(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

enne: how have u been? great job on little L.. u are my idol.. seriously

ya.. 9 aug wor! QQ will appear on tv liao!
QQ: pls remmeber to comb ur hair.. put on makeup.. and look nice nice .. SMILE for the camera!

(pardon me lah. i gone cuckoo.. better this . than to sink into the deep gloomy depression again, right?)

yvonne-not gog biz trip but this week is feb le ma.. so say see u next week lo..

heng ur HB is standing on ur side but i feel he mite be 'sandwiched' also ba.. coz one his family, another his parents.. hope ur inlaws will 'zhuo ren' dun keep insisting..

Autum-regarding thalasmania hor.. my SIL found out recently she's a carrier, so my HB went and he's a carrier too, i was quite surprised too.. now nid me and the kids to go for blood test to test lo.. but think shd be ok coz my family no history of tat, hope my kids dun ganna too.

hope EV gets well soon. patz patz.

Enne: it is thalassemia..u spell like ..tasmania :p
ops.. pardon me hor.. like i say. i gone cuckoo.. so must notti a bit.. :S

ur sil foud out too when preggy?

astro-hehe ok lo.. little L very 'dao dan', even more than his korkor. cham liao next time.. haha.. how's ur 2 boys??? are they getting on well together?? hey.. yuhe is called Bally??

Recently maybe too many pple ard me getting preg.. then i just done my pap smear last sat(finally, i shd have done it last year but too occupied with little L).. anyway see so many pregs ladies, make me feel like being preg too.. but I got phobia lo.

then HB ask to give away my maternity clothes to a preg friend of his... i know shd pass on la.. but i bu she de.. then while i was packing the clothes, i know i sounds silly but i cried, giving it away is as if I'm admitting i really don't have the courage to have another one again.. not now but i think in future i dun thnk i can ever overcome my own stage and guess this is wad compounded my emotions.

so silly hor, pack maternity clothes to give away also will cry. keke.

astro-nope she's not married yet, but she keeps getting rejected when gog to donate blood, so was asked to go test lo.. think my MIL passed to all of her 3 kids.

Yvonne,
Hai..... This thing spoil all your mood. I think you no mood for your new house liao.

AAA,
Maybe Ariel is not latching well and drinks very little. Hence she hungry easily and your boobs still hard.

Astro,
Dylan is also a light sleeper. In the end i had to give him sleep in yaolan as really difficult to let him sleep longer. Also i have 2 to take care my own self during weekends.
Maybe you can try let Yh sleep on yaolan.

enne: ya .yh . call him bally. coz he looks like a ball.. miser just yesterday say.. yh looks abnormal.. coz teng big boy. also not as puffed up as him.. coz if u look at yh from the back.. u can see his cheeks! omg.. UNHEALTHY..

my two boys taking turn to be sick.. i think u missed it.. yh admiteed into hosiptal when three days old coz of fever. just two weeks back.. again admitted coz fever coz i passed my virus to him.. and any infants below three mths fever sure admit .. for kkh..

then yh discharged.. teng ganna.. quite badly.. one full week.. his nose BADLY congested.. his lymph nodes also swollen.. never in his life he took sooo long to recover.. now recovering. .but still dripping the nose.. quite bad.. till dr ong thought teng might have the rare kawasaki disease.. then my mum sick.. now i second cough coming. wah liew. hencei feel SOOO sian..

ha.. i can understand what u mean.. like i say. u my idol.. not easy. but certainly.. u have become stronger.. . so ya. i know why u cry

huingee: i comtemplating that.. but i stupid lah. dunno why so persistent.. anyway.. we see how. if come 6 mths he still like that. i whack him liao.. CIO! :p

enne: yh's head shape v awful.. flattened one side.. then vaccum bump still there.. even more mishapened than teng's last time! haiz.. so he looks 'horrible'..

yvonne: chill hor. nick is with u.. like what enne says..

enne: i see.. ya. Thal cannot give blood..coz a blood disorder..

