(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink
it's hard to imagine u angry

huingee
my parents v lao3 pattern. they wont understand me going al tis activities w/o meimei. same 4 my ILs. my oni hope is my hb now

Sq, let go bah!
if u dun handle well now, next time u will suffer more with YE. haha!! scared??? let go, and get others to take care of meimei.

joelle. haha!!! haha!!
please relax...... your turn soon.

QQ : so far pink quite accurate :p she calculated mine likely to be girl.. and ya lor.. likely to be girl.. hahahahaa.. this friday going follow up scan den confirm lor.. but i guess more or less confirm la..

Joelle, pink.
the problem is action only after 5-6 days seeing two lines. like that also kena? then i must b v fertile and the soldiers v strong la..
my mum said, i am a pig mama, zhu1 mu3. once touched then kena. my hb kept laughing at me.

so hor?? higher chance getting a boy again right?? 5-6 days surely ovulatd liao, maybe egg still surviving there? and Y just striked!!!!

haha!!! but i need to take more than 14-15 days before i can confirm using preg strips. meaning conception v late as compared to action day.

so it is back to 50:50.
chim??

hello mummies!!

Pop in to see that AAAs has delivered. All her bbs v big size woh. Congrats!!

SQ/pink, how are u gals and ur bbs?

QQ, did u sms me cos i think i saw 1 sms fr u last week but ah bian was playing wif my hp and it got deleted....wad u wanna tell me??

Oh ya, congrats to U! SIL is expecting her #3...so both of ur bbs will be in the same yr again!! Gd timing leh.

I told hb i wont wanna try for #3 till ah bian reaches 5 cos im so scared to hv another BOY. Hopefully SIL's #3 is a GAL....a tigeress to control all the 4 BOYS!! Come every sunday, inlaw's pl is being turned upside down by all the boys. Can faintz....

what's the name of the gogobambini like thing in east coast? sudd forgot their name. maybe i'll bring ye there next fri since my cl leaving on thurs
will call them up to see if they are opened

QQ: when i was reading archive, saw u posted "eating fish oil now". wanted to say congrats str away but decide to read thru the posts & it really is! congrats!

SQ, it needs alot of courage to try for #3 especially hb's family has strong boy genes. Frankly speaking, hb sometimes will tell me 2 is enuff cos it requires alot of energy and time spent taking care of them. He is concerned that love and attention might not be split equally among the siblings.

Read fr YP mag that Equality is giving each child the same resource in the same way while fairness is abt giving children the same resource in different ways.

QQ
did you action before u saw the 2 lines?

BBmar
i've already organised a DIsney spree within 2 weeks confinement. wahhaa!

i ever thought of trying #3 when #2 is 4-5yrs old, i find that its more fair to #2 and she will be more mature at that age, not like leia now. but 4-5yrs later, im too old liao :p

ash,
oh ya! thanks!

pink
my brother just told me sth about it's not possible to be equal but must be fair. wat a coincidence. or is it the other way round?

qq,
wah! U see mi veri up. 4kids! I will faint la. Lol

sq,
i tell u, as long as u have this positive mind set tt u will be successful in bfing, also will have lots of milk, u will. Somemore u are total latching. Definetly u will have milk la. No fm is good! Wahaha. I almost like star liao. Veri stictly no fm. Wahaha. Till now sam haven drink a single drop of fm. So far freshmilk she is ok, after i move, will full force wean her off my breast. Keke.

Driving with a baby and todd, always plan ur timing and route. Don go out during peak hrs, make sure u get ready 'tools' to entertain the cranky child at the back. Bottles with plain water, biscuits, paci, teether, toys, adult bottles(they rather take my bott den their own one). Enough cds to play song for the kids, tv?(my phone now can play cartoon shows, so they love it(not at night, the lights is not bright enough,bad for the eyes), magazine for them to tear, colours, stickers. Many many thing tt u have, bring one each. I have a box of tools at my car boot. So i alternate change it. Now with ye on board, makes ur live easier, mei mei cry, just instruct her to throw any 'tools' to mei mei. Hahaha *i sound so professional hor? Wahaha!

