(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR : yes yes!! .. the centre director also said.. get plasters to stop them from scratching.. and its also the hypoallergic for sensitive skin one.. kekeke..

belle : that one the airfloow very very good..

Belle,
School Dental Centre
3rd Second Hospital Avenue
#04-00 Health Promotion Board
Singapore 168937
Tel: 64353782

$9 for citizen, so just bring Chloe lah. take MRT to Outram and walk up.

belle,
ya, if they are scratching, maybe let them wear long sleeve so they scratch on the T and make sure her nail are file so not sharp enuf. and tehy put plaster, coz if air then the skin will dried up faster mah.

recently i give tian milk before brushing her teeth, then wash butt butt and sleep. cause i scare she has tooth decay also. will bring her go see dentist with YE next time.

Blur, is it really peanut butter? i think dunno who (mimi or my mil or my mum) give tian peanut butter crackers, she seems ok. but a little bit nia. i hope she is not allergic to it. try to reduce her from scratching... say v easy hor. so diff to control even for adults.

by the way, when are we piercing our gal's ears? huh? or just wait till they older then they do it themselves?

edde i already blur with your simplified recipe then u confuse me further with that original recipe? huh?

RR,
i know i cant cook lah so i prefer the cooking fm the 3 of you. tastier. if i cook, all sure complaint no taste except for QQ ! kekekeke....

QQ,
you can bring Tian once she converted! kekeke...

i have a gf who pierced her gal's ears since 1. her dotter is feb 07.

kaexin, converted or not, not much difference also la. most important convenient and i am free to go.
lets see...
can also, save $$ also can. now i start brushing her teeth but cincai brush oni la. hard to brush le. she v gu niang and yim jim. this cannot that cannot.

i think it is too late to pierce for our gals, cause they will scartch, ect etc etc..
if allergic skin lagi worst, will have problems too.

by the way, kaexin, my taste bud changed.
now i eat salty food like no taste... super salty food then got some taste.
i will be able to enjoy autum's food now. more flavourful.
and yours will be too bland for me.
haha!!

my tastebud changed since i preg. terrible. now eat anything also no taste one.

QQ: dentist say cannot chin chye brush, must brush properly.

my fren brought her daughter to pierce when she is 4 yrs old. need to start considering for rae liao.

Belle,
I get the Hansaplast plasters. I don't mean put for whole day. I'll only use at nights when she's sleeping so she won't scratch unknowingly cos usually she'll only scratch when sleeping. That one unlike our normal plasters will make the area itch and reddish. It's for sensitive skin de.

Kaexin,
long sleeves or long pants won't help. You know what I saw one night? Reyes slept without her pyjamas pants on! She took off her long pants in her sleep to scratch the joints behind her knees. Haiz, I think it must had been vv itch.

star, how how how?
i cin cai brush de.
brush for how long? up down up down 3 strokes, then in out 2 strokes then i stop liao.

wow,
teng has recovered.
is this measles ah?? looks like measles (fake measles). can ask if it is itchy?? usually not itchy de.

tian had it once, for a few hours oni and i did not get to see cause by the time i fetch her (around 7 months) already subsided, not so red and so much anymore.

Lunch time!! Yeah Yeah!! Been drained with a BIG project lately...hardly can go off on time.

QQ, u and SIL both expecting tiger bbs...timing so zun leh. So ur bbs will be in the same yr again!!

BB, me and your sil same month some more.
knowing her for so many donkey years, we are going to deliver babies in the same month. so qiao3.

AAAs, hv a gd rest!!

pink, u v steady leh...organise spree during confinment. Not tiring?? So how's Leia coping well wif the arrival of Enya?

Mummies, i feel alittle proud todae. pardon me hor ok...heehee. The reason is ah bian has requested to sleep in his room by himself. He doesnt want to slp wif us anymore which is oso gd cos we bought a new mattress and im scared that he will wet it since he can go diaperless thru out the nite. Yippee!!

kaexin
tks for the contact

oki will go pharmacy look for the sensitive skin plasters.. aiyo i need them liao cos finish very fast!!

QQ
not sure le.. like irin said could be milk, eggs etc too, anyway i m not a fan of peanut butter, can eat dun eat nvm.. sinc teacher says stop i also dun mind cos also will help eliminate the poss causes one by one..

U dun hv appetite.. maybe try fruits? like water chestnut, watermelon.. i bochup cos i only like things that dun hv after taste in my mouth, but old folks might think watermelon is too liang now. even now i can sudd crave for fruit platter le hehe.. colourful, sweet & juicy

oh i also like lemonade, lime juice le.. wah drink liao feel very shoik, then at times i also like hot & spicy thai food cos its sour.. can try those , see will help trigger ur appetite?

i am old ah mah!
blur.. watermelon is too liang bah.. i did not take any yet.
fruits i take.. guava, papaya, apple, peach, nectarine.. grapes. lots of variety.

but all puke into toiletbowl also. haha!! wasted. hb said eat cheap fruits better. dun waste.

i eat roti prata nia.

belle: there is also these kind of surgical plaster, a bit white piece which helps wound to heal. can get easily at pharmacy, its clear and transparent. u cna consider those too.

star, meesiam i ate liao.
also same same. haha!! nasi lemak also same
i can eat satay though. not bad.
burger ok, beancurd ok.
maybe i should eat laksa. but sinseh said coconut will make my ms worst. i not yet try.