enne
jus to let u noe it's normal 2 feel tt way
u know for meimei i also panic al the way til 24 hrs aft delivery n pd gave the clearance tt she's fine

enne: talking about pap smear.. i have not had one yet.. at all! jialat me.. :p

teng quite ok with yh.. but at times he will lie..come to me and tell me 'i angry with yu he.. '.. i will ask 'why?'.. he says 'coz yu he pushed me!'.. duh.. ha. like real lor, teng!

then i like to do this. i will carry yh. go to teng.. then i wld tell teng.. 'teng, didi loves u'.. then teng will say 'i love yh'.. then i repeat.. teng repeats.. kekekek.. my way to build up their brotherly love :p.. then yh will respond.. smiling. cooing and laughing.. teng will be happy.. and keep saying.. 'i love yuhe'.. heh..

yes u sot liao, astro.
i even more sot.
i was thinking, this gynae, 1st scan told me 15 aug, then 2nd scan he said, brigh forward to 9 aug, and will not change anymore. last time not accurate. then this date not v tally with my conception dates woh.
i was like, hah? ok!
maybe i will appear in newspaper,
NEW CITIZENs, deliver on 9 Aug,and give a ND baby to singapore.
alamak. and tian singing the mari kita besides us.
she can sing until so passionate nowadys. haha!!

Enne, yes!!
u are hero, no worry... if u want 3rd one no problem de. just wait a little. otherwise u will b too busy to enjoy your life with LL.

astro-wah.. glad bally is back home.. not easy hor esp when our little one still look so fragile.. sigh..
yeah lo always take turns to be sick.. when one kanna..

haha.. i used to "compare" also.. keke my #1 head also rub until nice nice shape.. #2 no time to rub coz of his ordeal.. then really a bit out of shape.. but ok la.. as he grow up.. not so obvious le and looks nice also.. keke..

maybe sleep sarong lo.. then will 'mould' back nice nice.. hee..

pap smear, ok la. drag long also like tat.. i drag frm last march until now then do.. kekeke.

haha.. bally sounds so cute!
whenever my #1 wanna kiss didi.. didi dun like.. he like feel 'irritated'.. haa.

sometimes my #1 sayang didi until like nth, everything give him
yet sometimes angry at didi for snatching his toys.. then beat didi ler.. sometimes beat his head or push him..
now didi grow up le will fight or shout back also.. haiz. now must discipline 2.. not 1.

AAA,
let me assure u that it is alright to feel breast v full cause your milk glands stimulated and building up more milk supply. maybe ariel not sucking much. but even if she sucks enough, u also can feel full de.
i had that feeling till day 7! was asking the sky why so painful. i can pump liao, 20 min later turn hard again.
remember not to make it engorge, try to clear as much as u can. u will be a moo moo cow then.

Sq-for me, i dun think i ever will feel assure lo.. coz gynae, PD all say my little one healthy to go home yet in the end i almost lost him..

tats why i lost all trust liao.. esp in my own body, dun think can ever 'bear' a healthy baby.

i think its my 'xing ling bing' ba.. an emotional barrier.

QQ-haha.. maybe tat time see gov will give 5 mths maternity anot!!!! kekekeke.

SQ, if u see how patriotic tian when she sings the national ant, i think u also want to recruit her as citizen. wah!! full of energy. haha!!!

i dun think the EDD works on me. wrong one la. wont be so zhun. lets see.

nana-i try keep a lookout for u in the mrt when come chinatown.. nvr see u ler.. wanna 'reserve' a seat for u lo. hehehehe

enne
for me, the ordeal was during delivery. so i oni fang xin after meimei gets the clearance after delivery. my gynae also scared, ask pd to stand by at my delivery

for you, you will prob fang xin after the initial weeks when #3 is confirmed safe n sound. it's lidat de. i tot i would go crazy with worry with #2, but i survived. u will too. the human body, esp the woman's body, is v amazing

Yvonne
obviously its a plot but maybe they are at their dead end, so u treat it like u pity them, let them stay for 3 mths? urs is 5 room flat, so they'll feel that u are having an extra room?

as for nick's granny and sil, they shdnt have push the responsibilty to both of you, too much.
even if they get a 3rm flat, 1 room for your PIL, 1 rm for granny and SIL, its enough wat. tricky part is resale is expensive now, how can they get a flat so fast?

my bro also looking for flat. new one very far, central ones very ex, resale also ex. my parents will rent out their flat and shift in to stay with him. my mum said she will help out with the utilities from the money she earns from the rent.