Sam before she hit 6mth, she alwys cry when put in the carseat. My longest distance she cried: jurong to woodlands, upper serangoon to woodlands. Wahaha! I end up sling and latch her driving back!*shhh, pax freak out when she knows abt this) wahaha! And thx to linda, i can sling and latch handsfree! Sam once cried till face become purple, due to traffic jam, jam for almost 20mins. I stop at road shoulder and latch her, she fall asleep veri quickly, but the moment i put her back, she cry again. So tts the first say i learn to sling while driving back. Wahaha. *pls don use this sling and drive! Drive at ur own risk!* kekeke! Take a taxi back if no choice, or call for help. 999 they will bring u home. I almost call. But i just try my luck. Wahaha

congrats AAA! having stayed twice at raffles hosp, i din order their confinement food at all though its an option! imagine starting confinement food diet since day 1.. :X i am also one of the wierdo who thinks that hosp food is actually quite nice! hahahhaah! but speaking of which, whenever my parents came to visit me, they will dabao yummy outside food for me! :p

congrats QQ! hey i rec u one drink if u really want fizzy drink.. try pokka fuji apple! very nice, no preservative, no colouring.. like sparkling juice.. but do limit yrself to sugary drink lah.. everything in moderation

the articificial sugar in diet coke etc is aspartame. i read its harmful for preggies, but some research says ok as long as its not over a certain limit.. but better play safe :p

SQ, my in laws also like to say those threatening words to anthea last time. and i hate it big time. makes me pu huey only. sometimes my dad also does that, then will gena scolded by my mum hahahhahah!

yoyo mummies... me latching on ariel and surfing.. hehehe... she's v fierce when hungry... and my breasts are stil hard even after she latched on! got to pump and see how..

QQ: glad that you can announce now..
congrats once more..

SQ: yah, i think ye is trying to get more attention.. its normal for her to o so and so the adults must reciprocate by showering her more attention. this phase will pass.. having said this, anna is still trying to get more attention from ayden's arrivalm i can't imagine what she'll do now.. :p

yvonne
i will prob feed her before she gets into the car. but scared she gets cranky for watever reason oni. so i most prob have to park somewhere to latch her bah. then feed her bao bao let her zzz. so a 30min journey would prob take at least 1 1/2 hours with all the before and after nonsense thrown in

aaa,
wah. U also come liao. Hehe, so stylo milo surfing and latching hor. I always like is position. Wahaha! It helps to relieve stress from babiescries! Now, this terror just come and self service one. Lol!

aaa
u back home liao?

edde
that fuji apple drink really nice? i saw the ad and was salivating last time cos cant drink. now i dun feel like drinking liao. chao4 kuan4. you are like my hb. he thinks hosp food is nice too. he will always eat my share. the nurse walked in and was so stunned he was the one eating, not me. then they tell me must eat else no energy to push

sq,
yes! U are good at the timing! I also around this timing to get ready to go out. Wahahaha. Jia you, i m sure u can do it. After u get hang of it, u can bring the 2 gals out by ur own le.

QQ,
congrats again!!

Edde,
I like hospital food too. :p Even that time when Reyes was hospitalised and she didnt eat much, I finished all her food. haha!!

SQ, yes its nice! i bought the variety pack which consists of fuji apple, orange, lemon and blackcurrent.. but still apple is the best! hahah yr hb wins liao.. works in the hosp and can still think that hosp food is yummy! :p

RR, so i am not the minority wierdos afterall! wahahhahahaha!

hey speaking of food (as all of u can see, only food topics can lure me here :p), i made gourmet burger for dinner last nite and its yummy!!!! hb said its even better than those selling in gourmet burger restaurants! wahhahhahah! :p~~~~~

mejo,
can kpo? howcome can't drink coke zero har? i drink quite abit...of coz i not preggy lah...should be ok rite? haha..coz hor, coke zero is zero calories...hb told me de...keke.other drinks alot of sugar

yvonne
i c. agree it's easier without ILs around
aiyo, they staying with you? will you be able to chase them out again?

edde
my hb is mad.
post your recipe!! oni if it's idiot proof. else dun bother

SQ
true, impossible to be equal. i will dote on the one who is more guai.

