testing the limits. You can talk to her 1st. Let her know you are on maternity leave now and you have your mum to help so if she don't wise up, you can easily just change a new maid. See whether if she'll be scared.

QQ,RR
aiya miscommunication!
my mil told us rina requested for rest this sunday, so we tot she wana use that as excuse to go out again this sunday. i just clarified with her. she was telling my mil about her once a month off day on sunday, mil mistook it as she wants to go for rest this sunday...she told me no need to go out this mar and apr, we can start letting her out from may when her 2nd yr starts.
phew...was feeling so gek sim just now

pink, aiya. glad to hear that.
phew! oherwise i tot she keep requesting, not v good..........
so back to square one. she oni requested once, during renewal. not twice. I keep back my words.

next time dun listen to those conveyed message, can be mis leading hor?

good morning!!!

haven read archieves.. but QQ .. song zi guan ying.. u better ask den pray.. dun really mean give son.. it means give children.. more for people who try n try but cannot get.. but if u n ur family is suitable den can pray la.. but remember.. its a committment hor.. must pray one.. not just buy and put there.. hahahaa..

share with u all something..

hubby ask me.. how come u never do "tai jiao" for this baby.. i was like so busy..and cannot find the cds..so how to do??

den he said.. i think ur taijiao for this baby is scolding.. u scold n scold people everyday.. like me and tiffany.. hahahaha!

back from brunch , got rice, softdrinks etc from sheng shiong gotta buy now if not at nite lagi worse the crowd. nite time cannot SEE when choosing mandarin oranges haha

Pink
hee so funny how come mei mei sleep on new bed instead of leia?

Edde
hanor it goes to show our nagging did not go to waste lol.. they will recycle n use on us :p
andrew not well? poor thing cannot eat talk? got buy ling yang for her? jiang huo.. i also heaty le.. dun dare to eat nonsense liao .in fact i never eat much le.. sigh.. later hv to drown my barley water.

Irin
oh so you cooking wat hao liao today? :p i chin chye la.. trust mil at most not nice i dun eat less only. my mil food ok, only her rice i dun dare eat cos its so wet, i dun like wet rice de

yvonne : i also tell tiffany.. u keep making mummy angry.. mummy scold n scold.. den wait meimei come out scold u i dunno ar.. hahaha.. so now everytime when she play.. she will start scolding her toys just like how i scold her.. even when doing her "biz" she scolds her FINGERS!!! OMG!

of cos i tell her not to do it la.. lolz!

Belle,
no lah, not tonight, tomorrow night.
We still be having steamboat but I get all the liao I want. Go her house eat, she'll only get those standard stuffs like meat, prawns and fish, boring ... :p

rr, ash
yalor. mr tan was fuming, usually he bochap household matters..wow i didnt know how to ask her to pack..so stressed!

blurbelle
yes very funny, mei2 ended up sleeping on new bed. initially wanted leia to sleep on bed & maid sleep on mattress with bb. after mei2 arrived, realised its mission impossible to keep the 2 gals in the same room, so leia has to sleep with us. she can do things like yelling into mei2's ears or suddenly lie her head on mei2's body, im very terrified whenever leia is alone with mei2!

QQ
but you are already pregnant, can still pray for gender? :p

i caught leia saying "oh my god"...so funny..must have learnt from her schoolmates.
btw shes better nowadays, easier to prepare her to go to school and she doesnt cry, but still a terror at home.

cannot spend liao.. chloe has been requesting sunglasses aiyo vain pot so i tot i buy this for her, later will give her after i pop tell her its didi's present to her :p

her swim costume also cannot wear liao.. this will be her bday present

pink when are u ordering pls? i agar the shoe size for her, later she is back i will measure again..

i go help pete with chores liao.. talk later

nana/ ash tks

pink
alamak didnt realise got 2/3 size, i want chloe to wear 'now' le.. wat do u advise? duno if the cutting is big..

just popped a panadol, headache again, this weather hor.. haiz.

irin
hvnt cfm le.. duno why this round so diff to think of name haha.
chloe kept saying ethan le.. then my fren said SO MANY ETHANS heeh.. dun mind colin but my sis says COLIN? meaning kor lin (pitiful in canto)
i tot hmm wat abt caleb.. or sean but chloe shook her head hahahaah
chinese name even worse lor this one hv to ask pete liao , i m never good in chinese names.

pax,
really ah! Ai yo, den i better don be silly early in the morning go and ge something, end up the door not open. *wu long queen! Lol*

speaking of this, got one time the 4d numbers on the screen. I tot strike 4d. Who knows wrong date! Wahahahaha

Belle,
Ethan sounds good. But you not going to have a C name?

Ask pinkpink for ideas, she's good with names. hehe.

blurbelle
leia is very very slim, so i can get size 2/3 for her but chloe is more baba, im not sure if 2/3 fits tho. even if it does, dun think she can wear for very long rite?

irin
i dun mind ethan too le.. in fact pink got me a few names liao.. i also went internet see look though not very serious la.. those which caught my eye are the few lor..

pink
u good with chinese names? haha everyone ask u for advise u are the march you long zi mummy le hehe

belle
ethan can be translated into Yi Teng. nice le.
Colin sound like an intellectual name but your sis is also right..Kor Lin...wahahhaa

Ethan = Yi1 deng3 (# 1), nice? haha!!!! everything also number 1 woh.
pete's surname is what????

have a big meeting later at 2.30pm. sigh! stress...
not yet finish my work . hope can be done by 5pm today. stress...

then chloe's name is jia yi = meaning ADD one?
so this Ethan, will be # 1, and Chloe is # 1 + 1. haha!!!

i sot liao. bye

pink
wah u good memory can rem chloe's chinese name? yes her name is jia yi.. 佳仪.
yi teng is it yi1 teng2??
pete's surname is lim (2 wood)

QQ
wahahhah.. your equation funny

Kaexin
tks! K also got disney swimsuit?

Pink in that case i get the 4 ba..

talking abt names : last nite hubby said.. choose a name starting with T.. hahaha..

belle : same like u.. dunno wat name to choose also.. hahaa..

nana
during Tiff's time who chose for her? Chloe's time i just choose la.. ez.. only we did not take you long zi's chinese name cos its all very diff to write n sounds wierd :p

just told pete abt caleb, today he in mood le.. suggested jia1 le4 if choosing caleb.
so now maybe i decide betw ethan n caleb? heheh

tdy chloe's sch got cny celebrations.. she wore a red sexy cny costume to sch, its a present from an aunty in sch. this aunty always buy things for her cos she dotes on her so much.. i feel so paiseh, got a box of choc for her today to thank her.