Astro
when YH wakes up crying, u take over from Ellie? maybe u can let Ellie handle sometimes?
i just leave it to Rina bcos i also have to wake up in the middle of the nite to pump.

Aiyo.. talking abt national anthem.. think the CCC got teach la.. tiffany can recite the pledge in english and chinese and sing national anthem.. but the pronouncation not 100% accurate la.. haha

enne : keke.. thanks leh..but nowadays i finish work at 7pm.. or sometimes even later..

long time no see u online.. i have catch up on archieves.. how are u doing?

SQ-yea amazing, and i feel being preg is quite 'addictive'. haha.

eh.. national anthem.. PG doesn't teach hor, only CCC?

nana: i not strong lah.. cried so many times..

QQ: hahaha. i can imagine the scenario! i like ur heading!!! tian goot lat.. can sing national athem..teng still so bo chap. he better wake up his idea a bit..hahahah..
i also like ur 'ask the sky why so painful'.. hahah. keep it coming.. i can smile looking at ur posts!

enne: from three years back. i have not gone back for a pap smear at all.. :p
ya.. when they old.. the head will mould back.. so ok ok liao the shape..

both boys up.. teng grouchy.. refused to get up from bed.. yu he. also grouchy.. latched for a while.. fuss.. aiyoh. try later again lah. if not pump.. and feed him lah. the two boys v mai fun lah..

my mum.. like dto call me when i am busy. so i never pick up call. call back. she with my uncle's daughters.. playin with them.. good for her lah. else she bored. i told her.. 'u dun call me.. i call u.. else when u call. i busy. bad mood. will snap at u.. '.. she just hurriedly said 'ok lah.. ok lah. i want to play with Zee (my uncle's girl).. hahha.. okok! :p

pink: ellie takes care of him almost all the time.. as i fed him (ok , later have to latch again.. think the boy too full.. dunno him lah).. she will play with him all the time. changed his diapers, bathed him etc.. she more like the mother than i am..

wha liew. ellie also starting to cough.. sian...

SQ:ya.. ellie offered to take over when she see me want to throw yh out of the window liao. so she patiently.. carried him till he falls asleep then put him down :S haiz..

anyone wants a BALL for ur child to play with? stand by my window...

astro : i also keeep asking.. why is mine not a boy.. lolz.. my cousin also having boy.. but i really guess its healthy baby thats more important..

and according to my observations.. hubbies who are non-smokers .. gets boy chances higher..

astro,
try #3 for girl loh..mayb really zun zun girl then u can close shop le

hmmm...can ask ellie to wear mask? coz seems like the bug is passing round and round in ya place for quite sometime le leh...

hope ya boys will get well soon

nana: i am ok liao.. as in. yh also quite cute lah.. but ijust need a girl to close shop.. but at this rate that yh going ah.. i dread to think how i can cope when 2 years down the route. i older with less energy liao.. with another whining bb!

SQ:i ask u ah.. as a child recovering from infection. there is this body rash.. right?
teng's appeared more.he always have slight redness/bumps when recovered .. but not this kind of u know like itchy kind and we sratched will broken skin kind of rash..
called dr ong.. not picking up the phone. haiz..

SQ: GREAT!
but teng's grumpy. coz his nose still slightly stuffed up.. :S
wah. this one major infection.. for teng then. haiz. no wonder lymph nodes also swollen. tink when go back child care centre.. drama again.. :S

SQ: i read about ye's screaming for pple.. now that yh is borned.. teng the other way. he pushes me away!

teng, ellie, yh uotside playing with one aonther.. smiling and laughing.. wah liew. i feel like the intruder if i go outside now to carry yh in to latch..:S