Yvonne
y did they sell their flat? where are they shifting to? they shd have discuss with u first! did they say how long they will be staying?

Yvonne,
Aiyo, still need to stay with them for few more mths.

But at fil very good to you, help you with the house. Hence cannot say much if dun let them stay temporay.
They haven't go source for new place?

pink
i'm not too sure about that
for now, meimei is definitely more guai, but i cant say i dote on meimei more lah
just that i get irritated with YE that's for sure

Edde,
pokka fuji apple. ok ok. will try that.
when i go out i ask for 7-up without ice. at home 100 plus without ice also. the fizzy feeling is great.
i am looking for sarsi. seldom get to see sarsi, the closest is rootbeer.

eh, i LOVE hospital food also. dunno why.... maybe i like bland food? or my cooking is too laoya, i think hospital one is NICE!

yvonne, alamak. how come they sold the place? is it a plot? or happened that they sold it with some profit? next time they wanna buy again?

pink, the answer is, NO action before two lines. action only 5 -6 days after two lines, but maybe not because of that two lines then i kena liao.
so, wanna place bet this round?

my colig bet $50 with me, he said it is a boy, i said gal, i told hb i will win. he said he prefers me to lose, then he will give me $50 for that. haha!
anyway, my colig was having fun oni.
he is the one into fengshui and bazhi. he said i sng at my right side, then should be boy.

BB, oh. i sms u if u wanna buy SKII products that day cause sil asked me if someone wanna take over. anyway no more liao, taken by someone le.
no wonder no reply from u. Bian help u to save $$.

QQ: if u body ask u to take cold drinks, just go for it. its ur body's own way of telling u what is good for your baby lah. heheh my thinking hor.

anyway, keep clear of 100 plus, isotonic drinks and diet drinks (like coke light and zero) cos the artificial sugar is not good for baby's development.

And congrats to AAA as well on her big baby.. so envious.. hahah i think this may be AAA's biggest baby among the 3 hor.

autum: thanks for the location, i will go check it out.. hope got stock. anyway my qty is very little, maybe less than 20 only.

SQ : Opps! keke... congrats! I dun remember if i congrat u! kekee.. never mind.. late better den never.. haha

alamak.. am so tired nowadays lor.. i wanna log in and i miss all of u.. but always feel so tired..

before we bought our own house... they offer to sell their flat to us... we are happy at first(no need so high cov), but den, they say, granny and sil have to stay with us... (of cos i say no!) so they get angry and say don wan to sell liao, ask us to go outside find our own... fine... no prob with us...

after we got our flat... have our keys... they say they wan to sell the flat... den, BACK TO SQUARE ONE... now even worst. we cant throw out flat already... so die die must stay... den before saying this, he offer to help us with the reno.. of cos we cannot reject his kindness la... must let him stay for few mths... so, the agreement is... 3mth max.. anything beyone... I MOVE BACK TO MY MOM PLACE WITH THE KIDS, U HAPPILY STAY WITH UR PARENTS.

den... nick panic.. he know i m for real.. i told him, don reno also nvm... wad for , reno and they live with us and spoil my things and make my kitchen oily...(u can say i m a bad dil.. gao zeh... anything u can name of...) but den, i m veri straight cut. i told him my reason of moving out... i wan more space.. i wan privacy...

so... he told his mom,... they better buy a house and don play any trick... cos, i will really divorce him... lol~( i laugh la , when he told mi this... cos he finally really step out and tell his parents off...)