QQ : Hahahaha! roti prata also cheap food huh?? hahahaa!

but they all say that if the symptoms is different.. most likely the gender is different..

for me.. dunno yet.. until i pop :p

qq: it's not itchy cause i dun see teng scratching. But it looks v scary cause all over body inclusive face, palms, soles etc. Then not exactly after fever broke . More like a few days after when his nose is still blocked. Yesterday more prominent today more, bigger and more red. Haiz

Then yh these days waking up 3 times in the night, dunno for what. Then feed him go back sleep, he still wakes 2 hourly later. Then morning feed dun wamt. I down with cough. V stressed now.

Starfruit,
wah, those surgical plasters not cheap, right?

Belle,
Reyes used alot of plasters when her wounds were recovering. Then now she thinks that it's the plasters that helped to "cure" her eczema so she'll ask to put one or two occasionally when it itches. She says put plasters then she won't scratch then her skin will become nice nice. haha!!

YY,
this one don't look like common after-fever rashes leh. You better bring Teng to the doctor and see.

astro,
Esther's or Dylan's red spots after fever is not like this. Only a few red spots on the back.
Teng's one very red. You want to bring him see dr?

QQ,
Dun take laska, my gynae ask me to avoid spicy and coconut food.
When i'm having dylan i also crave for stronger taste food.

QQ,
eat beef.

Star,
EJ's dentist not as attentive as the male doc you encountered. But then, EJ wasn't afraid or apprehensive. When we got there, he happily climb onto the dentist chair to lie down. I think it's because last time his CC brought him there for excursion before, so he is familiar.. I also got a free toothbrush. haha..

QQ,
i used to anyhow brush EJ's teeth also. Now is better but still i think not very thorough also. haha.

Ladies, just to update on the Tooth Mousse after using for 2weeks. I think the "white spots" on EJ's teeth has improved. Will continue to use and hopefully all the "white spots" will disappear!

nanabear,
Every preg is different, regardless of sex of bb.

bbmar,
Wa, Ah bian big boy liao. Can sleep alone in his room. You already shift to the house at bp?
Lucky your bil bought when the price is not so high. Next time if you sell your house, can fetch very good price cos that area is good.

huingee, yes settled in the new pl le. V hot leh cos the unit is facing the noon sun. I still misses my own pl...cool breeze and nice view. sob sob. But the fact that both boys can come hm everynite is still the most priority!!

belle,
all the dentists there are students. they are students training to become dentists. that's why so cheap. :p but on duty, there will be 1 or 2 senior dentists there.. so if your child has any major or serious problem, they will be there.

Cannot request de la (i think).. it's like a polyclinic-style.. there is one huge room with many cubicles inside.. each cubicle is one dentist (student)..

Belle,
not sure if can request but I think all the dentists should be quite ok de, well-trained with kids. Reyden and Reyes got different dentists. Reyden cried initially but they managed to coax him with stickers and the water dispenser. Reyes was seen by the same dentist as Keira and that dentist seemed good too.

QQ,
when i had bel, i must eat chilly food... all other food no taste one... curry mutton is the fav food... also gong bao tian ji, must add extra chilly... nick say i m mad... cos i eat chilly like not hot at all...

qq/huingee/rr: yes.. i dun think it is that rash too.. coz it shd appear the 'max' after fever n slowly fade..but this grows in intensity instead.

nana: yes.. bringing him see dr ong at three later

ladies whose kids have had fake measles.. does the rash look like what teng is having now?

autum/ rr/ kaexin
orrh i c, i tot so too why so cheap, i tot of those hair stylist trainees cos the addy is SCHOOL dental centre :p

haha will set my appt soon! i goin to get down on my knees, goin to clean chloe's mat talk later :p

oh oh any sale for bedsheets har? i tot of getting a white fitted sheet le.. the one i bot from ikea not comfy, the more ex i bot at robinsons is better.. n smoother cos of the thread count.

nana,
y cannot eat? i eat so much man! ai ya... bai wu jin ji la! i cannot control one... lol! like the subway during sam time... 3meal all subway! faint!

astro,
wah, that is a lot leh.and it doesnt seem like the one u get aft fever. bring go see doc beta.

Rr,
hey, didnt know that reyes saw the saw dentist. i thot Reyes was seeing the indian lady same with reyden.

belle,
i like cotton sateen with 485 tread count. mine is from friven. the material very soft and smooth. plus i dont sleep in aircon. used the quilt also very shiok with just fan on.

astro,
i think fake measle looks like this. not itchy, very mi4 mi4 ma2 ma2. it will transfer from body to limbs or vice versa.
usually occur after fever (can be lag of 1-2 days de). but then, no worry woh...
if u wanna make sure, can go see pd and confirm.

sometimes, after fever they also develop rashes, but not as serious de. oni one or two patches (lighter colour) at body or back or limbs.... or neck.
fake measles is everywhere ... including soles...

nana, why cannot eat mutton. i think i ate liao.
i also eat beef.
huingee, cannot eat laksa hor? i think so too. i dun crave for it anyway.

i wanna go buy the pokka fuji apple drink. told hb about it, he said ok la, will go buy one day.

autum, next time when we meet, bring tooth brush, and demo demo.
then hor, help me check if she has white spots. haha!!

nana, gender wise, i leave it to the SKY liao. better dun go into details cause will make myself think too much, unnecessarily.

Astro, so u better take care of yourself first, recover first. teng should be ok, it is the finale of the sickness this round. yeah! but do go confirm if it is fake measles. so that u will know that he wont get it next time.
oni one time woh. please take photo, as a token of memory. i missed tian's.